Touch Lcd House Complaints & Reviews

Palpal71
from Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
May 27, 2022

I didn't get my refund after cancellation

Address:Wazirpur ,New Delhi

I ordered lcd screen combo for mobile Titan wow T54 Red on 22 nd April 2022..product didn't get dispatched for 2_3 days so I cancelled it.but didn't get refunded yet....
mca_milan
from Bangalore, Karnataka
May 18, 2022

Received faulty Lcd display for htc u11

Address:402 First Floor, Rajendra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial Complex, Behind Petrol Pump , New Delhi-110052, Indi

Received faulty Lcd display for htc u11.
On courier the product, company not sending working lcd display with false reasons.
Order ID: 608584

Kindly help....
Manikandanprasanth
from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
May 14, 2022

Reg - Request to return my cash from "Touch Lcd House" Ordered No 610123

Address:TOUCH LCD HOUSE Associate | Sales & Service 91 9650731730

I ordered Oppo reno 10x zoom display and touch on 18/04/22.
Paid cash through card. The Product didn't receive till 25/04/22. So I cancelled my order on 25/04/22 due to no response from the company. I contact to the company's customer care and send mail to the company site many time, i didn't get any response. So kindly take action against to the company "Touch Lcd House" to return my cash...
kanishksingh88
May 11, 2022

After receiving the payment the company is not reponding

Address:hipping Address - 402 First Floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial Complex, Near Shalimar Bagh Metro, Behind Petrol Pump , New Delhi-110052,

I have ordered LCD flex cable from the website www.touchlcdhouse.com worth rs. 318 and paid the amount via debit card to the company on 7th of May and I have also got payment confirmation and the order started to show on their site (order no- #627463) and since then it is showing new order only.
I have mailed the company on [protected]@touchlcdhouse.com, but they are not responding only a automatic reply is being provided and I have also...
Arkp Deswal
May 10, 2022

Item not delivered

मैंने विवो फोन का फोल्डर आर्डर किया था ऑनलाइन पेमेंट करने के बाद भी डिलीवरी नहीं की गई और अब कंपनी और कस्टमर केयर कोई रिस्पांस नहीं दे रहे हैं

कृपया कोई मुझे मार्गदर्शन...
Arkp Deswal
May 8, 2022

Payment is done but the product is not delivered yet.

I had ordered folder for my mobile. Payment is done yet the product is not delivered . They are not responding to any calls or Emails....
Ashok Sambasivan
May 6, 2022

No product delivered and no refund.

Address:Delhi
Website:www.touchlcdhouse.com/index.php?route=extension/mobile/home

I have ordered an lcd display for my broken one plus phone. Choose online payment method. The next day a lady representative called and asked for some more money to ship about 150 rupees, she said it's because of the new stock has a little price hike. And that was the last response from Touchlcdhouse. They didn't ship the item. They are not responding to any mail or call. No refund. This guys are Fraud for sure...
bhensswal
Apr 19, 2022

Refund is not granted

Address:Shipping Address - 402 First Floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial Complex, Near Shalimar Bagh Metro, Behind Petrol Pump , New Delhi-110052

i have ordered lg g8s charging port from Touch LCD House on 1st April 2022 from but due to not dispatched on time I have requested the cancellation of the product but the co. did not take any step into this and now it is almost 19 days and I have not got my refund so I request you please notice this issue and help me into this
thanks and regards
order details
order id - 596118, Cancellation Requested...
Address:Rajendra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Industrial Area, Wazirpur, Delhi, 110052

Order id:580848 i ordered redmi note 8 pda on 14th March2022 for quality issue I'm returned product on 22 March company received and check the product..but now 13 of April they don't refund money back.. customer care number is fraud they don't reply mails ... Help me...
Srten
Apr 13, 2022

Not Refund money back

Address:Rajendra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Industrial Area, Wazirpur, Delhi, 110052

Order id:580848 im returned product 22\03\22 they not Refund my money back
Customer care not pickup call just reply update soon ...now company website was error..help me ......
babu0406
Apr 11, 2022

Item ordered not received

Address:Shipping Address - 402 First Floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial Complex, Near Shalimar Bagh Metro, Behind Petrol Pump , New Delhi-110052

Charging Connector Flex Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5220

I had ordered the above item with online payment on 29-03-22 and not yet received.

I tried to mail them but no response and call to customer care not connecting.

