Public Sector Insurance Co. Complaints & Reviews

Vid01

dog complaint

Address:M-197, Southcity-1, Gurgaon, Haryana.

There is one white dog male who he bitten two people in our street. He barks and chase everyone. He has foam dripping out of his mouth. He is very dangerous please help....
Ts Kumara

o glimaday 2 mg

Address:No 10, Maruti nilaya, 5th main, 5th cross, Saraswathipuram, Mancini Layout, Bangalore 560096

My wife consuming this tablet since 6 years. Earlier it was available in oval shape, and now in o shape.
After consuming this o glimaday tablet, some plastic material is generating out of this tablet and found in the excretion process. We dipped the tablet in the water to check for more about this & the same plastic cover, in the shape of tablet seperated from the tablet. We are now worry about this & fearing on any side effects due...
tarunsheth
May 24, 2022

Mediclaim policy premium renewal

Address:Sadhu T L Wasvani Marg, Cuffe Parade,

In the present situation of Curfew when we are not allowed to go out. We are not able go to banks to withdraw money, JIO Subagent is forcing us to pay the premium otherwise your mediclaim insurance will expire.

Can U pl ask them to extend the premium payment time and oblige?...
DineshK007

sewage issue in street

Address:Row 3F, Ganesh Park Pratap Nagar, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342005

I am dk,
In my street that is big sewerage issue which is happening 2-3 times in week and after complain (Calling) one person is coming and resolve problem temperately but not resolve permanent so we all facing this issue from long time.

Even we have also informed to our ward superintendent but they don't taken any permanent solution.

In my one street (40 ft long road) there have 7-8 sewerage point which...
Mansukh Bhola Ahir

refund related query.

Address:At-meghpur, Ta - Veraval, Dist- Gir Somnath, Pin 362268, 362268

Return id -[protected]

Hello sir i ordered the jbl speaker from flipkart later on when packing was opened then another local brand speaker came out then i came to pick up your employee item on 20/3/2020 on the complaint that my speaker is not the speaker of the jbl company. Didn't receive my product and later gave flipkart false information that the product was broken and canceled. His behavior was very bad and at...
Mansukh Bhola Ahir

refund related query.

Address:At-meghpur, Ta - Veraval, Dist- Gir Somnath, Pin 362268, Junagadh, Gujarat, 362265

Hello sir i ordered the jbl speaker from flipkart later on when packing was opened then another local brand speaker came out then i came to pick up your employee item on 20/3/2020 on the complaint that my speaker is not the speaker of the jbl company. Didn't receive my product and later gave flipkart false information that the product was broken and canceled. His behavior was very bad and at the same time i called and spoke to flipkart helpline...
Sameer7860

harassment

My phone number has been misused on locanto forum. Some one has posted on personal escort services. Remove the number with immediate effect. My phone number has been advertised by a number on his whatsapp status (Dp). This person using 2 or more number initially advertising on your locarno website. Please can you kindly look into this and remove this advert as soon as possible as i am getting lot of harassing calls because of the posting...
Address:Guru Krupa, Anna Nagar East, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600102

Very Unprofessional Behavior by the Urban Clap Professional who left my washing machine in a mess... over an above the Urban Clap Team process needs a big Improved of handling the issues and the professional.. I urge to other please don't believe in their process of total process Urban Clap... There is a big correction required in their process... They are just playing with customers sentiments nothing else......
Yt47

expiry sweets and fungus sweets

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Dear concerned department
Today i go to aggarwal sweets (New delhi) uttam nagar, kiran garden near metro pillar no-714., i purchased 5kgs boondi laddu and the laddu was very bad and fungus on the laddu., the shopkeeper behaviour is also very bad. They make jalebi on the road. And all the dust will gone in while making jalebis., they also make samosa and many other snacks on the road site. The shopkeeper put sweets on the counter and...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Dear concerned departement
Today i go to aggarwal sweets (New delhi) uttam nagar, kiran garden near metro pillar no-714., i purchased 5kgs boondi laddu and the laddu was very bad and fungus on the laddu., the shopkeeper behaviour is also very bad. They make jalebi on the road. And all the dust will gone in while making jalebis., they also make samosa and many other snacks on the road site. The shopkeeper put sweets on the counter...
Nazimabegum

street dogs creating lots of issue

Address:Opposite to colour function hall lane, Moula Ali, H.B. Colony., Hyderabad, Telangana, 500040

