reliance smart GSM prepaid mobile

reliance smart GSM prepaid mobile Complaints & Reviews

Lalit Agrawal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

DND not activated

In spite off My DND Req.No.269149 dated 29.05.09, I am still getting SMS by EY-REALIANCE
to My Cell No.[protected]. Sample of last few SMS are given below:
Kya aapko ho gaya hai kisi se pyaay…..............EY-RELIANCE dated 30.08.09
Reliance ke Naye Rs.15 SMS Pack par… .........EY-RELIANCE dated 04.09.09
Ab aapki liye aisi shayari jo aapke……............. EY-RELIANCE dated 06.09.09
Love Me Love Me-6101615,Dil...
saumyaranjan das

i am unable to send sms to anybody

sir i am saumyaranjan das, a student.i have my smart number [protected] using it since 2006 may.i was not using it that means it was switched off for a few month before 4-5 months as i was using the cell from another service provider.now from last 4-5 months i am using again smart of same number but i can't able to send sms to anyone.Although i have the proper sms centre no set by default by the reliance (i.e.[protected]).i had complained...

reliance smart GSM prepaid mobile Recent Comments