Valorah (karma Resorts And Hospitality) Complaints & Reviews

Monicaa Shri
Aug 3, 2022
Aug 16, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 16, 2023

Refund my money

They called us to Hilton Hotel for the seminar about enrolling and to become a member in their scheme, etc... After we took the membership there is no proper response from them not even a proper relationship manager!! At the end of the EMI period, they asked us to pay Annual Maintenance Charges (AMC) which they didn't even mention or say that word during the seminar!!! So we had doubt and rechecked at that time they are telling we didn't...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
SilpaMishra14
Jul 31, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

No Service Fake Company

Address:331, 3rd Floor, Iscon Emporio, Satellite, Ahmedabad - 380015.

Taken the membership from January 2022 and its been 6 months i am requesting for booking for holidays.

Now they are pressurizing for more money and asking for 3 years maintenance fee in 6 months else they are saying all closed for booking and they are also not refunding my money.
My member id is- 17598

Kindly help to refund my money back ASAP....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Reva Sara
Jul 29, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Valroh is cheated

Address:Chennai

We request to booking for holidays from 1yr they are saying all closed for booking and they are also not refunding my money my member id is-15683
Refund my money back...
Joe Stephens
Jul 28, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Cheated of my money - 1.35Lakhs

Address:331, 3rd Floor, Iscon Emporio, Satellite, Ahmedabad - 380015

Membership ID: 15240
Name: Joe Ranjith Stephens

Joined Valorah Resorts and Hospitality on[protected]. They promised the below

3 nights holiday with hotel accommodation including breakfast, lunch/dinner and flight tickets for 2 adults and 1 kid to Andaman
6 nights holiday stay at major resort in India with free breakfast
40% concession in flight ticket booking
Free group sightseeingbr...
Ketu Parikh
Jul 25, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Fake company

Took a membership of 5 yrs. My Membership no is 16206. We are not able to book any holidays. Their contact no. is also invalid. No proper reply on emails. Its a fraud company. We have lost Rs.86000/- I am not getting any booking confirmation since 13/06/2022 till date. I asked for cancellation. But they didnt even bother to properly respond....
6 found this helpful
Meenu Priya
Jul 17, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Unable to incur any service from Valorah membership

Address:https://valorah.com/

After purchasing valorah membership in Jan 2022, unable to incur any service as mentioned in their booking agreement. Now there is no reply from the agents for any clarifications or booking requests....
Riteshkm9
Jul 11, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Fake company bad service

Address:Ahmedabad

Took a membership of 5 yrs but when see their terms and conditions, I asked for cancellation. But from sept 2021 to july 2022, they didnt even bother to properly respond....
vismay saraiya
Jun 26, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Fraud

I have purchased Valorah (karma resorts and hospitality) worth Rs 44000 on date of 11 Nov 2021.
At the time ti’s name was karma Resorts and hospitality. My problems are started when I paid full amount.
I was not registered for a long time then I have to go to karma office and asking for registration.
I have to book holiday on my anniversary but they did not book and said that we have to book it before 2 months ago.br...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Milan Khokhani
Jun 19, 2022
Jul 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 29, 2022

Fake traveling company

Address:Iscon emporio ,Satellite, ahmedabad 380015

This totally fake traveling company and they never book on your schedule always make excuses and no response by the staff members and also not pick up any call and also not working custom care number, please refund my amount, we are not able to get service nor refund since last 2 year, I took a members of 5 year for 1 lakh, haven't booked any trip...
7 found this helpful
milu_surya
Jun 17, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Not giving holidays simply took money

Address:331, 3rd Floor, Iscon Emporio, Satellite, Ahmedabad - 380015.

I paid 1.8 lakh. With complementary Maldives trip which includes air ticket hotel, break fast and dinner . They are not giving that holidays.
After sending mail what ever u ask for date they will tell in that date booking is not available.after that they are telling your offer expired.
Even other destination also they are not able to give the holidays.

Its a completely fraud company...
kocherlakota satyapritam
Jun 16, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Cheated me for about 1.1 Lakhs

Address:Valorah Resorts and Hospitality Ahmedabad

Valorah (karma Resorts And Hospitality) had called us and told us to meet us at the Marriot hotel Ahmedabad and provided an offer and scammed us for 110000 Rs at the hotel. After that, they haven't responded and delivered any type of services...
ajinkyadarekar
from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
Jun 14, 2022

Fraud company. cheated me for 1.25 lacs

This is a fake company. the have sold their membership by the name of karma hospitality and after that they have change their name as valorah.
when i have purchase the membership they have shown me 4* and 5* properties.
but when i tried to book the property they told me that they have break their tie up with the said property and provided me very average hotel with very worst service . i have booked that hotel for 3 days but...
marry mustafa
Jun 11, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Holiday package fraud

They are arranging a seminar tomorrow 12th june 2022 at radisson blu ahmedabad
Hotel contact no. [protected]
Everyone Plzz call this hotel and inform them that this valorah holidays is a fraud company and ban their seminar... also tell them to search on google valorah scam so that they can come to know about their fraud...
Damania
from Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
Jun 11, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Regarding not giving services

Address:331, 3rd Floor, Iscon Emporio, Satellite, Ahmedabad - 380015

This is pathetic to approach you as we are helpless to get justice and solution in other ways.

