Sridevi
Aug 30, 2023

Date of incident :Aug 30, 2023
Client no(Fraud person number(+[protected]
NAME:SANDEEP RAWAT
Full description: I got an option of buying an Samsung Washing machine from the Indian army canteen, they shared the Indian army CISF ID card, and I booked the TV . then when I noticed it was fraud they are not responding to the call
they asked for booking charges, refund charges, transport charges etc)
I paid 10400 RS for that product ) and now they asking me to pay more and more. its complete fraud done using the Indian army and Cisf name
for 10400 Samsung Washing machine they cheated me with rs 48600 RS

attaching all doscumnet and chat and ID card of CISF and INDIAN ARMY
Below is phone phe no to which I made payment
Name: ASMAT PRAWEEN
Phone pay phone phe
Aug 30, 2023

Tanni Bhakta
    Jul 20, 2023

I applied job on quicker.Then someone call me and told your cv is shortlisted you have to do the registration for that you have to pay 3000.Then you have interviewe.Then I pay 1000.after that I know about this all are fake.but Repeated calls are coming from this number sir [protected].now he asking about remaining money sir. I'm so afraid sir what should I do sir?

Pushpa Deepak R
      Dec 10, 2022

Address: PUSHPA R NAIK Tulaja Nilaya, 26A 1st Main, 2nd cross, Bhadrapada layout

Quicker executive call me to avail paid service so that advertisement will be posted in all read and it will be sold soon.

asked me to pay two time one time 1099.00 and next time 1111.00 and mentioned will call in few minutes, but i didnt get any call and not able to connect to customer support where ther is autimated ivr and get disconnected. Kindly help me to get my money refunded.

Nothing😑
        Jul 30, 2022

I have got a message in WhatsApp that Hi, this is sathwik

Your profile got shortlisted from quicker for part-time job(WORK FROM HOME).
        *NO NEED TO PAY ANY REGISTRATION FEE*
        You can do this job in your mobile also.

*THIS IS 12 LINKS PROJECT*
        ➡️We will provide 12links, daily 1link you need to do
        ➡️In each link there you'll get 100 images, just you have to convert 25 images into 1 single pdf .
        For 1 image conversion you will get RS.25 to 35/-.
        For 1200 images you will get RS . gross amount 31000/-.
        ➡️After completion of work we will check your work in 2 hours and payment will be in 2working days.
        If you are really interested please ping me in what's app that **I AM INTERESTED**so that I will share the work.
        Then I have said I am interested and I have done that 12 links project in 6 days.. after they send a link to me of stiff pay account I have to pay minimum balance of 2661 rupees and then I get my total salary firstly I haven't paid after they send message that
        *This is the last chance to add minimum balance in your salary wallet*

If you don't add minimum balance by today after 2pm.. Company will keep your salary in rejected list
        *ALL READY 4 BATCHES GOT SALARY, IF YOU ADD NOW YOU WILL GET YOUR SALARY IN 24HOURS*

*So create salary account by adding minimum balance to finance team upi and send me successful screenshot immediately I will update and your salary will credit within 2 hours.*
        And I have paid to the number of phone pay which they provided to me that [protected] and I have paid. After I have waited and it has been three days no response no salary nothing I have called many times but they are not lifting the calls and I am hopeless and I have lossed the money of 2661 rupees. For people like me it is a big amount for us. And after a message has came to me I have to choose one project i.e I have to pay the money of about 7000 rupees then they will provide me the total salary...
        And I am giving a complaint now.. they are fooling the people of saying part time jobs and they are taking money from the people... Please help me🙏

Himaanshuu Pant
          Jul 17, 2022

I saw a listing in Quiker for 1.5 ton ac. I contacted the owner Vikas Patel and he told me that he is an army man and got a transfer so he want to sell his ac. He sent me his adhar card and driving licence and asked me to transfer 3000 advance and address so that he can dispatch from army warehouse. But after transferring money he didn't pick up the call. And through this site i came to know he is a fraud. Sad that people are using Army tag to fool people.

Bolla Sudhakar
            Mar 4, 2022

Address: n.a

We received an post regarding second hand mobile sales from [protected] this is an fraud seller & he is taking money through online for courier charges an another mobile numbers ( On courier person name -[protected]) & they are collecting the amount from customers through different names with using courier person names for Courier.

