Phoneskart.in Complaints & Reviews

sejal jadhav

mobile phone (speria p20)

Address:A/402,kashish plaza I,jari mari mandir,tisgaon naka kalyan east, Thane, Maharashtra, *69688065941*

We have book speria p20 mobile from phoneskart.in app and instead of that mobile they have delivered us another mobile. So, take note of complaint. Even we have call them, but they are not reciving the calls. The customer number given on the delivery pack is not valid. We have tried as many as call but fortunately one of them has picked our call"but when we said them our complaint then they said us to do police complaint against them....
Vishnu Salve

I don't get mb.phone after ten days of paytm payment

Address:412207

I'd ordered redmi note 4 mb. On 27 june 2019. And paid 3399 by paytm. But even after the ten days i didn't receive the mb.
Website doesn't show the order and there login system is not working.
I want to know how can i get my money return. They don't have customer care no. Neither their email address is right. I've tried many times through gmail. But it is not done. So can you please suggest what to do to get refund..?!...
V.akhil

wrong product delivered

Address:Phoneskart, indirapuram vaishali., Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I ordered speria xr notch mobile for 3999 rupees paid through paytm from phoneskart.in but i got some other mobile (X5 mobile) wrost phone. There is no customer service information of the company is provided to contact them. I returned that product to the delivery agent but there are not much helpful to me there raised their hands quiety. I want my money backplease sir/madam resolve my problem and refund my money back and let them contact...
nidheesh k s
from Tiruvalla, Kerala

refund policy issue

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Just purchased a mobile phone,
Using my following contact information
Mobile : [protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
I got the product through bluedart courier service but
The product doesn't match the specifications as mentioned on the site.
I want to return this product with a refund policy, but the site and their contact mail and phone which are not responding.
I tried to contact...
Mandar Nagothanekar
from Igatpuri, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

regarding online mobile. shopping

Address:AT-POST-TAL MANGAON, SAINAGAR -EAST,DIST-RAIGAD, Raigad, Maharashtra, 402104

I have ordered speria s9 pro mobile from phoneskart.in shopping site. And payed 3999. Rupees for that mobile via net banking. After payment till now i haven't received any details regarding my purchased product. I contact their customer support no [protected] discussed this problem with them. This help desk personal talking rudely after i discussed problem with him. That personal talking like that "kyu dimakh kha rahe ho" email id provided...

I ordered a speria s9 pro notch from phonekart.in - by paying 3999/- on 16th june '19 (Order id [protected] and paytm payment i'd 201906161112128001101684559

I received a courier yesterday (20th june) addressed from vansh gadgets store

The description on the consignment was -"speria s9 pro notch smart phone
Themobile did not resemble the ordered phone - even had no brand name
A sticker in the pack...
manisha behwal

complain about phone

I order a phone and today i received but i don't receive the correct phone which i have order and there is not bettery in the phone which i received the wrong one... The company is fraud and i m going to fri against about them... Saale kmine hai dusro k piaso ki koi value nhi... Kute ki maut mroge tum sb hramzado khrab phone diya... Fraud krte ho logo k saat... Ab police walo ko jwab dena...
ranjithkumar b5ps Thanks

change mobile and charger

Address:No-10.mosque St .Royapram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600013

Sir i have ordered speria s9 pro mobile 15th june ordered no-cc[protected],
Cash on phonepay 3999, delivery on 20th june, i open the box normal speria mobile x1, damaged outside look, charger not working, please kindly sent my ordered speria s9 pro mobile and charger give me, you don't change mobile refound my cash,
Ac no, -[protected] axis account....
I ordered a Speria S9 Pro Notch from phonekart.in - by paying 3999/- on 16th June '19 (order Id [protected] and paytm payment I'd 201906161112128001101684559

The payment was processed through the paytm payment gateway
The only payment mode available

i received a courier yesterday (20th june) addressed from Vansh gadgets store

The description on the consignment was -"Speria S9 Pro Notch smart...
Navjot Mavi

I received wrong order

Address:Vpo samana kalan, bara samana, distt rupnagar (ropar), Rupnagar, Punjab, 2124698798

