Swiggy Instamart Complaints & Reviews

Janeeshaantony
Jan 24, 2023

I have ordered few things from swiggy instamart today and partner has came down .he must have tried to connect with me over call but unfortunately I haven't received any calls .then delivery partner has cancelled and i haven't the refund or worth of money which lost .items not delivered at the same time no refunds because of cancellation policy . without the consent of customer they could simply cancel the order and not able deliver it as per their policy

Bhavna Raswal
    Jan 9, 2023

Late delivery

i ordered food items: curls, cake from instamart. the delivery should have been in 15 minutes as claimed but my delivery got assigned after 40 minutes. it was late night and i was starving because of no food at this hour. they neither cancelled my order nor gave me any indication of late arrival on top of that their always says "right on time" even when they are constantly increasing time limit. i asked help from instamart...
    Vicky1807
    Dec 2, 2022

I order the quantity of 6 pc fortune mustard oil my order is ₹1144.80 but I didn't receive my order but delivery boy marked delivered i call him but they say give your 50m ago from your home but when he delivered my order i was in home . I already checked in cctv delivery not come in my society they telling lie . But when i chat and mail to swiggy they also ignore me

bovasve
      from Alappuzha, Kerala
      Nov 25, 2022

My payment was deducted but the order was not processed

I had placed an order from Chopserve on 19 November 2022 using the Swiggy app .The order amount was 209 .The money has been debited from my account but the order was not processed .Please help me get my refund back .I asked the chat executive to initiate and refund and he didn't not help me with it saying it will automatically get refunded but my money has already been debited and credited to Swiggy .Usually when something like this happens...
      Satyam623d
      Nov 15, 2022

It's been 5 days but still no refund.
      did upi payment on google.

Naveen kumar bommisetty
        Nov 13, 2022

I have ordered a product fortune 5kg basmati rice on swiggy instamart on 8th nov but i was delivered normal rice at the price of basmati rice.We have opened that rice bag today and we have realised that its only normal rice after cooking and seeing it.Hence raised the complaint for replacement. But i was said that its out of 72hrs time frame for return or exchange which we were totally unaware of. But as the problem is lying with them for delivering wrong product it should be seen out of scope from time bound limits and other rules and regulations.I wish it to be replaced.kindly help us.

jai sanath kumar
          Nov 9, 2022

Product missing

Address: 450/12 TNHB Appartment 7th main road Anna Nagar Chennai -40

I was ordering instamart many times I get this kind of problem now in recent 3 to 4 times whenever I ordered 2 to 3 items missing if ask refund they are sorry no proper response I showed to deliver person when ever the person deliver...
          milan45
          Oct 17, 2022

Address: MUMBAI

I Ordered a set of two FIJI APPLES From INSTAMART ON 17TH OCTOBER 2022. Upon opening the packing i found that THE APPLES WERE FULLY rotten and LOW QULAITY AND NOT AT ALL FIJI APPLES. THERE IS NO HELPLINE NUMBER ON INSTAMART WHERE I CAN COMPLAIN. NEVER AGAIN WILL I BUY FROM INSTAMART. MY Registered number is [protected]

satish yerkale
            Sep 29, 2022

Worst experience insta Mart charge you money to deliver order on time but they don’t do that …. Pathetic service … I will request each Ann every one who uses insta Mart please stop Using It … instead of this use Dunzo that is much better than this worst app insta mart regarding the service

Susheel_
              Sep 25, 2022

I use to order swiggy instamart groceries and never checked the expiry details because I had trust on swiggy instamart. However, I somehow saw my kid eating chess balls which I ordered from swiggy instamart is rotten and product expired more than one month back. When informed helpdesk team they are saying unable to refund as 72 hours passed. Pathetic experience.

Lesson learnt- Never order groceries online they'll send rotten and expired products.

Namesake123
                Aug 30, 2022

I ordered 2 items having wrong ingredients.
                No return
                No refund was processed.

Janani311
                  Aug 23, 2022

I had ordered blueberries and pomegranate which costed about rs 259 and Rs 111

Sapthashri T S
                    Aug 21, 2022

Swiggy instamart delivers expired items, initially I thought its mistake, then I found this re occuring . 1. Paneer was expired, refunded by swiggy 2. Energy bars, expired refunded by swiggy 3. Dadi's Khakra expired, had not raised refund request . I don't remember other items. It is really sad that although they take extra money for delivering, they cheat with expired items on customer, humanly this is so wrong feeding dangerous food that could harm people.

vaibhavi jalotaa
                      Aug 19, 2022

Missing items

So a grocery order was placed by me on the 15th of August, 2022 at 5:01 pm amounting
                      2069/-.
                      The delivery guy called me and told me that he was at the location that was wrong so I requested him to please come at the correct location which was just 1 km away.
                      First he was unapproachable for 30 mins, that’s when I put in a ticket for help.
                      My order was delivered after 40 mins, though it was marked delivered 40...
                      priya rhode
                      Aug 1, 2022

Address: Faridabad

I ordered for 2 litres of milk and it was all spoilt

priya rhode
                        Aug 1, 2022

Address: Faridabad

I had ordered for 4 packets of milk all 4 were spoilt

Joel1020
                          Aug 1, 2022

I have got a packet of muffins and it is full of fugus

Kumzuk Imchen
                            Jul 24, 2022

I ordered some vegetables in Swiggy instamart, but the ordered items were never delivered to me. Please monitor your delivery person.