I don't know whom to ask regarding the product status as there is no response from the seller....
Satvik Likhi
Apr 10, 2022

Payment not reveived

Address:402 First Floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial Complex, Near Shalimar Bagh Metro, Behind Petrol Pump , New Delhi-110052, India

I order a full housing for my old nokia c3 on 2 march 2022 through online payment of 449/- and on same day i found the housing in local shop for 250/- so i cancelled the product next morning which is on 3 march 2022 it 6 am. as of now they didn't initiated my refund (10 march 2022) i called the customer care several times they did not respond. i requested many times through there website but no response. so pleases take my complaint and solve...
wearethe ecom
Apr 8, 2022

Fake website

Address:402 First Floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial Complex, Near Shalimar Bagh Metro, Behind Petrol Pump , New Delhi-110052, India
Website:402 First Floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial Complex, Near Shalimar Bagh Metro, Behind Petrol Pump , New Delhi-110052, India

My order id #599016 I Payed 8282 Rupees for the LCD Touchscreen Combo, There's no any contact number and it's fake website before you buy pls see this review and call to them you'll be knew, They're cheating to people. Dont buy From anything touchlcdhouse.com. And comment back...
Jayakrishnan V G
Mar 26, 2022

Fraud website selling products not as described

Address:Touch lcd house, 402 First floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial complex, Ashok wihar, New Delhi 110052
Website:www.touchlcdhouse.com/products/Buy-Now-On-Off-Switch-Flex-Cable-for-Xiaomi-Mi6-128GB?search=Mi6%20flex%20switch

I had ordered a flex on off switch for Xiaomi Mi6 model which was clearly mentioned and a picture was shown in their website. The product I received is a completely different one from what was shown at website and it dosent match the original MI6. My local mobile repair guy told me the one I received was that of a redmi 6 and not Mi6 . When I notified the website about this they are telling they send me the product i had ordered only. Better...
MonishKumar Aranganathan
Mar 21, 2022

Issue with my Replacement part, No response from Touch LCD House

Company Name : TOUCH LCD HOUSE
GST NO : 07ABOFM3513H1Z8
Contact no : [protected]

Order ID : 567225
Order date : 24/02/2022
Product Name : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Display And Touch Screen Glass With Frame - White

I ordered the Redmi Note 4 display with Frame combo for 1350 rupees on march 04/02/2022. I get the product on 28/02/2022. I am having...
Ashish Kumar Minhas
Mar 10, 2022

Order ID : 521735

Address:touchlcdhouse.com

I have cancelled order on 28/12/2021, It is still showing "Cancellation Requested" status and I have not got refund...
Deekay5096
Mar 6, 2022

Product not delivered and no refund received

Address:Ashok Vihar, 402 First Floor Rajendra Jaina Tower Wazirpur, Commercial Complex Shalimar Bagh — 0.3 km, Delhi

I ordered a product but didn't receive it. There was no information about the order shipment. Post which I cancelled the order. But the status still shows as cancellation requested. It has been 2 weeks.
Their mail box is full so if we send an email it just gets undelievered
No one receives the call on the helpdesk number....

I placed an order for an LCD Glass on 26th Jan 2022. On 28th, the "Customer Support" representative asked me to Cancel the order, as stock is not available. After that, the status of the order is showing as "Cancellation Requested".

I am not able to reach out on their contact number ([protected]). It is oging to IVR and says "Please Hold" for HOURS! Tried writing to [protected]@touchlcdhouse.com and that email bounced with permanent...
binaykumar@750
Feb 28, 2022

This is big fraud website

This website is fraud website, They are looting people in the name of selling mobile accessories at a discount price, Those people are just taking the money but not sending orders. Government should ban such fraud website. I'm trying to contact with him but I unable to reach him....
Srikanth201993
Feb 22, 2022
Aug 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2022

Refund or Return My Product

Address:TOUCH LCD HOUSE 402 First Floor Rajindra Jaina Toer Wazirpur Commercial Complex, Ahok Vihar Behind Petrol Pump North West Delhi 110052 GSTIN: 07A

Order ID: #514196
I have ordered lg p350 digitilizer but they delivery wrong screen digitilizer after one month, they told me to return the product.
Return form also it is not working in website.
So directly return the wrong product to touchlcdhouse through professional courier.
Each and everyone day I'm calling they talking all ###.
One guy will ask all the details simply we will transfer the CALL TO other...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Tarik ansari
Feb 12, 2022

