PF complaint Complaints & Reviews

Gogula pravi
from Nalgonda, Telangana

pf amount not deposited in bank account

I gogula praveena & pf account no. Mh/ban/45665/000/311485. I had worked with accenture solutions pvt. Ltd from july 2016 to jan 2018. I had submitted my pf form on oct 16, 2018 through online. Now 1-2 months has completed and still i did not receive my pf amount in my account. But i had contacted to accenture solutions pvt. Ltd and the company is saying that they have given & submitted all the details to the...
prince78604
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

PF Money Request

Address:Bhandara, Maharashtra

I have applied for my PF winthdrawal through my previous employer and my previous employer has submitted all the required papers, proof and documents but i have still not received my PF which should ideally take 45 days to get credited into my account.but i have resigned on may 2010 and now its october 2011 but still i havent got the money,,

My PF number is MH/47242/21526

Regardsbr...
barimohitk

Regarding PF money not deposited in Account.

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Respected Sir

I Rajkumar.Bishwanath.Kirtonia& PF Account No. MH/39122/1322 i had worked with B.E.Billimoria&Co. Limited from June 2006 to July 2010. I had submitted my PF form on Dec 2010. Now 3-4 months has completed and Still I did not receive my PF amount in my account. But i had contacted to B.E.Billimoria&Co & Co.Ltd the company is saying that they have given & submitted all the details to the PF office....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
21 Comments
sandeep.soni144

pf complaint

I am Sandeep soni My PF refund application form was submitted on April month 2010 through cafe coffee day delhi, Till date refund is not credited to my account.(i had already given a complaint) Pls let me know when it will be credited. & Do the Needful.
my pf no KN/BN/KN/25459/5057...
RPI

PF amount

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I was working for a Private firm. They have deducted PF from my salary. It was showned in my salary slip also. But they have not filled the PF form from me and not deposited in the PF office. Kindly let me know how to get this amount from my employer....
shashank shekhar jha

Provident Fund

I applied for my Provident Fund amount to EPF office wazirpur new Delhi on 23rd September' 08. But i have still not received my amount till today December' 08.
Please help me

shashank shekhar jha
account no: DL/5842/394...
13 Comments

PF complaint Recent Comments