I placed a order one mobile headset its name speria s9 pro. And i spent rs 3999. And i already paid this amount through debit card. But now i get another mobile headset its name spiria x1 so i received wrong order. I want my actuall products which i ordered. So please take back this order and replace it and give me my actual order. The company makes fraud its totaly unacceptable...
+10 photos
Dhaneswar Khuntia

purchase of mobile phone

Hi, i ordered a mobile phone on 15th June 2019 by paying 3999 the payment went through payu payment gateway and a confirmation sms and email of amount debited was received instantly. And I have received a SMS (Your Order has been successfully placed with order id [protected]. Please Check your email for more details. Thank you for shopping at Phoneskart.in) Thare after I am trying to search my order i don't find the link and no any mail for...
Sailendra Modali S
from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh

unethical behavior

Address:Indirapuram Vaishali Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I have purchased on 1 june 2019 against and made online payment against receipt [protected] same enclosed for your further course of action. Till date i did not get any info regarding dispatch. Email provided is not working nor phone number not provided. When I found out from my credit card bank they said that payment has been sent to Presha Trading and this company`s location nor phone number available. The payment has been made through Paytm...
Ash1105u

product not delivered as promised

Address:D-106, SECTOR 55, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

This is in regards to an online shopping website.I places an order for a spiria mobile phone, product technical specification given online was different form the product that was delivered. When I tried to return the product and tried to get refund, but there is no way we can contact them, they have not mentioned any phone number on their website, also email address mentioned is invalid. I am attaching the screen shot of the order that was...
Nirmal Kumar Maity

speria xr notch 6.3 inch smartphone

Address:Indirapuram, Vaishali , Ghaziabad, UP, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I ordered a Speria XR Notch 6.3 Inch Smart Phone on 3.6 2019 vide Order No - [protected]. It has been delivered on 7.6.2019.. But it is not functioning nor it is of specification which I ordered i.e. it has no dual camera, no dual sim etc. Moreover I am not being able to sign in my Account( Email - [protected]@gmail.com). Forget Password link is also not working.
But when I try to register again with this mail, it says this mail is already...
hmidhun

about phone

Address:phoneskart, indirapuram, vaishali, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I ordered speria s9 notch by paying 3999, the payment went through debit card payment gateway and a confirmation sms and email of amount debited was received instantly. Your order option was working at the time of ordering. I am trying to search my order i don't find the link. There is no support phone number or email. The login option is dummy now. Not sure why there is no action taken on them after the first complaint being raised few days...
Abhishek Kumar Choubey

fake company.

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Hi, i ordered nokia x by paying 2549 the payment went through paytm payment gateway and a confirmation sms and email of amount debited was received instantly. Your order option was working at the time of ordering. I am trying to search my order i don't find the link. There is no support phone number or email. The login option is dummy now. Not sure why there is no action taken on them after the first complaint being raised few days back by...
9 Comments
Debu87

no confirmation regarding phone purchase

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700090

I have purchased a speria phone s9 note but after deducting money no updates received where as phone no and mail id is not valid in company website.. I have not logged in site after giving id and password and also did not shown any update about my order id [protected] thought is a fraud site.. Beware from this... Pls help me how to refund the money back...
sudhinam

delivered mobile is differ from booked mobile.

Address:Ambarnath(M Cl), 421503

I had booked speria S9 notch smartphone with merchant order no.[protected] dated 23/5/19.but delivered me spiria mobile which is different from my order. this is disgusting service. I want my booked mobile otherwise pay my money.othereise I have to consumer forum. so irratiating service . no Bill's no user guide is provided me. this handset has no name . wrapping n scanning barcode n customer care no. is also vanished from wrapping cover....
Jayanash Jayaprakash
from Uttiramerur, Tamil Nadu

fraudulent website

Dear all,

The phoneskart website is fraudelent website. I lost rs.4000 today. I ordered the phone on cash on delivery option. When you reach the payment page i couldn't find the cash on delivery option and paid by debit card. The money was debited immediately and later on the website it showed unpaid. There is no address of the company and a fake email address is given. The email i had send bounced back.

They...

Phoneskart.in Recent Comments