Complaints 166

File a complaint to Lendbox

Having problems with Lendbox?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lendbox customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Lendbox

Lendbox Phone Numbers

+91-7291029298

Lendbox Head Office Address

7A, 2nd Floor, Vikram Vihar, Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar - 4,
New Delhi District

Lendbox reviews & complaints(166)

Ujjwal Kumar_7
from Sheikhpura, Bihar
Apr 29, 2024

I have not taken any type of loan from lendox OR transactree still it is showing in my cibil . i have summited my complaint with Lendbox still there is no contact or reply AC no. of loan is 4066857U ( source of this account no. is from cibil site. Loan amount is 7500 and current amount is Approx 28000.

nageshmk89
    Apr 12, 2024

Address:L-92 S/F R/S VILL MUNRIKA NA NEW DELHI South West Delhi DL 110067 IN

Dear sir/ Madam,

I'm finding fraudulent activity on my CIBIL report in the name of TRANSACTREE TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD Loan No. 5295903U

They have shown an short term loan amount of Rs 5, 000/- in which they have entered my PAN card details, name and phone no., and an Outstanding of amount of Rs 2648 is showing in it.which has impacted my cibil score.

This is entirely fraud and theft of people's identity and use of personal information.
    Kindly requesting to close this loan account

Ritupal
      Mar 29, 2024

Incorrect loan information provided to CIBIL

Incorrect loan amount of 5000 rs is shown against my name which shows is pending since 287 days and has dropped my CIBIL score by 108 points.
      Upon searching i understood i am not alone. they have done this to many.
      Kindly report this fraud company....
      Address:53/64 A1 Narayan park, Near N J Vidhyalaya

I hope this email finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention an error in my CIBIL report that requires immediate correction.

Upon reviewing my CIBIL report, I noticed an entry from TRANSACTREE Technologies Pvt Ltd, indicating a short-term personal loan sanctioned through Mobikwik in the form of Zip Balance amounting to Rs. 7500. However, I would like to clarify that I did not utilize...
      hanishgarg1982
      from Nepanagar, Madhya Pradesh
      Mar 22, 2024

Fraud loan account from Transactree shown in my CIBIL report

Dear Sir, a wrong loan account no 2329352U is shown in my CIBIL report due to which my CIBIL score is effecting. Please help me to get this loan account decativate....
      Vivek777suraj
      Mar 21, 2024

Unknown loan in cibil report

Myself Suraj Kumar. A loan of 8000 was taken on my name on behalf of lendbox.
      The loan amount now sums upto 27000.
      I am unaware of this loan as I have never used mobiwik or lendbox.
      I have tried contacting the vompany several times but no one answers the call.
      I have mailed too on which a senior associated didn't replied after a while.
      This unknown loan is really affecting me cibil report.br...
      Sriram Hande
      Mar 19, 2024

Unknown link loan to my CIBIL

Address:[email protected]

Hi this is Sriram Hande
      An unknown loan from transactree is affecting my CBIL score please I request you to get it rectified

This is the reference number
      GiGMi
      Mar 17, 2024
      This thread was updated on Mar 17, 2024

Several Loans that I have not taken are shown in my Experian report

I have taken no loans from Transactree Technologies Private Limited. In fact, I have taken no loans in the last ten years. Yet, there shows three loans of more than 1 Lakh INR in my Experian report, while my CIBIL report is clean....
      As I have checked my CIBIL report today, I was shocked to see a loan amount of 6, 241 rupees from Transactree. But I have not taken any loan from this provider. Transactree is a partner of Lendbox and they are responsible for the impact on my CIBIL score. And i request them to resolve the issue as soon as possible....
      galibe vishal
      Mar 14, 2024

I have not taken any loan

Dear sir/ Madam,

I'm finding fraudulent activity on my CIBIL report in the name of TRANSACTREE TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD Loan No. 3530112U

They have shown an amount of Rs 30000/- in which they have entered my PAN card no AFQPJ7732P, rakesh jaiswal and phone no[protected], and an Outstanding of amount of Rs 81, 619 is showing in it.
      This is entirely fraud and theft of people's identity and use of personal information....
      Akukitu
      Mar 3, 2024

