The Travels Go Complaints & Reviews

Dixu

fraud travel agent

I had booked my package from Kanpur travel agent. (the travels go)But before my travel he cancelled all my bookings and now he is unreachable. His emails n phone number both are not reachable. His actual name is Anurag prajapati n there is one more partner Yash Arora. They are doing this fraud from last 2 years. Many people have complained about him in different police stations. His travel company are yours yatra, travelgo, tripsoto . I need...
Dhil2000

cheated many innocent customers like me

Address:No.37'2nd floor.2nd cross st.lakshmi nagar.Govarthanagiri. avadi.chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600071

Dear guys whoever cheated by anuraag and fake name like, abhay, yash arora, all is the only one is anurag on different names, he is the only fraud doing all cheating and fraud and theift activities from innocent customers like us, more than 25peoples, all are lost about 30lakhs, with in a day, having all contacts, please call me immediately who are all cheated and affected by him, don't afraid your money will come back, so that kindly contact...
giyasoft

the travels go is fraud company

Address:Naubasta Kanpur, Up, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

The travels go is fraud company. They cheated us and never get my refund back. I lost my 3 lacs. Their site thetravelsgo.com is closed by them now. He is also using yoursyatra.com to make fraud.
They asked me to make full payment for tour package and after full payment he cancelled all flight & hotel bookings. He was pretending that he applied for visa but never did that & told we will give full refund. But have'nt returned a single...

The Travels Go Recent Comments