Sahakari Bhandar Complaints & Reviews

Anant N
Apr 15, 2024

Returned less money as change by cashier

Address:Sahakari bhandar, nallasopara west

On 7th April 24 I send my son Tanish Nikam to Sahakari Bhandar, Nallasopara west to bring milk handing him only one 200 Rupees note. Milk price was Rs. 71/-. on the billing counter he gave the Rs. 200 note and the lady returned only 29 Rupees instead of returning 129 rupees assuming that he tender only 100 rupee note.
When he complained about the same she refused him telling that he gave 100 rupee note. When he insisted to check she...
Kundan Bhiku Pawar
Feb 7, 2024
Feb 7, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 7, 2024
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

NO responsibility no respect no good service

Address:nalasopara West fun fista

Greetings of the day
HELLO
RESPECTED SIR/ MADAM
I live in Nalasopara West .I go to sahakari bhandar but your staff doesn't help
Not paying attention in work.
Does not respect customers. offer price are different and system price different I ask manejer or staff he rudely talking to me . I very sad please giving respect trening all staff and no budy take responsibility. I fill complent book but manejer talking...
Raksham jha
from Virar, Maharashtra
Dec 16, 2023

Complaint Regarding Shakari Bhandar, Virar West

Address:Sahakari bhandar virar west

Dear Shakari Bhandar Management, I am writing to bring to your attention recurring issues at your Virar West branch. As a customer, Raksham Jha, I've faced the following problems:Persistent Lack of Change: The store consistently runs out of change, causing inconvenience during transactions.Inadequate Communication: Staff members exhibit poor communication skills, contributing to an unsatisfactory shopping experience.Personal Experience: I,...
Kedar1307
Jun 19, 2023

Refund not processed

I had been to shakari bhandar in September 2022 during billing at the POS I did a UPI transaction for which the amount was deducted but as per the team they din received the amount I made another payment using my wife's phone and I thought the first amount I'll get it reversed back in my account but it din happened so I went to sahakari bhandar after a week the took my compliant and said we will check and revert back after few days I was...
Shktan
Dec 22, 2022

Billing issue

I bought wheat Worth Rs. 36 per kg. I purchased 10 kg.
I was over charged and bill was worth Rs.368.90 for 10 kg.
Also I complained via email to the Customer executives but false promises.
Finally I approached this forum.
Please take action....
Purva_M
Oct 5, 2022

Misbehaviour at the exit by the security staff

Address:Shivshakti Apartment, SK Bole Rd, next to, Agar Bazar, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400028

During entering the sahakari bhandar, as always I went to show my bag for checking purpose, the security person allowed me to go in without checking. While exiting at the checkout counter for the stamp on the bill, the security lady checked each item purchased with that in the bag which were all correct, she found out during this one sealed deo bottle that's when she started arguing raising her voice, I explained to her this was purchased...
mhatrepari27
Aug 27, 2022

Tushar the manager was physically and verbally agressive

Address:Shivshakti appartment S K bole road near agar bazaar prabhadevi 400028

We asked for refund regarding home delivery. No such information was provided that home delivery was not currently available and upon transaction the issue was brought up. The manager tushar instead of taking things smoothly was verbally and physically aggresive. Such behaviour towards a customer is intolerable...
mhatrepari27
Aug 27, 2022

The manager was physically agressive tushar is his name

Address:Shivshakto apartment S K bole road agar bazaar prabhadevi mumbai 400028

We wanted a refund regarding the home delivery as there was no delivery available at the moment and no notice as such was brought to the consumers. Upon finding out a request for refund was made and the manager was brought into picture and as the conversation proceeded the manager was verbally and physically agressive. The worst customer service...
+2 videos
Salman iqbal khan
Jun 18, 2022
Sep 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2023

Taking extra money from customer

The product price MRP is 169 but sahakari bhandar price is 99 but taking 129 from customer they are making fool i have a proof...
Vikrant Rajora
Feb 1, 2022

Double billing of item purchased

Address:Sahakari Bhandar bandra west

I have purchased B natural juice mixed fruit which was 1+1
I purchased a tetra pack with 1 free in it.while billing I was charged double that is 55*4 220 Rs....
Dr Prachi
Sep 2, 2021