I below mentioned members have been cheated with an holidays company for holiday membership where they have cheated us and charged huge amount.

And we are not able to receive services from them neither refund.

We came toknow that they shut down every thing notgiving ant...
Saishb88
May 31, 2022

Not giving service

It’s been more than 7 months I took there membership but not even once they provided booking, every time they say booking is not available. I want my full refund of rs 52000...
Parisha H Patel
May 28, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Cancel membership & refund

We lost our job in corona period, Due to the problem of money, our children's education is difficult. You are requested to cancel our membership, and give us the refund amount.
Please sir. We are asking for our money from you, only for we are in trouble. please try to understand our problem.
My Membership No. 12007...
Parth771992
from Anand, Gujarat
May 28, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Regarding service as they promised

They are not giving booking as they have promised during sale of membership. Due to this issue i met with Mr Aditya Dholakiya at their event seminar and promised me to resolve the issue.. from next day he stoped to answer my calls nor he is replying my messages. When we call to their complaint team they dont give proper answers. They have eaten my hard earned money. Please help me to get that back. I do have all proof of chat and mails from...
Padmanabhan K
May 16, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Cheating of product

No reservation and no booking will happen after payment.. all good reviews are fake. Don’t believe honey words. All people are fake and they won’t any hotel....
6 found this helpful
mekishoret
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
May 10, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Fake and fraud company - I was cheated by their false promises

Address:331, Iscon Emporio, B/s. Star India Bazar Nr. Jodhpur Cross Road, Satellite Ahmedabad Ahmedabad GJ 380015 IN

These company has rigistered with deifferent entity names. And they keep on changing names one after other, They are smart and know very well about loop holes in the system to cheat customers with false promises. After the payment, before membership create i get to know about their practices. I have reached them all the possible ways including their management (Alpesh Mukeshbhai Rao, Aniruddh Singh, Hriday Solanki) through email. but no luck...
7 found this helpful
Ritesh57
May 10, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Holiday package is lured and advance taken

Holiday package with multiple deals is lured but never fulfilled. Booking a room with these is next to impossible. They keep in dark while making member and many policies comes in place which never been discussed or told despite making us sit for 2-3 hrs. This is a financial crime they are doing to trap innocents middle class who wants to fulfill their small dream of taking their family for holiday.

Respite multiple request...
santosh karkhanis
May 3, 2022

Not received any holiday and service

Address:Sr no36/2 ,plot no 7, tingre nagar ,pune 15

It looks fraud company, customer care support nothing is working

Member id 13663

I invested 50000 thousand but I have got proper response and holiday....
oli computers
Apr 28, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Paid 62500 rupees but did not provide even a single holiday

Keep on saying thru phone call or email that the property not available. They cheated me too......
shoukathpv
from Kannur, Kerala
Apr 27, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Not giving holidays

Address:Gujarat

They keep on changing names, but they are a complete Fake company...
V harathi
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 20, 2022

No hotels after membership

I am member and til now whenever we call there is no hotels available is what we hear from them. They have mentioned to book before 90 days and for a surprise they have no hotels for us.

If I book from any online portal like oyo also I will get rooms even before 2 days.

After calling 90 days prior you guys mention no rooms, it's mpre of cheating.

I feel they are not doing great business to keep...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
inform2manikandan
Mar 26, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

False promises/cheated

Hi I became member of the company in 2021 and was cheated on various levels... Firstly, the sales person make false commitments to sell the policy (they get contact numbers of people with car some how and arrange for dinner sales promotional meeting for group of people with car) and then they ran away as reported by others here. Please note this sales team of this company is cheating with lot of false promises (for me they didnt provide any...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Freddy Das
Mar 17, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Company not giving holidays after taking money

Hi I became member of the company in 2021 and was cheated on various levels. Firstly, the sales person make false commitments to sell the policy and then they ran away for almost 8 months. Somehow I managed to catchhold on them and till date neither I have received holiday or my money back. Please note this is a fraud company and kindly don't engage with them....
7 found this helpful
PinkyShah234
Mar 12, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

Fraud/Not making reservation

Fraud company.
Not replying email .
Very rude
Don’t buy any membership… u will lose money....
Pavani Nandigam
Mar 12, 2022

Company has cheated and removed their branch

Address:Flat no 203 White House Celestia rd no 8 Banjara hills

I pavani Koneru has taken membership from Karma resorts in the month of July 2021 as to my daughter . Who were newly married and mother had a plan of to go to honeymoon in November . As they did not provide us the stay in the hotels mentioned by them and we are trying to call them their phones r out of service . And on of we get a call to make the balance payment. And we try to reach the Hyderabad office they mentioned that office and Hyderabad...
Naresh Bhadiyadra
Mar 7, 2022
Aug 16, 2023

It's cheated many people like me and my friends

Address:Ahmedabad

They do not provide service as they told to us....
Joe Stephens
Feb 28, 2022
Mar 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 9, 2022

Negligent customer service

Joined Valorah (formerly Karma Hospitality) in Sep 2021 and have been trying to book a holiday package they promised at the time of joining. They are negligent and have been sitting on emails with no response and after numerous calls say resorts are unavailable. Cheaters...

Valorah (karma Resorts And Hospitality) Recent Comments