Reliance Capital Services Complaints & Reviews

ankit tomar
from Khanpur, Uttar Pradesh

none receiving of salary from 6 months

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

dear team,

i ankit tomar working as junior sales manager in R.C.S. employee i.d. no. 10005598 at muzaffarnagar location through meerut. my complaint is that i have not received my salary from last six months the date is 15th sept. 2009 i tried alot to know about the status but no-one is replied me in satisfactory manner.
even my reporting officer is not attending my calls .now what should i do to get my salary .br...
Vishwanath rao k
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not received provident fund amount

This is to state that i Vishwanath rao k was an employee of Reliance capital services from--04-july-08 to 30-jan-09 In Bangalore Branch.
So as of now i have not received my Provident fund Amount.

My PF A/C No. is -MS/Vashi/118056/30389 being my employee ID as[protected]

So kindly i request u to update the status as soon as possible

thanking n regards
Vishwanath rao k
mob-[protected]...
RAJESH TIWARI

harrisment

myself rajesh tiwari i worked with RCS on role of Reliance HR Services at the post of jsm. dear sir before this job myself worked with indiabulls finicial services as a asst sales manager and pac.1.60lacanum +rembrushment . RCS branch manager mr pyush srivastava said to me your pac. is 1.80lac /anum you start the work then i login a polciy of 1lac after that i recive app. latter of 6800 salary/month.what can i do my carrier...

Reliance Capital Services Recent Comments