Railway Ac Coach Attendant Complaints & Reviews

chetan Hasrajani
from Bardoli, Gujarat

attendant is drunk & behaviour was rude

I am traveling to junagadh in 12971 bhavnagar express date[protected], i asked attendent for some pillows as they were not on my seat, he rudely replied that they don't have any more pillows, at night before sleeping again i asked him for a pillow while talking i noticed he was drunk and was not able to even speak properly, there is a ban on liquor in gujarat and this attendent is drunk that too in the indian railways, where is the law, if...
This is the utmost bad experience i have faced in indian railway during travelling with my family. We are feeling unsecured in 1st class which is beyond imagination. I am travelling with 3childs (2infants), 4ladies and we two are males including two senior citizens.

The guy (Coach attendant) mr. S. Mitra has tried several times to enter in the cabin (F) at 11'o clock in the night without asking any permission when only ladies...
Manish Agarwal Kedia
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

no cleaning in train, no bed, sheets pillows and towel given by attendant

Very poor service, we talked with attendant bhati in morning, train start from lknow but still no response given by attendant side. Attendant doing work of tte of ticket checking only not cleaning and other his own work. Now at 5.30 pm but still not come. Please help on urgent note. Marudhar express train no. 14863 and my pnr no. Is[protected] and seats no. Is 49 & 52 in ac coach b2

Manish agarwal
Akhil Asati

coach attendant bad behaviour

I am traveling in Chhattisgarh express 18238 from Lalitpur on 5/07/2018
In B1 coach behaviour of coach attendant is very bad. when I ask for bed roll he argues with me and misbehaves with.
Really it's a very bad experience of railway
Attendant not only misbehaves with me he also misbehaves with other passengers as well.i think he was drunk!!!.
When I said him that I didn't get bedroll
He misbehaves with...
Devendranath Gupta
from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

the gate of coach be was closed at japla station of train no. 18631 dated 01-06-2018

Address:822116

Our boarding station was japla when train no.18631 reached to japla station the entry gate was closed of coach no. B2. We shouted and knocked the door but nobody opened the door. The train was about to leave then we knocked the door of coach b1 a women passenger opened the gate of b1. Somehow we manage to caught train in a very trouble condition. Our birth no are as : 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 27, 47,. We were with family and luggage....
Mannu14
from Bahua, Uttar Pradesh

illicit sale of water bottle

Ha1 coach attendant om prakash in train no 14163 of 8th may 2018 bought water bottles at rate of rs 15 from bharwari station & was selling at rs 20/- each. When i complained to tte, he tried convincing me that since there is no pantry car, i should buy at rate of rs 20/- even if it's not allowed to sell like this. I travelling in ne and this ha1 coach attendant is selling water bottle in all coaches. Please do the needful...
Adv Deelip Jonwal

regarding providing bed rolls

Address:Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425201

I am adv deelip jonwal. I am travelling from bhusawal to nasik and my pnr no[protected]. After boarding the train the conductor checked the tickets. I had requested the coach attendant for bed rolls but arrogantly refused to give bed rolls. I am really astonished by the behaviour. I had paid for bed rolls and non providing of bed rolls is cheating. Please take action against the coach attendant of b2 coach of 12880 bhubaneswar ltt superfast...
moodyamit
from Lalganj, Bihar

misbehave and bad language..

Address:Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh, 481001

Maine attender ajay kumar se ek acche takiye ki maang ki. Unhone kafi badtameez tarike se dene se inkar kar diya aur kafi galat tarike se baat ki.
B1-28
Danapur-puna exp.

Mujhe diya gaya cusion bilkul bhi accha nahi hai. Kripya attender ki badtameez harkat aur meri suvidha ka dhyan diya jaye
:-amit somani, balaghat (M. P.)
Si m 19709 m trevling kar raha hu b5 coch attender miss behavior action plz
My birth 9, 12, 63 Mob no [protected]...
rrsinha57
from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh

refusal for giving towel (handkerchief)

This is r r kumar, currently travelling in 12142 having seat no. 1 in b3 on date 10.12.2017.
Train started at 11:05 from ppta and this is 6 pm now. We passengers from the coach b3 are continuosly asking for towel but he is refusing.
May i know what is the reason of such type of idiotic behaviour of coach attendent and what punishment will be given to the attendent and what reimbursement will be given to the passengers?...
Rashmi_22

ac coach attendant harassment in 12326 on 20th august 2017

The ac coach attendant harassed me for extra money in gurumukhi express (12326) on 20th august 2017 as i boarded train in kiul with a general ticket and asked for ticket with excess fare in 3 ac but he said he will give me a birth later and he didn't give it. As train is about to reach kolkata he is asking me to pay him 650 rs without giving me any birth and legitimate ticket. As i refused to do so he started harassing me very badly and asked...
Vinod Maheswari
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh

Bed rolls are not available

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 8415235215

We started our journey from Jaipur and Almost an hour past we didn't got bed roll and attendant is saying he is not having bed rolls, those he had are wet, Also he is not telling his name, What is this??? Should I get my amount back I have paid for the same I am travelling on Ala Hazrat from Jaipur to Bareilly Train no 14312 PNR no [protected]

Dated
4/07/2017...
Bhushan Mittal
from Darbhanga, Bihar

Pay for other pillow

I travel from ludhiana to surat train no 12926 paschim express 08/05/2017
Pnr no.[protected]
मैने अटेंडेंट से एक्स्ट्रा पिललौ की मांग की तो उसने नही दिया लगभग 12 बजे मैने फिर से पिललौ मांगा तो उसने चाय पानी की डिमांड की मैने उसे...
gkm25

Pinakini superfast express on 09.06.2016

Address:Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523001

09.06.2016 I was travel from Ongole to Chennai in Pinakini Super Fast Express in AC Compartment. Many times I waited for AC attendant for increase AC cooling. But I was not found him ! There after while I was going to bath room I found him at the out side of compartment i.e., at the nearest of wash basin and talking with general passengers and collecting money who wishes to stand inside of AC bogie. There after I asked him to increase AC...
abhishek.bajoria

Insulting and Bad Behaviour

Address:Bhagalpur, Bihar

I am travelling in B1 of 13484 from delhi to bhagalpur.My seat was 63(rac) which was exchanged with no.54.I repeatedly asked to increase the cooling system and after the train crossed Jaunpur, one of the A/c incharge taking rest within the compartment started screaming and pointed fingers and even claimed to refund my money. Kindly, take suitable action...
rksang1980
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Harassement by A/C coach attender ANIL KUMAR of B3 on train no-2978

I Shall strongly recommend you to take action on attender ANIL KUMAR on following charges
1. For sleeping inside the ACTION compartment
2. For not giving bedsheet
3. For misbehaviour with me
4. For disturbing sleeping co-passengers by shouting inside the AC coach

My ticket details are
ordinary ticket no[protected]
Excess fare ticket no-F 521308

I board B-3 coach of 2978-MaruSagar...