OmniTechRetail

OmniTechRetail Complaints & Reviews

debojyotid
Nov 1, 2021

I ordered a pureit max purifier from Flipkart by seller Omnitechretail but I recieved a defective product when I return it then it's automatically rejected by the seller Omnitechretail if my order is not return then I take legal action against the seller Omnitechretail.

Ekok Graphy
    Oct 23, 2021

I order a samsung washing machine from flipkart delivery by 12 October and installation complete by 21 october. Whatever, i see a part is loose. I submit a request to flipkart replacement or return. Today a technician visit and repair item. That not solved.whatever i do.i want to replace or return item..

Anit Mondal
      Oct 17, 2021

I order realme tv on flipkart on 2nd october after 15 days on 17 October my order is automatically cancelled . What's the reason ?? I want this product at the same price.

Ayys
        Oct 6, 2021

My product is yet not shipped as the shipping date was 30th September what the pathetic service is this

Chandirasekar
          Oct 6, 2021

Address: Through flipkart

Product is not yet delivered, since past 2 days I spoked with with More than 10 customer care agents, 4 higer authoriies, no one gave me the update properly, when I check flipkart app now it shows issue resolved, how come it's possible, today one person called be as escalation team, My product usha food processor is not yet delivered to me, I called multiple times to the delivery person he rejects my call on monday.kindly take an action to solve this issue, I have all call recording with proof, regarding this issue.

Rama Chakraborty
            Oct 4, 2021

I purchased the product on flipkart the product got delivered by 2nd October and the product was damaged.. the delivery boys r clarify that the product is damaged and have to replace it.. also after some time the technician of haier arrive and they also confirmed the product is damaged...
            I have raised a complaint for replacement but the replacement got rejected

Ankit Upmanyu
              Sep 25, 2021

I have ordered water purifier from Flipkart own brand on 19th sep. and the promising date to be delivered is 23th of sep ...still the package hasn't shipped today date is 25th sep. Is it some kind of joke how much time you taken for shipping, there is one week to go still product not shipped and payment has been deducted from my account.

Janakiraman Viswanathan
                Sep 14, 2021

Address: Chittoor Andhra pradesh

I ordered the cot from Flipkart own brand on 7th and the promising date to be delivered is 13th of sep ...still there is no info regarding the delivery of the product...ekart logistics not able to track the product ..plipkart cc is blaming on logistics and not able to solve the issue and extended the delivary time forb18th how can the customer will untill they keep on changing the delivary date..I need a compensation from Flipkart

koushikc
                  Sep 8, 2021

Order ID # 1181751 [protected] - HERE&NOW Men Black Skinny Fit Mid-Rise Clean Look Stretchable Jeans Size: 34 - Amount Rs.477/- : Return initiated & Item picked up on 28th August 2021 - Till now amount Rs.477/- not credited in account, from last seven day i am listening same story from Myntra CUSTOMERcare team.

#   Replace all

rateeshnair
                    Sep 3, 2021

I have purchased the subject item thru Flipkart and delivered on17th Aug 2021. They informed that installation will be done in 2 days, they don’t came and we contacted customer care then finally given date 28th Aug 2021. But they cancelled the installation and said they will come on 30th Aug 2021. Again nobody comes, we are contacting them regularly and they are keep saying will solve within 24 hours. Till date (3rd Sept 2021) nobody come and install it. One Mr. Bobby thomas from kottayam contacted and said it is not their responsibility, somebody else will come. Don’t know how many times to contact them to just install it. My Order ID - OD[protected]

Ratheesh
                    Raj sadhanam
                    Neerattupuram P O
                    Thalavady
                    Alappuzha
                    Kerala- Pin 689571

g vishnu
                      Aug 26, 2021

Address: OmniTechRetail, Block E, Mangolpuri S Block, New Delhi, Delhi 110083

I am vishnu gopidas from kerala. I order an" Ao Smith 3 L Instant Water Geyser (EWS 3, White)" through Flipkart on[protected]. My Order ID: OD[protected].and I received the product on[protected].
                      the received product was totally damaged. and it was not a brand new one . and I contact Flipkart customer care executive on the same day to inform the issue that I faced and I request for replacing the product, and my Replacement ID:[protected], and then after three days they rejected the request because of out of stock. but it was not true, the seller still has the product on Flipkart for selling, which means he is not supported giving me back a brand new product. and I contacted Flipkart and I requested for refund (Refund request ID:[protected]), and the request was not at all accepted from their side and while requesting a refund, Flipkart says at the end of[protected] they will accept. but they didn't accept and extending the seller accepting period. also, Flipkart termes and condition says that if a product is received then if you want to return, we have to return within 10 days. now I think that this seller making the period to expire that date to cancel that returning from me. I paid 3099 rupees in cash. and I am requesting my government to take action for the issue to solve. and get my amount back to my bank account. please help me, sir.
                      6 other people found this review helpful
                      6 found this helpful

Prashant29418
                        Aug 22, 2021

KODAK 7X Pro 108 cm (43 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED refund issue
                        Order ID - OD[protected]

When your person vist and take it item.. kindly resolved this issue asap.

