The Holidays Club Complaints & Reviews

Pooja Ahluwalia
from Ambala, Haryana

fraudulent dealing

It is addressed to gaurav arora.. Nishant rana who manipulates and make fake commitments in chandigarh/panchkula area. This is a total fraud company whose site doesn't work neither does toll free numbers. If they do... They are of no use. Emails and complaints are unanswered. Can governorment and law put a check on such fake identities.?. It is my humble request to kindly pay attention and help us resolve this issue by either refund or availance...
Anuj Palli
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

not providing committed service

Address:Hno A-46, Bharat Nagar, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180002

Holiday club team not refunding my membership amount and even not providing me bookings, i requested them twice for the bookings first time at mussorie and second time in kerala they are fail to provide me the bookings after long e mails they mainuplate things every time they dont have any tieups with the resorts they are mentioning on their sites since may is under construction and have no right for members to acess and log in.. Total harassment...
Pratik Gopani

not receive any mail of confirmation.

Address:JAMNADAS MANSION,ROOM NO.2, LAXMINARAYAN LANE,, 400019

We were promise that you will get conformation mail within 3 days,
Now it is more than 7 days we have not got any conformation.
And they have even told us that maintenance charges are suppose to pay when you use that many days... But in agreement they have mention that you have to pay maintenance charges every year whether you use or not...
They have miss guide us while buying the membership.
kulpreetsingh143

the holidays club please refund the payment

Address:The Holidays Club Kullu – Naggar – Manali Rd, Manali, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh, 175136

Dear concerns,

I have taken the membership on 04-may-2019 but at the time of membership i was not able to read the whole terms and conditions and marketing team also not explained the same or not given the same before making the payment of 78000₹, therefore now i have read some reviews and gone through the t&c due to which i do not want to go with this white card membership.

So i request you to please help...
pardeep74

unauthorized withdrawal of money

We were invited for joining the privileged membership of "theholidaysclub plan" at ccd, mohali on 28th dec 2018. I have 3 children aged 13, 16 and 19 respectively and i asked your volunteers to accommodate them (Me, my wife and 3 children of the mentioned ages, one might be counted adult among them) for the holiday plan and they assured to execute the same for us which according to your written policy is not true. It mentions the plan is...
Ahmad110
Aug 31, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 31, 2023

complaint against mr. satyendra and miss nisha

Sir, yesterday i received a call from nisha sharma, she said to me that u have selected by holiday club for dinner and vouchers 3days 4nights free of cost. And she has requested to come at golden tulip in harinagar and fix time at 7 pm. She also send me message on my mobile. When i reached at 7 pm mr. Satyendra and miss sharma forced and pressurised me to take membership @ rs. 155000. But i refused to take membership then mr satyendra and...
Lav007us
from Jaurian, Jammu and Kashmir
Aug 31, 2023

holidays club is fraud company

I was called by company to have lunch in sagar ratna restaurant and to get a holiday coupon. When i reached the hard sell their membership and took payment immediately. We asked them for time to check about the company but they did not give time and insisted to buy instantly. Also they told that rooms will get provided in 3 to 4 star properties in india and abroad and they will cost us only 3000 rupees per night. But fact is they cost much...
ankit013
from Kota, Rajasthan
Aug 31, 2023

total fraud co.

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

This company is a big fraud.
In march 18, its executives visited us and made big claims about their company and said that they are very high rated travel company and provide 5 star accommodations at various indian and international hotels/resorts at very cheap prices.
They showed some fancy brochures with high-end hotels and resorts pictures and offer memberships for 3-10 years.
Their marketing person mr. Kripashankar...
gitanjali garg

don't refund money against cancellation of membership

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Is company n hume call karke bullaya or kaha ki aap ka gift or tour package nikla h aap aa kar le jaye. Humne mana kiya fir bhi àgain call us then we agree. Hum krishna residency, dwarka... Waha gaye. Mr. Nirbhay kumar, reprentative of the holidays club... And his staff members convience us to make payment for membership rs.60000/-. I told him "hume company k bare m janne ke liye time do" lekin hume kaha ki y discount sirf aaj k liye hi...
B.harsha
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 31, 2023

it's a big fraud/scam

This company has been established a big time fraud and a bunch of lies and fraudulent people who call themselves educated. The head (Ceo) of this holiday gamble is mr. Narendra bharti.

Three month ago we got a random call from theholidaysclubs/theholidaysclub they have two names god knows which is their legal name. We have been asked to visit their ansal plaza office as we have won free vouchers of vlcc and a trip of 3n/4d...
20 other people found this review helpful
20 found this helpful

The Holidays Club Recent Comments