Sudha Jaish
              Mar 1, 2022

Yesterday I saw the post ask him about the product. He said text me in WhatsApp. He shared the products photos. Call me than some another person spoke to me to send the address send Gpay 3000. Advance. Then I searched the pan number I saw this things. So Kindly Block the user. This kind frauds playing is not in the Quicker. Kindly verify the people nd sell. Screen shot upload the proof

Vishal ns
                from Bidar, Karnataka
                Sep 20, 2021

Sir Same thing happened with ME one on quicker for purchasing Camara of canon 200D double lenses

He said he is from Puna and he is in army he told me he will send parcel by army postal department so he said Me to pay 3000 but I said I will not I said I will pay after receiving the parcel but however I paid 550 for the parcel. He said Next day u receive the parcel And on next Day one of the corier Bay called Me and said to pay 3250 for email verification I said u come infront of me I will pay the whole payment at a time but they didn't accept later I said u tell ur address I will come there and I will take the parcal then also they didn't accept my words later my mom told they are making u fool so I understood the situation please guys don't trust quicker
                Sep 20, 2021
                Updated by Vishal ns
                Aagar log asa army ka naam pa asa karnga to hamra India army ka naam kharab ha

Puja pandit
                  May 31, 2021

Mai mera friend ke nam se online job application kiya tha to captha filing karna parega 10000.captha 10 din mai karna parega nehi to registration fee payment kar na parega mera friend la adhar card kw details diye to mera tabiat kharap hone ke liye mai kam nehi kar pati mai unko bola kar nehi sakti or pay bhi nehi kar sakti to usne bola ok cancellation mail karo maine kiya agle din mera ph me ph aya bola job nehi karugi usne bola to pay karo 12 baje se pahele nehi legal step lungi tab jake 3 lak Dena parega Black mail kar raha hai mai mera friend ke nam se mail kiya hai lekin kuch nehi huya isliye mera ph se mail kar raha hu to please solve kar do

NARBADA NAGPURE
                    Mar 12, 2021

Address: Stepup company quicker

Maine online job ke liye quicker pe apply Kiya tha Mai form bhar nahi payi to o Muse paise mang Rahe haia Mai NE

I'd proof apna adhaar card diya hai
                    Mar 12, 2021
                    Updated by NARBADA NAGPURE
                    Maine quicker pe online jobs ke liye apply Kiya tha 8days me1000form bharne the Mai bhar nahi payi to o Muse paise mang rahe hai court me case file ho gaya karke bol rahe hai
                    Mar 12, 2021
                    Updated by NARBADA NAGPURE
                    Demanding money

Shekar naskar
                      from Hāora, West Bengal
                      Feb 26, 2021

Address: Parksteet kollkata

Civik police job apply and blackmail and chit my 250 rupees and my all details information And my 250 rupees refund right now

tanuuu
                        Feb 23, 2021

I received a call from [protected]he told me to pay rs1999 as a security charge before receiving the work nd when i denied he was using abusive language nd call me from different numbers..[protected] this is also one of his no.
                        I think customers received only fraud calls and jobs in the name of quicker nd not an honest call

CM SANDHU
                          Feb 15, 2021

Rupali Rajput
                          Quicker job fraud
                          1000 rs

mandar bidve
                            Dec 23, 2020

Address: I don't know

They told me registration charges 850 rupees i gave. after 3550 wants for document varification changes then 5500rupees for salary account opening.
                            I gave all charges he wants.and he regularly call me for 11760 for security charges
                            I am so scared about this situation
                            She lady regularly frastrated me 😢😢😢
                            PLEASE HELP ME 🥺🥺🥺

Yogi Yuva
                              Oct 27, 2020

Yesterday my sister was registering her Resume in Quikr job portal which was referred by tele agent
                              The tele agent was lady and she stated that an amount of 29 should be paid
                              My sister registered under the link the Quikr tele agent provided, where the amount detected was 2929.00
                              There is a agency named Bright Placement Agency on quicker who did a money scam with me of Rs. 10000/- by giving a bait of airlines job, they took my adhar card details too. The contact no. Of that girl is +[protected] and she forwarded her bank details too where I deposited the money. BANK NAME- FINCARE SMALL FINANCE BANK
                              ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME- BRIGHT SERVICES
                              IFSC CODE-FSFB0000001
                              ACCOUNT NUMBER-[protected] EMAIL ID-Brightplacements(...)

MARIMAARI
                                Sep 11, 2020

Address: Banglore

I am in tamilnadu 29.08.2020 i order for battery car with remote (Ad id:[protected] unfortunately cancel my order and apologize me 5 to 7 days conform refund assure with me but 10 days complete not response my call for customer care

Ticket number: [protected]

Payment id : [protected]

Customer care : [protected]

B.k. Ray
                                  Jul 31, 2020

Address: hyderabad

One man upload is his second-hand bike in quicker and said he is a army person and want to sell his bike urgently and he is sending bike to me a so asking for army transportation charges which i s 2500 i have paid on 30th jul 2020,

Fraud person number(ad)- [protected]
                                  money transfer number(army transport office)- [protected]

i want to help me on return my money, and arrest these peoples and ban the ads websites.
                                  Aug 05, 2020
                                  Updated by B.k. Ray
                                  what you people do on this? it is not resolved yet, how you mark is at resolved, i have not received any fund back or, these people ad also in quicker side and they are still calling ask me for fund also.

