Sushil Dixit
Aug 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 11, 2022

Street Dogs wonder on Streets

Address:Gardinia gateway Noida Sector-75

Street dogs are wondering on streets of Sector-75 nearby Gardinia Gateway Society causing trouble to residents of that area, littering infront of homes, sitting over roof of Cars, cutting tyres & Bumpers of cars parked in this society & area too.

Sir, please help to trap those street dogs and help us as soon as possible.

Sushil...
sushil26
Nov 18, 2021

I'm complaining against the 6393467920

I received a message from thos number phone number after that they started the Nude video call and force to do nude video call. After sometimes the they shared a nude video and blackmail me for the.

Please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number....
Govindsushil
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My Bluetooth not working on off.

Address:263.harinagar.gali.no.5 Gurgaon. Niyr.G.d.s.scool

Pawar on. /off batan not working my. Bluetooth name sushilkumar mo no [protected]/[protected] Gurgaon haryana harinagar gall no5 niyar khandsa Rood 15 February 2001 ko liya tha kharida tha Amazon apps power button aana problem button on nahin ho raha power ka yahi problem hai...
sushil shriwas

refund

Address:Lal bag line, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452004

Speak asia — refund of invested amount
My self invested in speak asia in april 2011 but later know indian government files case against speak asia and case is pending in sc, my self submitted exit option also but till date no refundreceived... My self deposited rs 11000 /- against 1ids... Now it is 2018 year... Let me know the current status of the case or what can i do for refund of my money......
ssushil
from Borsad, Gujarat

Fake clubs

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Sonam friendship club and riya are fake club...do not give for them...they will say...i will fix your meating for 3-4hr and that madam will pay you[protected] rupies...but it is fake...they will take minimum[protected] money from you...and never return you...and always ignoare your msg, calls...so my dear brothers do not be mamber of them

vikram junghare
ac no.[protected] state bank of india

kushal advertisingbr...

Sushil Recent Comments