Twice billing of one product

Address:Sahakari bhandar Mira Rd

I have been the customer of Sahakari bhandar for more than 10 years and I had purchased surf excel liquid soap woth rs 300 on 19 August 2021.it was billed for 2 qty while I had purchased only one..the CCTV record is only for last 10 days as per manager.. hence said that it cannot be proved..I want a refund...
Address:Sahakari Bhandar : Fun Fiesta, Zero Rd, Aakash Nagar, Sriprastha, Nalasopara West, Nala Sopara, Maharashtra 401203

Initially my call was more like a feedback and not a complaint as few items from my purchase shall be consumed within a month only (about to expire) and in my previous purchase I found items expired in storage. Moreover Baggry's corn flakes which seems dusty and inappropriate to consume. (Pictures are attached)
Purchase Details :
Date 22-Jun-21
Time 10:21:53
Cashier 69920907
Store. 3145
Bill No. 13br...
Chandrkanta Tekwani
Jun 17, 2021

Points redemption at your Agar Bazaar branch

I had 55 points in my earlier physical Sahakari Bazaar card issued by your Agar Bazaar branch. I was told that there is no need of physical card as the points will be attached with the phone number registered by me I. E. [protected]. But when I came for redemption the message was giving points under physical card seperately. As the same was destroyed at branch as per instruction of your staff I am not able to get redemption of Rs. 55/-. I...
Fakhruddin72
May 22, 2021

Dividend Not Received

I have received SMS as follows:
"AGM attendance Coupn" for Rs. 101/- will be paid to all our shareholders after 54th A.G.M. which is held on 27.03.2021.
Kindly note the same.

for The C.C.C.C. W&R Ltd (Sahakari Bhandar)

sd/- Shri S.B.Shete
Chairman

Until to day we have NOT received the Coupon or amount in our bank accounts...

Please note all your phone numbers...
Willita Coutinho
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Complaint on staff

Customer service is very bad of two staff being girls did not know about the rate and product I hope as you working you need to be energetic and also know about the product. The staff is not even aware for the product what is available and not even after the product available they said its not there. The is no prices written on certain products how would the customer know the price of the product and if we ask the staff no-one proper response....
Just wanted to mention a small complaint as the person in charge of Billing Counter at Vasai(W) stores named Maggie or Negi kept us waiting for long time due to this there was a long queue at the Billing Counter today at 04.30 pm IST.

Yogesh Madas
khusali rajput

I'm complaining because they disagreed to take feedback.

Address:Shop No. 8 to 18, Padmashree CHS Ltd,Opp St. Francis School, 401 202, 100 Feet Rd, Vasai West, Vasai-Virar, 401202

On 14/12/2020 I was speaking to the next senior authority- Mr.Sudip after store manager, since store manager was not available .
1- I faced the same issue 3rd time were i stand in queue at the billing counter & billing personnel irrespective to any acknowledgement would leave the counter for some personal reason & ask the customer to move to another queue. So we have to start over, stand at the never ending queue again, i wanted to...
vishaljoshi789

Payment and purchases

Address:Virar West

On 6th Nov 2020, 19:33:24, via Debit card purchase made and reflecting on bank's statement is still not reflected 7th Nov 2020, 1300, on Sahakari Bhandars system, wasted hour waiting for the sluggish network, which didn't come online till 20:18, left asking for home delivery. The next day purchases didn't reach by noon so went personally to collect and was told the transaction doesn't reflect in their system, despite me showing my bank details...
nandita bharadwaj

Rude staff

Address:Sahakari bhandar bandra

I am writing to keep you updated on the rise behaviour of your staff at Sahakari bhandar Bandra branch.
I have been shopping there for the past 30 years.
When I visit the store Monday to Saturday things in the parking area are taken care of by a very well mannered attendant I think called Deepak.
He is extremely efficient and tries to accommodate everyone
The problem arises on Sundays when he is not on duty.br...
Aly Sukhiyani