Loan Account is reflecting on my Cibil

I have no idea why this is reflicting on my cibil

Loan accunt number - 730029U and 730029

Please check and help to remove from my cibil...
      Raju panwar
      from indore, Madhya Pradesh
      Feb 28, 2024

Wrong detail Show in CIBIL

Address:Indore

I would like to inform you that 1 active loan is visible in my CIBIL data, but I have not yet borrowed any loan from Transactory Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Or from any other source, I have taken only one home loan from Housing Finneys.
      So please remove from my CIBIL profile....
      Vikas1133
      Feb 27, 2024

Unknown loan from Transactree technologies

Today I was checking my CIBIL score and see unknown loan attached to my report with amount of 20, 000 rupees from Transactree technologies which I have no idea about.

I suspect it is a data theft which is alarming to me.
      I have to visit police station if action not taken ASAP...
      Address:from Chennai Feb 27, 2024 Address: 1/2 Venkatesh wara Nagar Main road Ambattur Website: NA

Dear sir/ Madam,

I'm finding fraudulent activity on my CIBIL report in the name of TRANSACTREE TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD Loan No. 7512723U

They have shown an amount of Rs 1, 000/- in which they have entered my PAN card details, name and phone no., and an Outstanding of amount of Rs 0 is showing in it.
      This is entirely fraud and theft of people's identity and use of personal information. One must ban such...
      Abhidant
      Feb 26, 2024
      This thread was updated on Feb 26, 2024

Not getting NOC certificate on closed personal loan through MobiKwik app.

I have taken a personal loan from MobiKwik app and Lendbox is the partner. I have repaid my loan amount this February 2024. I have reached MobiKwik for NOC. They said to reach out to Lendbox. I tried reaching them over calls and emails. No response received. I don’t know what to do next....
      Address:7A, 2nd Floor, Vikram Vihar, Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar - 4,

Dear sir/ Madam,

I'm finding fraudulent activity on my CIBIL report in the name of TRANSACTREE TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD Loan No. 5405435U.

They have shown an amount of Rs 1, 500/- in which they have entered my PAN card details, name and phone no., and an Outstanding of amount of Rs 0 is showing in it.
      This is entirely fraud and theft of people's identity and use of personal information. One must ban such...
      cool.paul18
      Feb 22, 2024

Unknown loan account on my cibil from Transactree

Address:Second Floor, L-92, Outer Ring Rd, Baba Gangnath Market, Munirka, New Delhi, Delhi 110067

Hi, I am writing this to seek help from you on an unknown loan account #539437L and 479229 from Transactree technologies pvt ltd showing up on my cibil report, which I have never opted for and has never received any loan amount from them. This organisation seems to be fraudsters who are literally doing identity theft. I tried to complain to their customer care but they are just fooling me around without any proper resolution since last 3...
      This is to inform you that my cibil account is reflecting with a loan (2637970u) from your company of rs 20000/- which is not taken by me and name, address, mobile number, date of birth are also different from mine but pan number entered is mine due to which it is reflecting in my account.Kindly rectify it n remove it from my cibil score.I will be very thankful to you...
      shwsan
      Feb 22, 2024

Raising issue on transactree personal loan

I dint took any loan from Transactree as personal loan but also on my Cibil its reflecting the active loan and also they updated on 11th Dec 2022 I took loan how come its reflecting on my Cibil without taking loan .they are creating more problem because of them we people are suffering more by this fraud company and not even the costumer number they will drop on google
      kindly look to this problem as my cibil is affecting and i am not...
      Ajay Singh 1
      Feb 20, 2024

In CIBIL report showing Fraud Loan account no. 3265914U.

Address:7A, 2nd Floor, Vikram Vihar, Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar - 4, New Delhi New Delhi District Delhi India 110024

Dear sir/ ma’am

I'm finding fraudulent activity on my CIBIL report in the name of TRANSACTREE TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD

They have shown an amount of Rs 8000/- in which they have entered my PAN card details, name and phone no., and an Outstanding of amount of Rs 21430/- is showing in it.
      This is entirely fraud and theft of people's identity and use of personal information. One must ban such a company which...