I stay opposite to colours function hall lane, moula ali, h. B. Colony.
There are many street dogs which are creating problems in the lane.
I do night shifts and it is becoming highly inconvenient for me to pass the lane, dogs sleep at my house parking and bark and try to bite which i was luckily saved two times.
People are unable to attend morning prayers too.
There are kids coming for tutions and even they are...
Address:H no 750 desharaj colony rajnagar panipat near bhola chowk panipat, Panipat, Haryana, 132103

Road is discontinued after my house, no connectivity to main road. I have told about it many times to contractor but dont got positive response from his side. Please do the needful last 4 months we have facing same problem till date no action have been taken by nagar nigam side. Please take a look into this side. I have told against it to mc of that ward also but they have said i look into this matter but currently not action taken against...
Anshul1212

pan card

Address:Bagpat, Uttar Pradesh, 250606

I was applied for pan card on nov 08 2017 in tin facilitation center binauli

I just got a acknowledgment no [protected] and till today i didn't receive any update from the track status.

And the status is saying that your application is under process at nsdl - tin facilitation center. You may contact tin fc [protected]/[protected] where the application was submitted by you
Help me as soon as its urgent...
Address:#437, 6th cross, Jayanagar 7th block West, 560082

We are staying in a lease house which is under construction in jayanagar 7th block. We paid the amount to the owner on april 2017 who promised to complete the house in few days but its been 3 years now and he has not completed the house. We are asking back the money but he is just pushing the dates and threatening us. We dont know how to proceed and whom to contact for this....
ashu88goyal

my number used without my consent

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248121

Someone used my number[protected] without my permission in an escort ad. I am receiving messages and calls on daily basis which is very harassing and mentally disturbing for me.

I don't know the ad id or the poster of the ad. When i ask them the ad id they don't tell anything to me. Please help me in finding this ad and remive this asap.

The ad contains my name and number which is ashu goyal and...
minhaj.15324

fraud call

Kindly report the number [protected] and [protected] as fraud as the person make the call from [protected] and asked to share the account details so please be careful and block such fraudulent persons. They are so smart that they will first ask you to send an offline message using upi pin and then they will block the upi pin and will ask you to reset upi pin and for resetting the pin they will ask the card details hence be careful as these #...
Rechudhanesh

na

Address:Bommasandra Industrial Area, Essel Twr, Anekal Taluk, 560099

I've purchased momy poko from dmart bommasandra - bangalore outlet. Unfortunately i missed to take it outside and have forgotten it near to counter no.15 - (Near to weighing machine). Further details are as below:
Bill no.[protected]
Bill date: 18/12/2019
Cashier: rhl/056705
Time : 8:50pm
Total purchased amount: 4322.25

I'll come to the shop tomorrow morning itself and get this checked....
Bhanu101

complaint against kuda near mysore home

Address:Kh.no.23/19, part-1,surender colony,jharoda mazra burari, 110084

Hello toh whom so ever it may concern. There is vacant plot from so many years just beside my home peoples around always use toh throw waste material which leads to harmful effect in our surrounding there lots of garbage related to plastic, ploythin, which rise to malaria and dengue. I humbly request you please take action asli soon as posible. Thankyou...
cbanks

amazon prime

Address:1968 Mill Creek, 23456

Charges of $12.99 has been deducted from my credit card for a while now these charges are not approved by me by me stop all charges from my card today and credit my card with these charges that have been taken from my card thank you carolyn banks i never use amazon prime and do not understand this charge if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me...
Address:403602

My son’s had applied for cdc online and his application was rejected, application no. Smo (M)/2019/103469 and dated 07 may 2019.
The reason was given "the board name has not been recognized as per office record hence rejected".
My son passed his examination cambridge-igcse 10th standard with 87.43% overall.
So i appeal to shipping master of mumbai india to check and reconsider my son's cdc application for issue of...
Mishra85

e challan is. msg on wrong number

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have received. Msg frm mhpech to pay e challan and also found these person. Is charged 3 times and he had not paid the amount.
Register vehicles number is not mine. Some ravi patil have no clue a t ths person.