Prasenjeetk
                          Jul 29, 2021

I ordered the above mentioned product via flipkart from omnitechretail on 11 July 2021 which was delivered to me on 15 July 2021.d the product I have received is defective and I immediately initiated a return request but the seller is not ready to accept the return and refund the amount I have paid.

skuma750
                            Jul 28, 2021

I have order one wardrobe from flipkart and seller was omnitech.
                            Product was defective so the installation person placed return request from his side only . After few days my product got pickedup by the ekart after that my account got blocked and now they dont refund my mondey

Order id is : Order ID - OD[protected]

Aparna Tayi
                              Jul 26, 2021

Website: Myntra- Omnitech retailer with Spaces bedsheets.

I ordered 6 Spaces bedsheets from Myntra with omnitech retailer. I received 2 but marked as 6 delivered. This is a new type of cheating I guess. How can you cheat customer of his hard-earned money. Omnitech is a total fraudster. Please investigate and protect customer.i feel cheated and looted.

Rocktav Kaushik Borah
                                Jul 16, 2021

Address: Bongaon, Golaghat,Assam

I was ordered a Hercules bicycle of order I'd (OD[protected]..
                                But my order was auto cancelled by seller and i do not get my refund payment yet...so please refund amount transfer into my bank account as soon as...if i do not get my refund payment then i take legal action against #Omnitechretail and placed a FIR in police station...

Rocktav Kaushik Borah
                                  Jul 16, 2021

Address: Bongaon, Golaghat,Assam

I was ordered a Hercules bicycle of order I'd ( OD[protected].. But my order was auto cancelled by seller and i do not get my refund yet..so please transfer my refund payment into my bank account..if i will not get my refund then I will take legal action and placed a FIR against #Omnitechretail in police station...

jeet2x6
                                    Jul 10, 2021

Address: Mumbai

This seller is not ready to re-review my exhange product which was denied by delivery person meaninglessly. There were no issues with the phone and it was just denied. I've been in circles with flipkart cs but they are not ready to help me out on grounds of policies with the seller. When I am frustrated and want to return the product completely, to not deal with flipkart anymore, they cant do that too. It's like making a wrong decision in life and I am repenting for it. What is this way? I am completely stuck.

Address: Maharashtra

Ridiculous seller doesn’t deliver as promised and not even updating on flipkart account ... hence I cannot cancel the order and hence my money is stuck with them. No flipkart cust service agent is able to cancel and refund ... asking to wait and only wait for update. Courier team is also useless gives fake calls for delivery and don’t deliver on time neither update us nor answer calls. Pic attached shows the last date they have updated...
                                      Shibinrath mk
                                      Jun 11, 2021

Order ID - OD[protected]

My product is panasonic Air Condition.
                                      They delay to deliver and there is no exact reason. I want that product only because i got that product in offer price both seller side and hdfc bank.

hemaram27
                                        Apr 9, 2021

Address: Flipkart omnitechretail

Sold me a defective ac and after two repairs now not willing to refund my money..

Deepika Karthik
                                          Mar 12, 2021

We bought a Butterfly Rhino Plus Wet Grinder
                                          Grey on sep 2020 via flipkart. From day 1 the grinder is not grinding at all. Please check this in person and provide a solution asap.
                                          Order #OD[protected]

Paulson Rulezz
                                            Mar 8, 2021

For the past for times I am trying to get this phone but the seller not shipping to my current address in chennai

ekta sehgal
                                              Oct 19, 2020

I am trying to buy google pixel 4a which can only be brought through omnitechretail but they are not delivering at all at my pin code which is 110005 i want u to please help me on this

Mr universe x
                                                Feb 1, 2019

omnitechretail is fraud seller

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500015

Omnitech retail — omnitech retail my order got cancelled by seller without my notice

I have placed an order during republic sale 2019 on flipkart.
                                                Item name :hp printer 2131 sold by omnitechretail on flipkart
                                                I have got discount of 300 on regular price
                                                My product was supposed to be delivered, but the order got cancelled by omnitech retial without my notice

Order...
                                                Arjun KR
                                                from Punalur, Kerala
                                                May 17, 2018

I order a Mi TV and I got a delivered message but the product as not yet been delivered to me .I called the customer service and they told it would take 4days to resolve which is irritating. I don't even have the delivery agents number .Kindly resolve it as soon as possible and do the needful

Item in order with order id OD[protected]
                                                The Omnitech retail listed as seller in Flipkart giving the return policy as 10 days replacement but when we try to return the product as the quality is not good instead of getting the refund we are forced to get replacement of the same product.

OmniTechRetail Recent Comments