Tata Tea Complaints & Reviews

Abhinav,sreya Sreeram
Mar 27, 2022

Tata tea premium packet of 500 gm

Address:Plamthuruthiyil, Cheriyanad p o, Cheriyanad,689511

I bought 500gm packet from military canteen. After i opened the packet saw a block of old tea leaves in white colour.This product is not good to use. Wasted money for this😔. Please give me a reply... 🙏🙏🙏...
Sanghamitra Barthakur
Sep 26, 2021

Change in quality

I purchased Tata tea bags and realised that inspite of buying the same label, size and price to what I had bought earlier, there is a huge difference in the quality of the products. The differences lie in their tea bag look and feel (strings, size, quality, colour of the tea) and taste.

I have been using Tata tea for many years now and this is a big concern to me. Please look into the master....
Srishti90k
Jul 4, 2021

Tata tea premium fake product received

Hi I am a resident of east Delhi and I have purchased tata tea premium my whole life, i know the taste and shape of it very well. This time I have received a fake product which doesnt smell, taste or look right....
I have opened a 1 kg packet of tata tea premium & small Lizard 🦎 skeleton in the packet....
RUBI RAI

tea

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412308

I have received an orange packet of 1 kg tea instead of red, and the tea was in powder form, there is no sign of tm or r is there on the packet of tea, i m very dissapointed and was not not expected from amazon.
I m a regular user of tata tea and i used to order it on a regular basis and i really hate being cheated, and i don't expect this from such a renowned company tata, if you can resolve my issue then it's well and good otherwise...
Kamendar Kumar Giri

tata tea duplicate packet

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

Am a residence of faridabad, haryana, india 121003. Am experiencing change in taste/odour and colour of tata tea premium packet purchased from a shop in my locality. This is not only the first instance but is happening continuously for 3 times.
Please suggest or have a check if possible. There are also few more people complaining of it. Such instances are ruining the brand tata and i think appropriate action needs to be...
Suwan

tata tea distribution channel

Address:800014

Hi i am a retailer of multi brand product in patna bihar.
I always facing a lot of problem in tata tea distribution in patna no body taking a order properly and nobody deliver properly if he came withe in two months and three months then he told me (Aa gaya na jee jo lay na hai lay lo phir ka pata nahi) and he always gives me without gst bill.
Tata tea distributor sale our product in wholesale mandi after that retailer will...
Ananya Narang

Lizard found in the packet

I bought a small pack of Tata Tea. During early usage i discovered some whitish material in the tea.I ignored.Further on what i found was shocking.I found a dead lizard in the pack.I mean this is highly careless.I hope after reading this you people would take the utmost care of your product's hygiene and cleanliness. This carelessness would have lead to a lot of problems.I hope you people would work on this, And such things would not be repeated...
ANUJKAUSHIK
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Lizard in tea tata-tea gold pack

Address:Jhajjar, Haryana

Yesterday(5.3.2014), while opening a pacj=k of tata-tea gold, we found a dead house hold lizard. This is intolerable and disg usting. The batch code is 06ss21and manufacture in 01/2014. This shows the unhygeinic environment in manufacturing plant.

Please take an immediate action

Anuj
[protected]@rediff>com...
rajinder basan

completely change of taste of tea

yesterday I have purchased tata tea life from spinich which is in Andheri[E] & I have found that the taste of tea has completely changed earlier the taste & aroma was very good but I am disappointed with the present condition .If you have changed the taste then let me know otherwise I want you to change the pack that I have.
Awaiting for your reply....

Tata Tea Recent Comments