Another issue is that some of the paid items went out of stock. But the money paid was never refunded.

Soniaq
                              Jul 15, 2022

I ordered palak they give me sada hua
                              Please write to Swiggy grievance Officer Mr. Arun Cyril at [protected]@Swiggy.in for early resolution of your complaint

Vaishvaish
                                Jul 14, 2022

Ordered a set of groceries yesterday at 8 pm. Received parcel at 10.30 pm. Ginger alone was not delivered in the parcel. Please do the needful

K VENU BABU
                                  Jul 11, 2022

On 10th July 2022, I placed an order at swiggy instamart. Two items were not delivered, so I raised a complaint at Swiggy help center and even emailed them at [protected]@swiggy.com, but they did not respond. I'm only receiving emails saying We were unable to validate your concern. Hence, we will not be able to process a refund or replacement.

Soniaq
                                    Jul 10, 2022

I ordered milk ,jaise hi maine package open Kiya ussme se fatta hua milk nikla

I ordered 4 kg full cream mother dairy milk from swiggy instamart on 08/07/2022 vide order no[protected], jaise hi maine package open Kiya ussme se fatta hua milk nikla
                                    When I complaint to swiggy they just only say sorry
                                    No refund no replacement provide
                                    Mob [protected]...
                                    Muralidharan TK
                                    Jul 4, 2022

The Butter was found to be spoilt on opening and I want to return it or get a replacement.
                                    Very good. Pl get my money or replacement
                                    I need replacement or refund

Kavya s gowda
                                      Jul 3, 2022

Address: Andrahalli magadi main road herohalli Venkateswara layout Bangalore

I am very unhappy i order 2 icecream tub but I didn't get one tub when i asked delivery person he said they didn't give and informed me to place a complain i need my money back so unhappy very disappointed i will never use instamart again

Pranshu Dhamija
                                        Jun 25, 2022

I had placed an order and the deliver address instamart itself changed to current location, had within seconds placed a request to assistance guy Saksham to either help me cancel the order and replace it at the correct location or help changing the delivery address, wherein he refused to help with the same and very disappointing response and was okay with me leaving the app and never using it again, and giving such an unpleasant and disgusting response to my request at 12 midnight wherein I didn’t have an option to help myself with. Never had experienced such inconvenient behavior from any other delivery app

Anasuya1
                                          Jun 16, 2022

I ordered 9- 10 items from Swiggy Instamart. None of the items mentioned on the list got delivered. Instead some other 4 items have been delivered.
                                          This is highly disappointing and irresponsible. I have been a customer of swiggy for so long and it is not something expected from Swiggy.
                                          I need a refund as soon as possible. Had a chat with the customer support but it was of no help.
                                          Hope this issue gets resolved soon!

Anasuya1
                                            Jun 16, 2022

I ordered around 9- 10 items from Swiggy Instamart. None of the items ordered got delivered. Instead some other 4 items got delivered, which were not even mentioned on the list. The customer support on the chat was not able to help as well.
                                            This is highly disappointing and not expected.
                                            Kindly refund the amount as soon as possible.

Praveena Kadali
                                              Jun 13, 2022

Address: Ground floor, unit no.1, h no.5-4/4, plot no.4, sai Tulasi enclave , Hyderabad

I placed an order on instamart and Two items were missing in the order worth Rs.830 immediately reported the missing item compliant via chat but no response

Pls give my money back or get the missing item delivered

Srikanth35753
                                                Jun 6, 2022

Address: 1-26-22/1, Gollaguda Kaman, Subhash Nagar, Subhash Nagar

I ordered products on Swiggy Instamart and after seeing the same products with less cost on Amazon, i have requested to cancel the items, but they are refusing to pay me back even single rupee of total 1023 rupees, please help me

Chaudhary Mayank
                                                  Jun 5, 2022

Delivered an expired product-Kashmiri walnut kernels

I ordered kashmiri walnut kernels from swiggy instamart and when I opened the package the whole walnut was infected with fungus. I ordered this on 2nd June 2022....

Swiggy Instamart Recent Comments