Railyatri.in Complaints & Reviews

yudhir
Jan 30, 2024

Payment done but ticket not created

Address: 332, A-4 Bwing Parijat Lok Vatika Kalyan East

I booked ticket worth rs 7, 000 in railyatri and because of the booking invalidation the payment was completed but the booking was incomplete and it was not successful. I request you to please solve this problem and refund my required money as soon as possible....
yudhir
Jan 30, 2024

Ticket refunding

Address: 332 A-4 Bwing Parijat Lok Vatika Kalyan east

I booked ticketa worth 7, 800 rupees and the booking details were mistakenly incorrect, but the payment was already credited from the bank account and now the refund is not available....
Nilesh ugale
Dec 29, 2023

I’ve booked two tickets using their application for 17.12.2023 which were waitlisted and subsequently cancelled. I have not received any refunds yet and they do not have a customer care number that can be reliably contacted either.my PNR [protected]

MaanasaD
    Nov 29, 2023

I’ve booked two tickets using their application for 11.11.2023 which were waitlisted and subsequently cancelled. I have not received any refunds yet and they do not have a customer care number that can be reliably contacted either.

Dwaipayan Paul
      Jun 11, 2023

I have booked two tickets consecutive days, both of them didn’t get confirmed and was on waiting list still didn’t receive the amount. This is very harassing as IRCTC has mailed from their side to collect it from the agent. Railyatri app is of no use the status of refund doesnt not work the number available in the website is not receable. It is matter of two tickets amount and not a small amount if I donot receive the money I need to raise it to consumer forum for the harassment I am facing.

amanjot Brar
        Mar 14, 2023

I booked a ticket through Railyatri (PNR No. [protected]). it got cancelled as it was in waiting list on 25/02/2023. I have not received the refund money yet.

Sojan George
          Jan 30, 2023

I booked a ticket through Railyatri (PNR No. [protected]). it got cancelled as it was in waiting list on 29/12/2022. I have not received the refund money yet.

DrMohammad Bin Ali
            Nov 6, 2022

I booked a ticket in railyatri ..the amount of rs 1180 was deducted but the ticket was not done...i waited for a month but no refund yet ...plz help

Upi transaction id-

Account holder -syed mohd ali
            Bank -central babk of india

Sukanya ghost barman
              from Kūkatpalli, Telangana
              Nov 5, 2022

It's been a 45 days I am waiting but didn't get my refund amount. I was booked a ticket through railyatri app on 2/8/2022. But some reason my train got cancelled on 21/9/2022 and the same day refund processed in your app. But didn't receive the amount.

PNR NO - [protected].

KINDLY LOOK INTO IT
              Nov 5, 2022
              I had booked a ticket through railyatri app on 2/8/2022. But some reason my train has been cancelled. So trailyatri app initiate the amount refund amount on 21st sep 2022. It's showing refund processed but didn't get the amount till date. I tried to called them via customer service but no response. Also tweeted but didn't get solution. Kindly look into it. PNR NO- 4434518721

Sidhu Sahib
                Sep 4, 2022

Address: Ludhiana

My refund not refunded from 1. and half month
                fraud site

Pallavi Awasthi
                  Jun 24, 2022

I booked4 tickets for different routes dated 11 april, 7 may, 22may, 6 june and
                  one on 19 june which was wait listed but somehow train got cancelled and i didn't receive any refund of any single ticket

guptavshl
                    May 5, 2022

Address: 90/1 Chippi Tank, Near Heeralal Nursing Home, Meerut UP

I have booked the tickets from New Delhi to Udaipur on 11th Apr either the PNR number as [protected] on online app (Rail Yatri) and I got the WL tickets.

My ticket did not get confirmed and it got canceled after the preparation of the chart.

It has been passed more than 10 working days after the cancellation but I did not get the money back to my bank account.

I am following with irctc and they are saying that please contact RailYatri agent as Irctc has refunded the money.

Please refund money my money back ASAP.

May 05, 2022
                    Updated by guptavshl
                    Please send the money to my bank account

May 05, 2022
                    Updated by guptavshl
                    Not resolved!!!

Siddhant Dhagamwar
                      Apr 17, 2022

I haven't received my refund of Rs 2995 from Railyatri on cancelation of my train ticket with PNR Number [protected]. When I enquired in IRCTC they told me that my refund has been sent to the booking agent Railyatri. But Railyatri hasn't forwarded me my due amount of Rs. 2995. Please help me get back my refund. My date of Journey was 3rd April 2022.

arunsur128
                        Apr 5, 2022

I want to book tickets through railyatri and payment done but booking failed. Amont is debited for order ID 21614234 from my account but not credited till now.

Garvit123
                          Apr 4, 2022

Update my cancellation status. It's more than a month now and you guys not reverting for such update. How can I receive my refund??.?
                          Refund Amount - Rs.2240
                          Transfer initiation date[protected]
                          Refund ID/ARN - [protected] /

Or give me responsible person mail id for that regards

Ram Janam yadav

Mayur_Patil
                            Mar 25, 2022

Railyatri.in — money debited but train ticket was not booked
                            Ramchandra Patil
                            Mar 25, 2022
                            I was trying to book train ticket, my money was debited but the ticket was not booked. I was using Gpay and Gpay told me that your merchant railyatri got payment successfully. Total 560rs have been deducted please check this and initiate my money back.
                            The Google pay transaction I'd is CICAgOCtw7CLbw

H Nath
                              from Dhule, Maharashtra
                              Mar 6, 2022

Address: Vill- Balipota. Post- Bhurargarh. Mangaldai. Darrang Assam

Sir, I have booked a Train ticket for Train No 22512 Karmabhumi Exp from Kamakhya Jn to Manmad Jn on 05.03.2022. Amounted to Rs 970.00 have been deducted from Bank Account but train ticket not generated. Request you to refund the deducted amounts in my Bank Account. Yours sincerely H Nath.

vanshu chaturvedi
                                Mar 2, 2022

Address: India

My money deducted and ticket was not booked

bavishi
                                  Feb 22, 2022

Amount of rs 12175 for pnr no - [protected] when i will get refund id- 2668791 in my kotak bank accounts
                                  Feb 22, 2022
                                  when my amount of rs 12175 for pnr no - 2235805693 train tickets cancelled & refund id- 2668791 will gets credited to my kotak bank accounts
                                  MY TRAVEL DATE 26/03/2022.Cannot Cancel The Ticket. PNR NO [protected].Please Do The Needful.