Exchange on dairy products

Address:Room no 17 below jamath Khana hasnabad mount road mazgaon Mumbai

I purchased a milk which was cracked so I had given there for other set of milk it was a gowardhan milk and it got cracked
I requested them to provide me other milk as the earlier one is cracked
However the manager over there at mazgaon brach was rude and talking very badly as I had came over there for some other kind of things
He was not ready to give me other set of milk which I paid for not even returning...
Address:Fun fiesta sahakari bhandar sriprastha nallasopara west 401203

These days sahakari bhandar is taking precautions regarding social distancing and due to jio mart orders they are not giving coustomers there valuable time
Following are the complaints below
1-huge mess of jio carts all over premises
2-no price labeling at products
3-all the employees are busy in jio mart orders no importance to regular coustomers
4-a huge price hike in products compared to local market...
As i am regular customer of sharkar bandari i have purchase a milk but its spiled very next we took for cooking and i went to store told this they denied upfrontly saying due to covid 19 no replacement and no refund

Leeba...
Address:HariOm Nagar Mulund East Mumbai 400 081

Date 09.08.2020
As a regular customer to the store, it is noticed that the supervisor in connivance with local retailer had parted all the supply to one consumer where it was buy one get one free-chocolate with a blue wrap.
This is not one off incident. This is regular practice in the store.
Moreso with the ongoing pandemic and challenging times, such shameful act on behalf of the supervisor calls for immediate action...
kbroyin

Selling expired food items

Address:Colaba, mumbai

I have purchased a mother dairy misti dojo on 23/07/2020. Unfortunately the food item was expired on 20/07/2020 but they were selling the item. When at home I checked the found that the item expired 3 days back. Immediately I visited the outlet and spoke to the store manager. He said by mistake the product was left in the rake. He asked the person to change the item. The person bring an other pack but the manufacture date was 5/07/2020, again...
Address:Sahakari bhandar, king circle, matunga

Actually yesterday on 10/05/2020 we went to sahakari bhandar, king circle. We purchased one 500 g Amul butter but they charge for two. Even we didn't purchased any pain relief spray but they added that in bill.
Apart from this we purchased 25g tukda basmati rice but after going back home we saw rice sample is different tht we hv order....
Yashashree Madiwale

abuse language and behaviour towards ladies

Address:narayan pujari nagar worli

Shakari bhandar worli narayan pujari nagar the manager prassana sinkar has abusive langauge towards ladies that too when i had just gone inside the store in queue i was the 3 rd customer inside he was fighting and telling me to go out of the store this store belonged to consumer co operative society before take over by reliance we are1 of the share holders of the society...
laveena rodrigues
from Panaji, Goa

staff behaviour

Address:Vasai west

Rude behaviour towards customer using abusive language sahakari bhandar staff vasai west branch plz take some action senior citizens are facing problems...
Abhishek Devkate

no proper timing of the branch

Address:Madhusudan Kalelkar Marg, Near Kalanagar, Next to Sahitya Sahwas, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

Latest incident date is 31/03/2020.

Since on the entrance it's written that the shop remains open till 11.00 pm, it is usually working for only about 3 to 4 hours that too in the morning only. I'm talking about bandra east branch. Every time i inquire them, they reply me that 'there is limitation of staff' which i think is false. Kindly look into the matter as people are visiting the shop but are forced to go back. Atleast...
Address:Sahakari bhandaar shop no 8 to 18 padmashree chs ltd,opp st francis school,100 ft rd,vasai west 401202, Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

Instead of calling the clients by sir madam... This guys r abusive & even trying man handling... Straight off asking customers not to come if we dont tolerate their attitude or behavior... Shameless creature doesn't understand the need of the crises... Sorry but the management is very sad... I think they need to shut down... I abolished sahakari bhandaar vasai west branch......
Silvester Rodrigues

no cash counter working

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400028

This is to inform you about the sahakari bhyandar at dadar west has very poor customer service regarding the cash counters there are 15 - 20 cash counters how evere all of them are not open it's very few that's open rest all is closed in which it couse delay to all the customers. The attitued of the staff's working here is dam rued hope this should be taken care as soon as possible because it's festival season now. Least...

Sahakari Bhandar Recent Comments