Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd
1
Submit a Complaint
50
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd Complaints & Reviews

I am Purchased of one Teak Tree Worth Rs 975 in the year 1993.Due Date 2013.
1 . Certificate No : T42187
2. Application No : 710450 in the name of my daughter GINCY SOBILA many correspondence and Mailed to Company (S T M ) But no Reply. Can you help me refundable Amount Plus Interest up to date from S T M.

Thank You,

T. GUNA SEELAM
Mobile No : [protected]
E-mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Complaint from Madhu gupta
I purchased 5 teak trees @ Rs, 1775/tree on[protected] from Sterling Tree Magnum(india) Ltd incorporated under companies act 1956.Head office 'Divyaa' 8A, Murreys Gate Road, Alwarpet, Madras 600 018.
My application no is R 65406.Maturity date 18/2/2016
Certificate no is I 17954
Please inform me about present staus of this project.
Whether I would get back my money invested?br...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Application no.J526416 and J526417
Certificate No.K5512 and K5526
Teakequity scheme
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I have invested in 20 teak trees in 1995, vide certificate no A3508 but have not recd any returns on Maturity which was due in 2015.

    Request you to please help on how to go about the claim.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I am sanjay kumar Agarwal and I purchased two teak trees for ₹ 3650 under certificate no. P12729 and application no. A160008 . Date of joining is 11/04/1997 and date of maturity 10/04/2017 and date of first and second interim return due is on end of 6th and 12th year from date of joining respectively . Above information is as per the certificate issued by STMIL . I had not yet got any refund, not at the time of 1st or 2nd interim due not...
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Ram Mohan S
      Application No. T 48523
      Certificate No. E2893
      I purchased 8 trees on 30.11.1993 with a maturity datr of 29.11.2013.
      The company has not given the maturity value of my investment till dat
      The maturity value is Rs. 496000/-
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Have invested in Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd Rs. 1825/- valid certificate j32569 dated 07/11/1997
        First Interim returns due 29/06/2003
        Second Interim Returns : 29/06/2009

        till date i have not received money...

        how to get the refund...

        please advise

        S.VINCENT

        P Vincent
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          My Dad had invested in Sterling tree magnum company in 1992. And the maturity period of the scheme was in 2012. As per the terms of the scheme they should intimate the investor about the growth of trees every year and also should intimate the End of the Scheme period three months prior. But till date we have not received any information from them. We are not able to communicate with them.
          Would like to know the current status of the...
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          Report
          Copy

          I had invested a sum of ₹20000 & purchased 11 trees in child Millionaire Teakquity scheme of Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd on 31st January 1997 and I haven't recieved any return till maturity. I request consumer complaints to look into this matter so that I can get back my valuable money Thank You

          Regards Hussain Saifuddin Trivedi
          [protected]
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            My name is Radha Ramakrishna Iyer.
            I purchased one certifcate from this firm in my name Radha Ramakrishna Iyer and the name of nominee is S. Ramakrishna Iyer.
            Date of joining 16/6/1996
            Date of maturity 15/6/2016
            Application Number R 79289
            Purchase Value : Rs 1775 /__
            No of teak tree owned __1 (one)
            Interim returns towards this investment indicated is as below:
            First interim returns due on 15/6/2002
            Second interim returns : 15/6/2008
            But to my disappointment, I have not received any returns which has to be paid to me
            Date of maturity is 15/6/2016
            I am requesting you to take necessary steps to settle the Teakquity
            assurances at the time of investment
            Positively and favoroubly
            Thanking you,
            Radha Ramakrishna Iyer
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd Recent Comments

              ADVERTISEMENT