Tnpds
1
Submit a Complaint
15
COMPLAINTS

Tnpds Complaints & Reviews

I have submitted for a reprint in September 2021. Till today (Aug 10, 2022), printing is not done. I am not getting any response about the status from taluk office in kundrathur, chennai. The reference number is[protected].
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I am using my ration card but see every time finger print not matching ..so consider and please rectify this issue ...and also too much of delay in printing the card...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I will Application/petition submitted that on 13 Aug 2021to tnpds office but not action.
      my family card No - NPHH[protected]BP011P1)
      mob No- [protected]
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear Team,

        If it is printing in a batch also, I don't think so for printing a card takes 2 months.

        I got a reply there is no time frame, whether it will take a year or so. Everything in this world has a time frame but only TN govt will say there is no time frame.

        How come we are getting the voter id printing in a month's time, driving licence in a day's time. This shows the inefficiency of the department.

        If you could process the printing on a priority basis it would be very helpful.

        Kindly inform me a time frame when I will receive my card.

        Regards,
        Elavarasan
        Helpful
        3 other people found this review helpful
        3 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          நான் 61/30a, செட்டியார் நடுத்தெரு, சாத்தான்குளம், தூத்துக்குடி மாவட்டம் என்ற முகவரியில் குடியிருந்து வருகிறேன். எனது மின்னணு குடும்ப அட்டையை நான் ஜெராஸ் எடுக்க செல்லும் போது அதனை தொலைத்துவிட்டேன். எனது குடும்ப அட்டை எண் : 28/g/0417725 (Phh[protected] ஆகும். எனவே இந்த புகாரை ஏற்று தயவு கூர்ந்து எனக்கு புதிய மின்னணு அட்டை தந்து உதவுமாறு மிகவும் தாழ்மையுடன் கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன்.
          +1 photos
          Sep 17, 2019
          Updated by Thangam Avudaiyappan
          நான் 61/30A, செட்டியார் நடுத்தெரு, சாத்தான்குளம், தூத்துக்குடி மாவட்டம் என்ற முகவரியில் குடியிருந்து வருகிறேன். எனது மின்னணு குடும்ப அட்டையை நான் ஜெராஸ் எடுக்க செல்லும் போது அதனை தொலைத்துவிட்டேன். எனது குடும்ப அட்டை எண் : 28/G/0417725 (PHH[protected] ஆகும். எனவே இந்த புகாரை ஏற்று தயவு கூர்ந்து எனக்கு புதிய மின்னணு அட்டை தந்து உதவுமாறு மிகவும் தாழ்மையுடன் கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன்.

          Helpful
          3 other people found this review helpful
          3 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Dear sir,
            I am from kilpauk smart card number (02ca011nc) i went to t00008 shop to take my civil supplies item, but the shop controller told me month end we son't supplies items for anyone we are keeping stock for next month quota, so try next month before 10th november 2018.

            Respected sir/m'am i am not understand wether they saying right? Because we are working in it sector in our family both of them working, so we not able go at on time. We are working like mechanics, but what i studied in my school days 23hours means not completed one day.in the week 6days means still not complete one week.59mins means not furnished 1hours.

            So please don't take people curse avoid issue as soon as possible

            Thanks
            I have apply online Smart Name Remove process. But still now pending for more than 10 days. Please check and kindly process. Thanks
            Helpful
            3 other people found this review helpful
            3 found this helpful
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Dear sir/madam, bill number[protected]. Boiled rice 20.0kg, palam oil - 1.0 pkt, sugar - 2.0 kg, toor dhall -1.0kg issued on[protected] for 105 rs
              I buy rice 15 kg, sugar 2 kg, door dhall 1kg total amount 80 rs. But bill rice 20kg and palam oil 1.0 pkt. And that also many people in my area are being cheated. Like this please take necessary action regarding this
              Thanking you
              Dhandapani
              +1 photos
              Respected Officers

              Today i am Purchased Suger-1.5Kg & Thvaranparupu 1Kg Total Paid Amount Rs:68/- .
              But received SMS PDS Bill[protected] T.Dhall-1Kg, P.ol-1ltr, B.Rice-18Kg & Suger-1.5Kg 25.09.2018 Value Rs:92.5/-

              Please Check it sir and valuable solution

              Ventures to Apply for another apportion card online in Tamil Nadu Visit the official site of Tamil Nadu Public Distribution System (tnpds
              ). Snap for "Brilliant Card Application" under the connections situated in the Homepage of the site. Subsequent to tapping on the connection, an application structure will open. Fill in the vital subtleties in the application structure. The subtleties include: Name of the Family head, father's name/spouse's name, address, region, taluk, town, stick code, portable number, card choice, confirmation of habitation. In the second arrangement of the application structure, enter the insights concerning the Gas Connection. It incorporates: Name of the individual in whose name the association is enlisted. Oil organization LPG Consumer Number Name of the Gas Agency Number of Cylinders After filling all the required subtleties, transfer the habitation evidence in JPG, PNG or GIF Format. The size ought to be 100 Kb estimate. In the wake of finishing all the data, click on the submit catch. After the accommodation you will get a reference number which can assist you with tracking down the status of the savvy card application
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              2 Comments
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Forwarded from im-tnepds:
                Pds bill[protected] sugar-2.0kg/r. Rice-20.0kg/p. Oil-1.0pkt/wheat-5.0kg/t. Dhall-1.0kg issued on 01.08.2018 for rs.105.0/-. To complain forward [protected]

                Dear sir/madam
                I did not buy wheat 5kg but iwas charged for that also many people in my area are being cheated like this please take necessary action regarding this
                Oil mentioned as supplied in record whereas they didn't supplied oil to public.
                I wrote a mail already about this issue but not sure some one view or took action against the complaint.

                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Sir, please refer my change of address registration No [protected] which has been allotted to shop No 02JCO11SC. I have shifted from tiruchirapalli to chennai at the following address. New No 25 Flat No 6 GOPALAKRISHNAN ROAD, Pondy Bazzar, T Nagar, Chennai 600017. Pl forward the link to the allotted shop so that I can use my ration card. Also I verified in the system that my address is shown as 25/6 Gopalakrishnan road which is correct. But the taluk is shown as Tiruchirapalli and the pin code quoted is 600017. Pl rectify the taluk mentioned there in before printing the new smart card. Looking forward for your kind cooperation. Thanking you Govindarajan. cell No [protected].
                  I have remove my name in our family smartcard . I am apply for online Name remove process above 4 days still not any response .

                  Onlince apply Date : 07 Jan 19
                  I am not registered with tnpds bit am getting messages as purchased provision from ration shop To my number [protected] as below

                  PDS Bill[protected] B.Rice-12.0kg/P.Oil-1.0pkt issued on 14.03.2020 for Rs.25.0/-.For complaints, Forward the SMS to one of the below numbers
                  [protected]
                  [protected]

                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  2 Comments
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    My card no. 02/g/0439155, shop no. Ng011.
                    I tried applying online for smart card issue. But in the online portal - my profile, the card type is mentioned as phh and the family head's name is wrongly mentioned. I am a retired govt pensioner with employed son and daughter-in-law and thus do not come under the phh category.
                    Due to this discrepancy i am unable to apply for the smart card.
                    I therefore request that the card type and family head's name may kindly be corrected at the earliest.
                    Sir/Madam,
                    I am online apply for smart card status pending for Department Verification.
                    Whats is reason of pending. Please check and Process. Last 5 days status is pending.

                    கோரிக்கை : புதிய மின்னணு அட்டை
                    கோரிக்கை எண் : [protected]
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Tnpds Recent Comments