Nikkie Tamang
                                    Apr 11, 2020

Yesterday i got a call from quicker.com for the job in hdfc bank since i dont have any job i agreed with him and he asked me to pay amount of rupees 999 for registration after that he said will have to do an online test and i was craving for a job so i paid the amount of rupees 999 and they gave me an online test where it was clearly written that it is free of cost i had a doubt and i asked him to please kindly refund my money back because i am a job seeker i dont even have money now not even a job but they dont seem to reply.
                                    Please help me please i request you
                                    Sir main ek Quikr per joga a gaya tha capture word ka, UN logon ne bola dost din mein 10, 000 capture filap korna padega maine bol diya theek hai hai uska baat UN logon ne mere Ko login ID passport de Diya, bad mein main passport ID login karke dekha 1 din mein main 1000 capture Philip karna possible nahin hai, pehle din Maine kam chhod Diya uska baat UN logon ne call kiya aur mere ko bola 6000 rupees pay karna padega, maine bola kyon unhone bola kam so Diya isliye Paisa pay karna padega pehle Aisa kuchh nahin bola kam Sone se paisa dena padega abhi mere ko bahut pareshan kar Raha call ya message karke, pahle wala 6000 pay karna padega abhi wala 10000 pay karna padega bahut pareshan Kiya please kuch kijiye sir please
                                    Jun Bora's reply, Nov 24, 2020
                                    Please help kijiye sar

Sachin101282
                                      Mar 17, 2020

Address: Kalyn, 421301

I was recevied call from quicker end. His name is Ganesh mobile number ([protected]) . He said i have lots of buyers for your car (etios). U need to pay 1557 premium and saame is refunded if car not sold.Also share his cell number. I had paid 1557rs.post paid amount his not receiving any call and not picking the phone. I raised complaint many time but still not received my money.

Simsonadv
                                        Mar 15, 2020

Sir, in the name of army personal some criminals doing illegal activities and trying to grab money from innocent through internet fraud. By using army vehicles, post office, army uniform, registration certificate of car, insurance policy details submitted like as original. For delivery of car they asked rs.5000 delivery charges through army details. Take necessary action against them

bhushan.chaudhari
                                          Mar 14, 2020

Ticket no:[protected]

This order has been cancelled as the seller was not reachable or fraudulent. Hence the refund process was initiated on 29th feb 2020 by the customer executive. However i have not received the refund amount - rs.1000 even after competing more than 9 working days.

I am not happy with the quality of service provided by quicker in terms refunds. It seems like they took the money and forgot. I am trying to take follow ups on the refund status but there is not response at all. Their customer service is pathetic and hopeless. There is no shorter way to get to talk with any of their customer representative.

By experiencing this kind of treatment, i feel discouraged to use their services. They think customer is powerless and cant harm their business.

I have attached few screenshots of mail conversation below where i did not get any response on refund status.

Note: there one more transaction like the current one where my money is not refunded back.

Bhushan chaudhari
                                          Mar 14, 2020
                                          Received call from customer representative.

Deepali Dhiman
                                            Feb 17, 2020

I have applied for job on quicker the registration i have deposit is 2000 and after that they told me to deposit 5500 i have paid 7500 total amount after that the told me to sign a bond which i have rejected and the co employee told me that they will refund my money before 10 feb but today i received a call and they tell me that i have to pay 3000 in co account then they will refund my money. I have in lots of trouble please help me. Company is totally a fraud and they did not told me about this while applying for job.
                                            Today i received a call and the person is also so rude his no. +[protected]

Deepali Dhiman
                                              Feb 15, 2020

I have applied for bank job at quikr so i received a call she told me about the job description and also told me to pay 2000 which is refundable i[censored] are not selected and if i selected the job 1500 will be refundable and after i paid it... After that i have interview in which i have short listed and then i received a call from quikr employee that i am shortlisted and i too pay 5500 as a secruity and i paid it. After that i have received call and he told me that i have to sign a bond agreement and on the basis or tenure i have to like for 1 year of bond i have to pay 12000 and i told him that i have my financial issue as my father passed away recently. So i am not able to pay that much amount then i told him to refund my all money. Quicker emloyee mr. Kunal told me that the money will be refunded before 10 feb 2020 in your account but ita 15 feb and no amount is refunded by company and there employee named kunal didnot respond to my calls. I shared his number [protected]. Please try to me out.