Arunbalaji Kumar
                                    Dec 13, 2021

It has been 17 days since my cancellation of ticket, It showed Refund failed, Retrying your Refund. But nothing changed after that. I have provided below my Order Id.

Beradvb
                                      Dec 10, 2021

Address: Ahmednagar

i have booked 6 tickets from the railyatri application and the booking was in waiting list with pnr [protected]. But due to some personal issue, i have canceled 6 tickets. I have not received my refund yet it's been more than 30 days. I raised query on your site, still you guys are not replying.
                                      Your gateway is accepting payment on time but during the refund, your gateway is not able to initiate the payment to the gateway. Kindly let me know which gateway is not working for you or mine. You guys are taking more than 15 days still no update on the same.

Vishal Porje
                                        Dec 7, 2021

Money not refunded

i have booked 2 tickets from the railyatri application and the booking was in waiting list with pnr [protected]. But due to some personal issue, i have canceled both tickets. I have not received my refund yet it's been more than 30 days.
                                        Your gateway is accepting payment on time but during the refund, your gateway is not able to initiate the payment to the gateway. Kindly let me know which gateway is not working...
                                        Wasimqqq
                                        Nov 21, 2021

Address: Badekhan chakla dingli fadiya gopipura surat

Dear sir i m still waiting to my refund my order is id is 16590290 and my refund id is 2315742 i am too tired to tired ..please give me my ticket refund...🙏🏻26days alrady gone..

Sandeepds91
                                          Sep 24, 2021

Ticket not booked but money deducted

Today 24 september 2021 i was booking train ticket on railyatri via google pay but ticket was not booked and my money deducted with payment successful. My payment upi transaction id is[protected] and google transcation id is CICAgODq-bXyRg. Refund my money as soon as possible so i can use railyatri comfortably....
                                          sayali nirgule
                                          Sep 14, 2021

On 14th September i book a ticket for nagpur from railyatri app, my money get debited to railyatri but I didn't get a ticket.i want a refund please help mi out.

Shanawazhanif
                                            Aug 31, 2021

Amount got deducted but ticket not booked

Sir I selected phonepe option and opened phonepe app to initiate payment and amount got deducted but when I switched to RailYatri app it showed payment cancelled and one more I did payment through gpay hence I did payment twice for one ticket and amount deducted twice

Booking ID 14545235

PNR [protected]
                                            Tap here to Copy
                                            02282 - AJMER - JABALPUR Dayodaya Special

15:30, Wed, 01 Sepbr...
                                            ShivanandMahantesh
                                            Aug 12, 2021

Address: Vill-Yaragatti, Teh-Hukkeri, Dist-Belagavi, Karnataka

PNR [protected] has been cancelled on 30 July 2021 but refundable amount (Refund ID 2032848) has not been received till date. You are kindly requested to refund of cancellation tkt at the earlist for next booking please.

Manish Badhan
                                              Jul 16, 2021

I had booked two tickets, which were cancelled by the Govt. due to Covid. But it has been quite a while, still I have not received refund for the same.

PNR :: [protected] (4395 INR)
                                              PNR :: [protected] (2640 INR)

Aakash8308
                                                Jul 11, 2021

i have booked 2 tickets from the railyatri application and the booking was successful booking id: 12522043 & booking id: 12536089. But due to some personal issue, i have canceled both tickets. I have not received my refund yet it's been more than 14 days.
                                                Your gateway is accepting payment on time but during the refund, your gateway is not able to initiate the payment to the gateway. Kindly let me know which gateway is not working for you or mine. I have booked a ticket from irctc due to some technical issue ticket not booked got the refind of the same within 4 days and you guys are taking more than 15 days still no update on the same.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful asap.

i have booked 2 tickets from the railyatri application and the booking in waiting list with Prn no. [protected] & on 8th nov, 2021. But due to some personal issue, i have canceled both tickets. I have not received my refund yet it's been more than 28 days.
                                                Your gateway is accepting payment on time but during the refund, your gateway is not able to initiate the payment to the gateway. Kindly let me know which gateway is not working for you or mine. I have booked a ticket from irctc due to some technical issue ticket not booked got the refind of the same within 4 days, Same with confirm ticket website they refuned money instantly without taking less than 24 hr and you guys are taking more than 15 days still no update on the same.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful asap.

refund not received - Comment #3929345 - Image #0
                                                refund not received - Comment #3929345 - Image #1
                                                11 other people found this review helpful
                                                11 found this helpful

VishKann
                                                  Mar 29, 2021

I have booked a round trip bus ticket from Chennai to tiruchendur on Apr 1, 2021 and Apr 2, 2021. I paid through Paytm UPI gateway from the railyatri application. The total amount gor debited from my bank account but the ticket is not reflected in app. I have not received any message through email nor my registered mobile.

Railyatri.in Recent Comments