Jivi prime p30 lcd with touch screen

Address:New Delhi

Sir mera order number is 538731 please refund my money on my Paytm account number [protected] please sir check this email mere rupees mujhe return nahi mile hai please maine company ko email bhi kiya tha lekin send nahi ho pa raha hai email address wrong show kar raha hai maine costumer care ko call ki lekin temporary busy ja rahi hai mai bahut pareshaan hu please sir help me i request you i am studying of class 11th...
Naik12345
Feb 10, 2022

Fraud site cheater

Please do not buy or make any payments, this site is fraud, either they don't dispatch materials after taking money or dispatch faulty products and latter repent.
I am still struggling for refund of faulty product which they sent and same return to them on their request but till today nothing, all mails are bouncing back, phones are not working and site is bogus....
Address:jamshedpur

Touch LCD house is a fake site, I have made order one month back and neither material or refund I have received. Anyone thinks to purchase online pls donot give online payment to this site...
rakeshkum
from Jehanabad, Bihar
Feb 6, 2022

Money not refunded after cancellation

Order id: 548153
I ordered LCD combo for Ivoomi Me 1 on 30/01/2022 but cancelled the item the next day
They have not refunded my money till date.
Please Help!...
Tanmay008
Feb 5, 2022
Feb 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 9, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund regarding order

Address:commercial complex,402 First floor Rajendra jaina tower Wazirpur,Ashok Vihar,Delhi,110052
Website:www.touchlcdhouse.com/index.php?route=extension/mobile/home

I have order the ear speaker for my nokia 6.1 plus I have cancelled the product. And call them for refund for several times but they always says that your refund is initiated amd amount will received in 24hours.
But the amount never showed up. Very poor site and the call centre person was also rude
please help me with my refund

Fraudster
Touch lcd house...
Vp2025
Feb 4, 2022
Feb 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 5, 2022

Product was Out of Stock but No Refund

I have ordered Asus Fonepad Lcd with Combo display.Order No: #547670 dt.29.01.2022. After one day touch lcd house account display product was out of stock call customer care they said your refund is credited within 24 hours on your account. after 2 days no refund my money after that lot of time i have tried phone calls . no responsible. I sent a mail. address not found. Still no response.
**.**.** i called by whatsapp .but regretted...
Tarik ansari
Feb 2, 2022
Feb 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 12, 2022

Jivi prime p30 folder

Address:Touch Lcd house new delhi

Sir /madam maine ek folder order kiya tha model number jivi prime p30 maine online payment bhi kardi 2 din baad order ki delivery ki info aayi or 1_2 din baad mera order out of Stock show kar raha hai maine email bhi kiya mera email company ko delivery nahi ho raha hai or naa hi mujhe company ne mere rupees mujhe refund kiye hai please help me...
gkk128
Jan 27, 2022
Feb 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 9, 2022

I Ordered and Paid in Advance but still Order is not processed

I have Order LCD Screen with touch on 17th and paid complete amount using my paytm but from then no progress on my order, unable to send email, Support mailbox is full hence not accepting and rejecting mall mail. Tried multiply time through phone all ways busy and disconnect our call....
Bishwarup Barman
Jan 27, 2022

Send me Defective Product Now they rejected Warranty

Address:Shipping Address - 402 First Floor, Rajindra Jaina Tower, Wazirpur Commercial Complex, Behind Petrol Pump, New Delhi-110052, India 9999715747

I have Ordered a touch Lcd (combo folder) from Touch Lcd House (order Id 521816) at 28/12/2021 and receive the product at 6/1/2022. But i received a Defective Product ( image 1 : display working in opposite direction) . I talked to the customer care of Touch Lcd House, they told me to upload the product images so i uploaded the images on their website. After 2 days they told me to send the product to them by my own money so i send them by...
Maulikkhimani
Jan 25, 2022
Aug 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 13, 2022

Ordered and Paid in Advance but still Order is not processed

My name is maulik khimani.

Ordered touch lcd for Tablet from touch lcd house and they are not responding and not giving any feedback on order .

Order date 21/01/2022
Order id. #541407
Payment done through paytm rs.320
Product, Byond Tablet Mi9 9" touchscreen panel, black.

Now they are not responding.

Please do needful....

Touch Lcd House Recent Comments