Aug 3, 2025
Aug 3, 2025
This thread was updated on Aug 3, 2025

Withdrow amount nhi aaya hai

Address: Patn

31.7.25 ka 700/=
01.8.25 ka 700/=
02.8.25 ka 700/= paisa withdrow nhi aaya hai...
Mukesh Mukunj
Feb 11, 2024

I had done a recharge of RS 1000 on January 22, 2024 at 4:48 pm. UPI transaction id is[protected].

Recharge was successful but money not credited to my game account yet.

Kindly do the needful ASAP.

Mukesh Mukunj

Amit kumar1112
    Sep 27, 2021

Regarding withdrawal request

I had made a transaction on 25oct, but it is not credited till today. I tried contacting them over provided whatsapp and contact number but no results.

Please help me to get my amount as this looks like a fraud....
    Niteshbhai S
    Jul 17, 2020

Account blocked

Address: Wav Sardarpura

DEAR OCTRO TEAM I DONT KNOW MY ACCOUNT WAS BLOCKED MY PLAYING ID LEVEL HADEAR OCTRO TEAM I DONT KNOW MY ACCOUNT WAS BLOCKED MY PLAYING ID LEVEL HAS BEEN ACTUALLY I HAVE 100 + CRORE CHIPS IN MY TEENPATTI ACCOUNT... I WONT PLAYING TEENPATTI SINSE 2019 REQUEST YOU TO CHECK MY ID AND UNLOCKED PLZ IM UNSWEAR GUYZ PLZ...
    Mi account id:fb_[protected]

Chek my id and unblock and retarn my 100cr chips प्लीज़.....
    Manji N P
    Jan 20, 2018

Address: 370450

I am mahesh matang i am teen patti paley my chips 4, 13, 84, 27, 436 been block plesh hel * do not delete *
    device id : guest_[protected]_android
    user id : fb_[protected]
    login type: facebook
    version : 6.14
    platform : android
    os version : 7.1.2
    device model : vivo 1716, vivo
    avg : version :
    button : button_order_1_020 version : 1.02
    ocr : ocr_1_017 version : 1.017

vivo v7+ 1716
    send from my vivo smart phone
    Jan 20, 2018
    Updated by Manji N P
    I am Mahesh Matang I am teen patti paley My Chips 4, 13, 84, 27, 436 been block Plesh hel ********** DO

Hy my name is Yash Nayak
    Plz unblock my I'd OCTRO TEAM
    ********** DO NOT DELETE **********
    Device id : guest_[protected]_android
    User id : fb_[protected]
    Login Type: FACEBOOK
    Version : 6.48
    Platform : android
    OS Version : 6.0
    Device Model : Le X507, Letv
    AVG : version :
    Button : button_order_1_020 version : 1.02
    OCR : ocr_1_020 version : 1.02
    SHARE : share_1_9 version : 1.8
    API : inapp_1_3 version : 1.3

Plz unblock my id

public table has been blocked. - Comment #3085437 - Image #0
    Jay Mahakal Jay Bholenath's reply, Apr 16, 2022
    Id khola tha ke nai
    Plz unblock my id

public table has been blocked. - Comment #3985297 - Image #0
    ********** DO NOT DELETE **********
    Device id : guest_8ebee3c8dc99dc49_android
    User id : fb_[protected]
    Login Type: FACEBOOK
    Version : 8.03
    Platform : android
    OS Version : 12
    Device Model : V2031, vivo
    AVG : avg version :
    Button : button_order_1_020 version : 1.02
    OCR : ocr_1_020 version : 1.02
    SHARE : share_1_016 version : 1.016
    API : inapp_1_4 version : 1.4
    Deal : version :
    Xml Version : 1.5
    Plz unblock my id

public table has been blocked. - Comment #3985299 - Image #0

Shahrukh Mughal
      Jun 1, 2017

Victim named amol meshram living in maharashtra whose mobile number is [protected], messaged me on whatsapp and told me to send 400 inr on paytm to get 60cr teen patti code, but now he has stopped picking up the calls nor replying on whatsapp, need a strict actions against such fraudsrets who dont cheat other people. Need a strict police complaint agianst this fellow. Not for me am complaining but for other who dont get cheated by such fellow.
      Facebook id linked for teen patti games: https://www.facebook.com/pia.verma.71465?hc_ref=SEARCH
      Jun 04, 2017
      Updated by Shahrukh Mughal
      still no action taken...
      look like this is no serious issue.i was wrong i should not complaint about it .. all i do it keep calm n let him loot others.. thank you consumer complaints group :)
      Sir mene 200 200 do bar chip kharidi h but dono bar mujhe chip nhi mile h

Teen patti fraud giving teen patti chips. - Comment #2762834 - Image #0
      Victim named Durgesh living in Maharashtra whose mobile number is [protected], messaged me on whatsapp and told me to send 550 INR on paytm to get 50CR teen patti code, but now he has stopped picking up the calls nor replying on whatsapp, Need a strict actions agaist such fraudsrets who dont cheat other people. Need a strict police complaint agiast this fellow. Not for me am complaining but for other who dont get cheated by such fellow.

Teen patti fraud giving teen patti chips. - Comment #2956804 - Image #0
      Rs.449 deducted in my bank account but 10cr not credit my teen patti id
      sir my name is Naresh vagh
      my teen patti id
      reduce 449 my bank account but 10cr not credit my teen patti id

KishanGajera
        Apr 5, 2017

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 380024

Victim named PRAKASH AHIR living in Gandhidham/Ahmedabad whose mobile number is [protected], messaged me on whatsapp and told me to send 300 INR on paytm to get 50CR teen patti code, but now he has stopped picking up the calls nor replying on whatsapp, Need a strict actions agaist such fraudsrets who dont cheat other people. Need a strict police complaint agiast this fellow. Not for me am complaining but for other who dont get cheated by such fellow.
        Apr 5, 2017
        Case solved and complain closed. Victim agreed to give the amount. If not return again complain will be actioned.
        Sir pls help me mene 500 rupay ke diamond kharide the 12.5 cr milene chahiye the uski jagah muje 2.5 cr hi mile mera cord hai. Raw 14441 number [protected]
        Hi this is reducles even we don't have app in mbl also how these can deduct mny from account 25000/- hence I viewed some complaints they are using app but my case completely different kindly refund back my money

Email, [protected]@gmail.com
        Chips not rey
        This is 2 nd time I did not received chip after giving the payment so pls help me what can I do so my chip will get back
        I read a advertisement of chips selling at Google site.person named Vikaas Patel whose number was given below [protected] so I contacted him and sent him money on the given number [protected] via Paytm payment of Rs 550 but didn't received any of the chips please be aware with such fraudsters and learn from my experiences ..and i request you to take strict action .

Fraud giving teen patti chips. - Comment #3971651 - Image #0
        Fraud giving teen patti chips. - Comment #3971651 - Image #1