Maharashtra police traffic br, echallan# pnccc[protected], fee:500. For details mahatrafficechallan.gov.in. Pay within 15 days to traffic police or website.

First challan on jan of 700 against...
ranjitakedar

refund of waiting list ticket

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

Hi sir,
I took tatkal ticket for travel on 11may, in Train number 13352, class:3A: and boarding point chennai central to ranchi. But waiting remain unchanged for the tickets that i had.
Once the chart prepared..waiting list for PNR number:[protected] was waiting list 1/2/3 for me(Ranjita Kumari), son and my mom. More details are available on the ticket attached. Since waiting was not confirmed.i could not travel. It was around...
ShaileshKale83

incident report

Address:C/3 Morning Star CHS, 34 Sitladevi Temple Road, Mahim,Mumbai, 400016

On[protected]. My son dr. Anirudha kale on m. Scooter mh-01-ce-4255 skidded in-front of jaya auto garage on e. Mosses road near mahalaxmi bridge mumbai. He was returning home from nair hospltal at about 02.15 pm when above incident suddenly occurred, and he fell down on road, sustaining # on his left ribs and collar bone. No visible bleeding injuries. Scooter dented and scratched on left side of body portion. He was taken to hinduja hospital,...
shivam8964
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

to remove the personal data

Hello team,

I have accidently upload my license copy in your website and now it's showing in google image search, and when i am trying to delete the picture and compliant but there is no option available to delete the picture.

It's a matter of data breach could you please take an action asap and remove the picture from your data base, otherwise i have to take legal action against your website because there...
Raj813097

refund amount

Dear Sir/Mam

I was tried to book online ticket through IRCTC App (Transaction I'd : [protected]) on 1st April 2019 at 01.54PM, Ref. No.[protected], Rs. 1375.49/- and payment was made by debit card of Kotak Mahindra Bank, same amount deducted in my account, A/c No. [protected], but booking was incomplete due to some technical error, same deducted amount not refunded yet.
its is request to check same and refund the...
amitkumarchander7197@gmail

cutting tree in yuva kalyan society

Address:2/O Railway Colony Tipra, 133302

Dear madam/sir,

Here in tipra village (Yuva kalyan society) society presiden along with member is cutting tree in night and without inform to govt dept and without any notification. I am suprise govt is saying in every area palnt trees but they are saying cutting the tree.
We have three tree in front of home with our family initiative.

So pleas kindly do the needful....
Arvind.iiht

na

Address:11/314 souter ganj, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

Dear i have never used this pgsi service from airtel. But the amount of 767 was deducted from my credit card on dated 03032019. Please recitfy and refund my amount. And one thing more how did you collect my cc detail
Because i had never shared my cc detail with airtel. So refund this amount on immediate basis otherwise i will go to legal action against airtel i am attaching the msg which i got from my banker. My email id is arvind....
SUSHILA SAHU

garbage collection

I live in128 - brijnayni nagar behind queens college khandwa road limbodi.
In our area garbage is not pick up timely. Sometimes the garbage vehicle comes very late. Whenever i go to throw the garbage the vehicle runs on. Because of this we can not throw the garbage properly which create messy environment. If this type of activity get countinue we would face other problems also.

Hope you will understand my problem....
Diksha(chinky)

street dogs

Address:418 dda janta flats pul pehlad pur, New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Hi sir/madam,

My name is diksha and would like to bring your kind attention towards the problem in dda janta flats, near sanatan dharm mandir, pul pehlad pur, new delhi 110044... People facing in these days. There are 3 mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses. I have faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the person to bite them...
Manigksmaya

request for grievance on citi credit card payment - waiver request

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600037

Hi, am using your citi bank credit card for more than 10 years & am a genuine customer who pays the due on time. To my understanding, there were no late payment or any malfunction on my records. Currently, for nearly 6 months am out of job and was not able to pay the amount (Except the minimum amount) due to financial constrain.

I hereby request you to wavier off my outstanding citi bank credit card payment with immediate...

Public Sector Insurance Co. Recent Comments