Shilpa Lahane
                                                Dec 31, 2019

Address: Ratnaprabha motors jalna, Aurangabad road, Jalna, Maharashtra, 431203

Maine apply kari jobke liye quicker par mujhe sonali madam ka call aaya joining me liye 1800 fees paid karwani padegi maine online fees transferd kari bad mai phirse job ke liye 800 paid karne padege bataya gaya but mere pass utne paise nahi the to maine job cancel kari or unhone mujhe bataya aapke paise kiye gayi fees01800 wapas 2-4 din aapke account mai refund ho jayegi but 8 din hi gaye abhi tak paise refund nahi hue pls help me and refund my money

saurav_kumar
                                                  Nov 7, 2019

Address: 560037

I have taken a rto transfer service from quicker, they have charged 1500 and taken my original rc book. And assured me the work will be done in 15 days. Now it's 6 month passed there is no response. I tried contacting quicker so many times but there number is out of service. Whenever i write a mail, i get reply with same template. Sometime they reply they want address proof, some time they work is in progress. They are money taker. They stopped following me as soon as i paid money. Whenever i asked for detail that on which rto you have submitted the documents they are not able to tell me. If they give my original rc book back then it would be very great to me.

Responsible person:-
                                                  Renuka prasad,
                                                  Nawazulla khan
                                                  Ramitha. [protected]@quikr.co.in
                                                  Mar 06, 2020
                                                  Updated by saurav_kumar
                                                  I have taken a rto transfer service from quicker, they have charged 1500 and taken my original rc book. And assured me the work will be done in 15 days. Now it's 11 month passed there is no response. I tried contacting quicker so many times but there number is out of service. Whenever i write a mail, i get reply with same template. Sometime they reply they want address proof, some time they work is in progress. They are money taker. They stopped following me as soon as i paid money. Whenever i asked for detail that on which rto you have submitted the documents they are not able to tell me. If they give my original rc book back then it would be very great to me.

Responsible person:-
                                                  Renuka prasad,
                                                  Nawazulla khan
                                                  Ramitha.[protected]@quikr.co.in

Sumancj roy
                                                    Sep 30, 2019

Address: 1212

Am see the one phone in the quicker i would like to buy the mobile.
                                                    That guys highly cheating with the name of indian army. I am losing the
                                                    14000 rs i am transfer to money through the phone pay app. That fraud
                                                    Guy mobile number is [protected] to 10000 rupees and cooriyar men
                                                    [protected] to 4000 rupees transfer them. So please block that account.
                                                    Please help to me sir i am a student. Pls help me

priyanka.pattnaik
                                                      Sep 18, 2019

I contacted quicker for applying for driving license in them month of april. They asked me to submit the required documents that is; i'd proof and address proof and as well asked to do the payment. They sent a payment link to pay the amount of rs 2400/-. I got a confirmation mail for the payment from them. This payment was done in may and i have been asking them for the status and they are just saying it will be done in next week and its already been september. I have been calling the from past 3 days and only once they attended the call and now they are ignoring. I want my refund or my driving license should be done

Manishapriya
                                                        Jun 29, 2019

A person call me by saying that he is from quikr job company and asked me to submitt documents and resume regarding job by indigo airline and i send them resume and they immediately inform me that i'm selected for the job .and asked me to pay 750 rs
                                                        I refuse to pay then they tell me that if i will not pay the money airline will freeze my document.
                                                        As per my concern indigo airline don't charge any money regarding job. Even i contact with indigo airline regarding this matter aur they suggest me to complain against this fraud .Plz check the fraud.

y998
                                                          May 21, 2019

Address: Birbhum, West Bengal, 492007

In quicker on 14-5-19 there is named vipin kumar who are selling canon 1500d camera on just rs.15000. After quicker chating he provide me no.[protected]. He assured me to confirm product i have to pay rs. 5000. According deal i transfred rs.5000 on[protected] at 6.39 pm through neft online to account that provided by him, are bhawna kumar indusind bank punjabi bagh delhi, a/c[protected]. There after his mobil is set to off.
                                                          Kindly take a hard step so that another customer may not trapped.

e.g.ramesh ranawat
                                                            Apr 3, 2019

Address: 560041

I paid 6000 for quier for tv repair and service no response 15 day's over no one customers i called mr manager mr rahal that managar told sir i am not in office out side your out side miss why office open no one is given correct response i need my money return i don't need more information i am seriously telling i need 6000 money return rks technology in bangalore [protected] rana cal me

Quicker Recent Comments