PC Jewellers Complaints & Reviews

Himansh Hindustaani

Fraud done by misleading monthly saving scheme

Address:PC jeweller, Bhawan, 13/267 Naya Bazar Road, Naya Bazaar, Ajmer, Rajasthan 305001

Looting customers by fake investment schemes. Asked to pay money every month and assure you to give intrest on it after 10 months duration. At the time of investment told to return the actual amount but with intrest amount you have to do purchase.

At the time of closer denied to give actually amount, told to make purchase from actual amount also to avail interest and told that you can only buy jewelry and not coins.
Also...
Address:Ambedkar road PC jewellers Ghaziabad

PC jewellers main installment jama ki thi jismein ki main Apna Paisa wapas lene ke liye store per Gaya to mein se bola Gaya ki aap apna paisa wapas loge to kat kar denge saman log humse jabardasti saman Dene ki baat karte Hain to ham aapka 2% kat Kar degi company kabhi bhi apni policy change kar sakti hai.
Jab Maine start kiya tha mujhe aisa kuchh nahin bataya gaya tha aur bolate store ki hamen head office se baat karenge was approved...
Niharika Vashistha

20 month deposit scheme

Address:Muzaffarnagar

I, Niharika Vashistha, started a RD account with PC Jewellers Muzaffarnagar with this promise given by them that after maturity of this account they 'll give my money in cash with 2 bonus instalment but now after maturity of 20 months above they are denying to give my money back and forcing me to purchase item.I, want my money back in cash as per their promise. This is trust breeching....
Vivek.mehta
from Rohtak, Haryana

silver and gold coin

Address:Sirsa, Sirsa, Haryana, 125055

We have purchased 20300/- gold and silver today this is my first visit and carried highly non recommended and non acceptable service...same day purchasing return is 90% percentage of purchase price how it be possible it means you get take benefits in purchasing and return also means both side customer loss...
Never recommend your store to any one.. highly bad impression of your store manager..

Vivek...
Jitesh Kushwaha

gold defect in earnings

Address:284001

I bought a earring on 28-oct-18 after 5 days it’s removing polish of gold..what is this I have paid for gold and they are giving me gold polish earrings, when I went to PC jewellers showroom Jhansi they replied it’s a type of polish but my question is gold need to do any polish or white or silver colour. Look into this otherwise I will go for further action. They have taken for repair but what they will repair
Actually...
prevar

wrong commitments

Address:Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I purchased a ring from pc jeweller rohtak showroom, it was in size 11 but my ring size is 10, so they asked to get this repaired.

I gave ring to them on the same time, and they committed that it would take 15-20 days to get that rose gold ring repaired. But today is 5th feb and nobody is responding on the same. I have a function at my home on 7th feb, which i already told them but its still useless to call or visit them.br...
Deeksha Naithani Dobhal
from Patiala, Punjab

denial of order after long wait twice...

I am a customer of pc jeweller but actually am not satisfied and do regret purchasing from them. I had bought a necklace and a ear ring from your store. I wanted the same set from your store after showing the photo i was assured about the production of similar set and advance was paid accordingly. After 1 month i was told that the same is not possible and if at all possible will be at 50% more (In gms). This happened twice at...
shubham rakheja
from Bhiwani, Haryana

complaining about bad behaviour of staff

Address:Bhiwani, Haryana, 127021

I start a installment of rs 4000/ month when I deposit 17 instalments when I say Pcj jewllers Bhiwani Haryana to show me hand men’s kada design they show me 2 -3 designs only I dont like that designs then I give him my design to make it they take one week n after that they say I not make it then they say me they will collect the designs on their websites after one month ago they don’t show me any designs i m mad here to talk him about...
Dr-shahanika Yadav
from Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh

misbehaving

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, i dr shahanika. I went to pc jewellers golghar gorakhpur city for giving order of jhumka for my sister's wedding. The manager of pc jewellers made me wait for one hour and when he arrived he misbehaved with me by gazing angerly and not gave a single word reply in conversation because of my physical appearance was simple. He insulted me by his body language and showing he is not interested in my jewelry purchasing and latter he talked...
shwetaajaysingh
from Sendhwa, Madhya Pradesh

regarding staff behaviour

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

I visited ur branch in jabalpur mp today... The staff's behaviour was extremely inappropriate they seemed to have no interest in showing me the jewelleries... Female employees were roaming here and there... 2male employees were busy in attending one unsatisfied customer who came to exchange some old jewels he purchased... I tried to explain my requirement 2-3 times to both the male employees... They both didn’t took any interest...
akriti@1992

