Oswaal Books

Oswaal Books Complaints & Reviews

I ordered oswaal cbse question bank class 10 Hindi A and there were some chapters entirely missing from it. And they claim that their books are strictly according to 2023 syllabus.

I ordered two eBooks for class 12 commerce on 5 February 2022 Order number OB4934-S, Oswaal did not provide link, I contacted many time through email and response was our team will get back to you soon, even whatsApp no response.

Address:Agra, u.p

I ve ordered CBSE class 10th sanskrit sample papers 8 books on 30th September 2021. Vide order number OB255115. But Yesterday[protected], I have received a packet contain only one sample paper. My order i.d is OB255115. Our exam will be starting within a month.
      In this situation I ve Harassed by received only one sample
      paper today.
      So, kindly do the needful and send me my 8 books
      Quickly. I m waiting for preparing this books for our
      school students.
      Lokanath Nanda, [protected].
      Nabarangapur

Address:delhi

We have purchased MCQ question bank chapter wise class 12 for PCB, English and Psychology and found out that few answers given are wrong. This is not expected from OSWAL publishers. So how could a student reply on the books for their examination preparation?

I am very disappointed. I have ordered 6 books and paid through net banking but I received only one book instead of 6.

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

INVOICE no. was OB243595 but I received only one book i.e Hindi MCQ (B). Did not received (Hindi all in one) as there was only one book in the consignment.The consignment no.was [protected]. It is also clearly mentioned with the red pen on the address sheet that they are sending MCQ Hindi B only whereas the order was of MCQ HINDI B as well as HINDI ALL IN ONE

I had ordered a two set of books under order numbers OB250919 (Which got delivered) and OB250820 this one had 9 books 1 single and 8 as a bundle namely Oswaal ICSE MCQs Chapterwise Question Bank Class 10 (Set of 8 Books) English Paper- 1 (Language) & English Paper-2 (Literature), Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Geography, History & Civics (For Semester 1, 2021-22 Exam with the largest MCQ Quest and one single book of Oswaal ICSE MCQs Chapterwise Question Bank Class 10, Computer Applications Book (For Semester 1, Nov-Dec 2021 Exam with the largest MCQ Question Pool)Reviews but i got the books delivered but there were only three books namely phy comp and geo but when i checked the web it says all books delivered and i contacted the customer care of both oswal and e com express but no update till date, i want my books to be delivered or give me refund after i ordered i read so many reviews like that and even when i received the parcel it was so light weight and i took a video of it now pls deliver it or give me refund
              8 other people found this review helpful
              8 found this helpful

Address:Agra

I ordered class 10 mcqs question bank with sample papers (set of 6 books) and I recieved only 4 books instead of 6 books...I paid rs.1, 134 for 6 books and I didnt get all the books...I called oswaal book's contact numbers continously but they didn't pick my call.I need the remaining books or I need my money back. very pathetic oswaal books very worst...😡😡😡😡😡

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I'm very disappointed about oswaal costumer service, I've ordered 9 book's and got 3 book's of ICSE class 10 mcq after we gave up hope about oswaal.
                  The book's were paid at online.

And I Tired to communicate through the mail, call's and messages more than twice, but they didn't respond to any!!
                  Shame on u for being a daylight cheater.
                  Oct 17, 2021

Address:Dhaleswar Road No.10, Near Shantiniketan Club,799007

I have ordered class 9 Term 1 mcq book from Amazon. Today it was arrived but i have received 3 books out of 5. They take RS. 582 from me for 5 books but given 3 books. Afer calling also, they are not taking up the calls. No responses.

Oswaal Books Recent Comments