Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd

Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd Complaints & Reviews

Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd — no refund of money

 sunder singh kabdola on Feb 6, 2019
My application num w 36737 and certificate num d 409 purchased 09 teak trees with value of rs 1475 each and date of joining 30 june 1994, date of maturity 29 june 2014 in the name of owner sunder singh but still no communication has been received by me in this regards during these past 05 years. Plz communicate me appropriate decision in this regards [protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd — return not received

 Montek on Jan 6, 2019
Dear sir,
I have purchased one teak tree on 08/02/1996 in my name davinder pal singh vide their application no. R 61200 and certificate no. K18861
As per the terms co. Supposed to make interim returns payable by 07/02/2002 and second interim returns by 07/02/2008

I have tried my best to locate their address but could not

Further there is no response from the company.

My present residence address

Davinder pal singh
459-b bhai randhir singh nagar
Ludhiana
(Punjab)-141012...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd — invested in stm in 1996 but no whereabouts of company

 kault on Oct 15, 2018
I invested sterling tree magnum india ltd under application number j 536743 and certificate no k 10069 dated 16/3/1996. My maturity amount rs97500 was due in 9/12/2015. I tried to context companies office in delhi and chennai but no whereabouts of company. Please help if anyone has any clue of the company. This was my hard earned money invested in the company.

Triloki kaul - delhi
[email protected]
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd — invested in sterling tree magnum india ltd in 1996 but no response from company

 kault on Oct 14, 2018
I invested sterling tree magnum india ltd against application no.
J 536743 certificate no k 10069 dated16/3/1996. My ist interim was due on 9/12/2001 and 2nd interim was due on 9/12/2007 and final maturity amount rs.97500 was due on 9/12/2015 but as of today there is no whereabouts of company. I tried to connect company but no location of chennai and delhi address is exist.
Please look in this regard and advise what the court has decided.
Please help and advise.

Triloki kaul
[email protected]
Dwarka newdelhi...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd — invested money in 1996 in stm

 kaultn on Oct 14, 2018
My application no j 536743 certificate no k 10069 dated 16/3/1996. I have invested money in sterling tree magnum india ltd. My ist interim return was due on 9/12/2001 and 2nd interim was due on 9/12//2007 and final maturity amount rs97, 500 was due on 9/12/2015. I tried to contact chennai head office but no response received so far. I had registered complaint in this regard also. Please help.

Triloki kaul
[email protected]
Dwarka delhi
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd — redemption of my investment

 Placid ribeiro on Sep 29, 2018
I have purchased sterling tree magnum india ltd bonds with maturity date 29/11/2013.

I have neither received any correspondence nor redemption of my investment. The company cannot be contacted and a search shows there is a problem with this company.

It is time the company repaid what is due by whatever means or the directors be held liable for fraud....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd — no payment / communication from the company despite maturity date expiry

 asharma2969 on Jan 20, 2018
I had purchased 5 teak trees vide easy retirement teakquity program of sterling tree magnum india ltd in 1994 with maturity date of 2014. Its been four years post maturity date and neither i have received any communication from the company, nor there has been any response to the queries raised with them. Its the harrd earned money which we middle class people invest with the motive to have retirement corpus, but with companies like this duping their consumers is not only criminal but morally unethical. Need help to get this resolved...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd — return not received

 tahersib on Jan 5, 2018
Reference : application no. : a113983, a141874, a141873 (3 trees each), certificate no. J2483, j2480, j2482 issued in the name of taher joher sibatra and johar sibatra, c/o a m rasiklal co no 26, netaji subhas road calcutta 700001 (3 trees)

Sir,

This is to inform you that we have invested rs 5475 against the cost of 3 (Three) teak trees planted at chintalaguda plantation in rayagada registration district, rayagada district of
Sterling tree-magnum (India) limited
Its maturity was on 27/09/2016, i would like my return....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Real Estate

Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd — i am complaining about my invent money in sterling tree magnum

 Vimlesh Verma123 on Dec 19, 2017
I had purchased a teak tree worth rs.1775, on 09/10/95 and its maturity date is 08/10/15 with assured mid term payments. However nither has ant mid term payment been made nor has there been any communication from the company.

I expect a note from the company giving details of the current status along with the interim payments promised at the end of the 20th year.

Vimlesh verma
+91 [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Schools

Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd — not received any return on my certificate

 Manish Kulthe on Dec 3, 2017
I had purchased a teak tree worth rs.20000, on 28/4/94 and its maturity date is 27/4/14 with assured mid term payments. However nither has ant mid term payment been made nor has there been any communication from the company.

I expect a note from the company giving details of the current status along with the interim payments promised at the end of the 6th and 12th year as well as the maturity amount.

Please find the below certificate details

Application no - u 9847
Certificate no - m499

Please find my personal details
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Recently Discussed

Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd
Purchase of a teak tree
Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd
i am complaining about my invent money in sterling tree magnum
Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd
No payment given by company as promised in the certificate
Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd
Non payment of maturity amount