behavior of staff

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat, 110075

I bought a diamond ring from pcj south ex on dhantares on 15% discount. Later on i had size issue so i went to pcj dwarka near to my house. I told the staff to exchange the ring. They were so rude manager said not possible, why did you buy ring from pcj south ex if pcj is near to your house in dwarka itself, it is pcj south ex staff fault that they explain you all t&c. They didn't even ask me the reason why i wanna exchange ring. Again i...
Hlo

frauds jewels for less

They are frauds.
Be it the jewels for less scheme, their ring sizes or benefits of membership.
First they said buy jelewery worth rs 1 lacs and you will get discount on the next purchase. When i purchased the next time, they added another clause and thus denied the discount.
Same with the jewels for less scheme.
What was explained to us is in complete contrast of what the scheme really is.
Complete frauds!...
Gazal Chauhan

after purchase of two month diamond ring look artificial

I purchased my engagement ring from pc jwellers karol bagh after 2 month diamond ring looks like artificial ring poor quality of diamond along with metal... It’s really very wrost exeperince with pc.. And two diamond nikl bh gye jese artificial stone nikl jata hai... Diamond ki jgh par metal lgaya hua hai.. White gold yellow ya koi or metal dikh rha hai 50k ki ring mei money back lene par apna acha pesa deduct kr lenge yh inki policy se...

visible dent in ring

Address:Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826008

We bought a ring of size slightly greater than 9 which upon alteration, for making its size equal to 9, was expected to look good as new. To be sure, we enquired again that whether it will be free from any dents or not. But pc jeweller seems to lack skilled craftsmen as the alteration made the ring look hideous. The alteration distorted the ring's shape was dented at bottom.
I demand either a full refund or good repair of my ring....
rahulrana577
from Pundri, Haryana

misbehaviour with customer

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

I planned to purchase a diamond ring for my lovely wife on her birthday, so visit to pcj moradabad. I saw many design but when asked for more the sales girl felt uneasy and i asked "or design nhi hai kya, she said lena kuch hai nhi pareshan karne àa jate hai" ultimately sales staff was not aware about products, quality & schemes. If customer comes he/she always keen to know something new style in products with some trust on brand. But those...
vaadiii
from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh

harassment at the time of purchase

Address:Solan, Himachal Pradesh

I started my account for rs 5000 per month with pc jewellers for 6months. I was also given a card to get it redeemed at the time of purchase now i am asked to get it redeemed at next purchase cause their server is down. Why should i be harassed for that technical fault of them. And this way i am being asked to spend money in thousands for that card worth rs 258.00. And also gold rate variate every day and if it rises why should i pay for...
Jyotmaggo

resale of diamond jewellery

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

This is really pathetic to deal with pc jewellers, i purchased all my wedding jewellery from pc rajouri garden. Today i am in need of some money so they just raised their hands that our policy is to refund as per our norms, the jewellery costing was 1lakh 20 thousand and what they offered that current price is just 72 thousand 800 hundred.

All staff was changed, many committments were done by their manager when we purchased...
Rajshah99991

share down

Sir kya hey aapki company itna poor performance kse kr skti hey thoda sherholders ka socho company band ho rahi hey to bata do company ki kya problem hey i want such important question to u belongs to ur company get my & many clients have loss today 2000000 lacs rs y ur company have not performance good so y u r in market u gave my money & clients money plz gave me a reply...
Sweta Neriah Pradhan
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

delivery delay

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734301

I had ordered two rings for my engagement and wedding during dhanteras last month order number 063 and 064 from pc jewellers, siliguri. The delivery date written on my receipt is 12th of november but the date of delivery on their book was 30th of this month. First, i put up with that nonsense at the store last week and today the attendant calls me up and tells me the ring that i need for my engagement is still not ready and that i have to...
SmitaMohanty

bangles

I had ordered for a pair of gold bangles (Order no: 182, receipt voucher no: 19001rv00414, date: 13/10/2017) and there is a huge delay in delivering the product. The concerned persons from the shop from bhubaneswar were not ready to answer the questions and asked us to call the delhi shop. The people there were so un-professional that they didnt receive my calls....
Supriya23

pc jewellers indirapuram

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

This mail is regarding a big fraud that i have faced at the hands of pc jwellers indirapuram by mr. Gagan the store staff.

