Torrent Pharmaceuticals Ltd

Torrent Pharmaceuticals Ltd Complaints & Reviews

Mene torrent pharma me product purchase karke investment kiya tha but abhi tak paisa nahi mila hai refund kab tak milega mujhe...
Jagadishrame
Jan 31, 2022

Refund of Money while booking Irctc tickets

Address: No 48,1 st main rd Ideal homes township, kenchanhalli

Booked train tickets using IRCTC app, while payment I opted for paytm gatway option and money got deducted from my account and credited to one 97 communication Ltd account and recived information accordingly. But tickets not booked .and information on deducted amount. Kindly refund at the earliest....
Jagadishrame
Jan 31, 2022

Refund of Money

Address: No 48,1 st main rd Ideal homes township, kenchanhalli

Paytm (One 97 communication Ltd )have deducted money from my account while book tickets in IRTC app payment gate way opted through paytm and money got deducted but tickets not got booked....
D.Wisham
Jul 3, 2018

zolpidem/ambien

Address: 380009

I have been taking white in color zolpidem for many years and never had problems. Walmart pharmacy is where i get my meds. I noticed my new refill was a different color. The bottle says yellow oblong tablet 10 mg. This medicine is very weak. I’ve lost much sleep. This is a placebo. I don’t believe there is any medication in this pill. I waited 2 hours to feel sleepy. I called walmart pharmacy in hamilton, al and they said the white pills...
25 other people found this review helpful
25 found this helpful
Manish D Shah
May 1, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380007

I am consuming this product daily since last 4 years. I am getting good response for almost 95 % days. But on those 5% days, i am not getting good response. I doubt these 5% capsules might be empty or may be of low content. I have mentioned batch number of recently bought strips. Please investigate at your end and let me know the findings. I will be thankful to you on getting your response
Name change soman pal to Tota Ram right name plz request my phone no [protected] my adhar no[protected]
Toman Pal's reply, Mar 23, 2019
Name change soman Pal to Tota Ram right name plz request my phone no 9816972634 my adhar no 688943966511
Name change soman pal Tota Ram
Name change
Tota Ram is right name

Tom zakharia
    from Madhugiri, Karnataka
    Jul 2, 2017

Loperamide hydrochloride 2mg bought from retail outlet

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Ref. B no. 2g92d001the lopamide brought from torrent pharma, medicine were prescribed for dycentery and related symptom after consume the tablet, there is not been cured but the symptom worsen even more and i felt this absolutely counterfiet product and cheating by torrent pharama to me and public as well.
    Kindly look into the matter and hope a favourable reply,
    Tom zakharia,
    Suhail Chisti
    May 27, 2016

Address: East Sikkim, Sikkim, 737135

Fyi that i hv booked a order from your site but still i have not recvd my product that was booked on 14 may and expected delivery was 24 may.Your courier partner is cheating for delivery and no one delivering the product at given address and continue messaging that consignee not available address while i was present.No one taking feesback from your side for such a type of problem.Continie faking message coming from courier partner so requested to you pls look in that matter otherwise that will last product from flipcart of mine.No one taking that matter seriously from your side for address n mobile no of courier so that i can recv the product and courier partner delhivery pvt ltd customer care saying-wait for delivery in next 24 hour since last one week and not providing the address and contact details for product recieving.
    Reply me on [protected]@gmail.com

mohit wadhwa
      Apr 14, 2012

Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab

We registered the complaint to you regarding our Ductable AC breakdown on 10.04.2012 and till date no action has been taken by you.

Please solve the matter in 24 hrs.