I bought a bangle weighing 12.480 and paid 41628 rs for it and also purchased a ring from the store on 8th of december 2016.

I am nri from dublin, ireland. When i came home i realised one of the stone was missing from the bangle, luckily i took a picture same day after purchasing it. So the...
rakshita90
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Order denied to be handover, wrong bill charged

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

Hi, we ordered gold bangles from pc jewellers, paschim vihar branch in person, on 24th june with 100% advance payment against 10% discount scheme ongoing before gst. The bangles choosen were not for same size hence, ordered to making with confirmation that extra grams will be refunded on the date of delivery/pickup. The bill was provided on the company letter head mentioning all these details (Attached). We were contacted yesterday (11th...
ParulDua Verma

Regarding diamonds of my ting

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

My fiancee bought a diamond ring for our engagement ceremony which was held on 1st april 2017.. Within 7-8 days of wearing the ring 4 diamonds were dropped out of it we kept it for repair with you for almost a month and after wearing it again few days back 3 diamonds are again gone from it.. I have bought all my jewellery for wedding from this store and i am really fisappointed with the quality of diamond work and i am worried the same will...
Pujja

Complaining regarding repairing charge

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Never visited store of PC jeweller as they are big fraud. Thier diamond products are very cheap quality. I purchased diamond ring and diamond mangalsutra within a week their diamonds started falling. M visit ghaziabad store in april thier manager told me you have not to pay any charge for repairing its in gaurantee and when m going to take my mangalsutra they demanding repairing charges and doing arguing what nonsense is this?? If you doing...
Kush Toshkhani

No customer service

Address:781019

I had taken 14 instalment gold scene where you pay 14 instalments and the 15 th is paid by the company . I had 2 accounts like this and came to pay me he last instalment after the maturity date. And instead of trying to help find a solution they straight away said we can't do anything. For just 12000 rs they were ready to refund 156000 . Zero service and the manager has such an attitude. Please do not buy anything from PCJeweller in Guwahati....
Rahul Vardhan Chaudhary

Returned product

Hello sir
I had purchase 16gram gold chain from last year from PC jewellers Norman Vihar showroom from last year now I want to sale my gold from same showroom but I have lost my hard copy but showroom have soft copy but they are not giving any response from 2days
So please help us for showroom in Nirman Vihar Vikas Marg new Delhi 110092
Chandan kumar...
Raunak Asnani

Ripping off!

Please never visit stores of PC Jewellers as they are the biggest cheaters out there! They cheat you whenever you exchange any of your gold/diamond jewellery with them. They cheat on price, weight and quality!

In October, I visited PC Jewellers Ghaziabad for buying new gold bangles . I also exchanged old bangles weighing 34gms . After melting, they told that it is only 30gms . I told it is not possible that in melting 12-13%...

Complaining about grains in repair

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

The manager (vijay tiwari) of the kanpur birhana road store intentionally mislead us about the repair of a diamond ring.
We were told about a local repair and a company certified repair, approximation between the two varied by 100%.
We were not informed that the local repairs will be without any invoice only after multiple probing did we understand that local repairs equal to no gaurantee of diamond and gold and the original...
Sonal1804
from Belgaum, Karnataka

Poor quality products

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560011

Their diamond products are very poor.. I wore some of them and within a week the diamonds started falling off.

This is not the first time and they are not ready to accept their making/manufacturing defect rather during exchange/refund they deduct the cost of diamond. The product was never ever used roughly.
You go and raise a complaint and they will again take another couple of hours for their 'Head Office discussion'...
singh karam

Compliant About Mis-Behave

Address:Yamuna Nagar, Haryana

Mera Name Kapil Sharma Hai Or Mera Contact No. [protected] Hai. Mene PC Jewellers Yamuna Nagar Mein Gold Chain Ki Query Ke Regarding Phone Kiya Tha. Ph. Per Mere Sath Tu Kerke Baat Ki Gyi Or Jb Mene Kaha Ke Tumhe Baat Karne Ki Sense Hi Nhi Hai To Wo Person Agey Se Hasne Lga. Uske Bad Jb Mene Kaha Ke Mene Tumse Kuch Lena Hi Nhi Hai, To Wo Agey Se Bolta Hai Ke Phone Per Hi Lega Kya. Itna Bada Showroom Khol Ker Bat Karne Ki Tamij Nhi Hai. Abi...

PC Jewellers Recent Comments