Veer Zaara Complaints & Reviews

Shammo

about my lahenga it is a bad online shopping website

I have ordered lahenga but they gave me a saree that too very bad one and i am contacting them but they r not responding back. The lahenga was not delivered to me. A bad quality saree was deliverd and i dont like it i want my lahenga. I cried after seeing that saree instead of my lahenga. This was my first time i did online shopping. And also the last time now i will never do any online shopping. This company should b shut down and i want...
sofia samson

wrong and cheap product

Today i received my order and i am unhappy with the product as you have send me a wrong product. You are showing a beautiful saris on website and i ordered a sari which my sister have. So i know very well how sari looks, everyone suggested me that don't believe this guys but i didn't agree. You guys have very good strategy of making money. Your support number is also not working. How to contact for refund help me please. Why there is message...
Himshila
from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh

fake delivery

In had ordered 2 long gauwn but they send thirdclass sarise and I call lots of time, I submitted return orders but they block id and number both, so please dont believe these fake online shopping and just do shoping from trusting apps, veerzara Facebook online shopping app is really fake, they cheat the people after that they blocked all the contacts related to that delivered customer, it's my own experience. Don't believe attractive advertisement...
farah deeba

wrong consignment

Address:395003

I ordered a lehnga and dress material vide order no 84844 with veer-zara on cod of rs 1402. (One thousand four hundred and two only)
The product has been dispatched by online shoppers.
When the product was opened, it was a bag consisting of a torn cloth piece like a saree. It was looking out to be worn out and was a poor quality..
The mobile no given is not in service.
There is no proper customer support number...
Lucky Lakshmi

I am complaining about product

Address:560100

In veer zara online shopping website,
i odered one kurthi on 31-jan-2019,
price is 539rs, i recived this product on 4-feb-2019, but once i opened the parcel i am relized that i am ordered one kurthi but i got one sari and its too worst product, so i lost my 540rs please help on this.

order details:
order no:86100.

my name: lakshmi prasanna
my mobile no:[protected]
my mail...
Neeta Haldankar

dress piece but received a saree

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

I had ordered for a punjab suit instead i received a consignment no.[protected] rs.755/- veerzara limited edition dresses 85.. But inside there is a goddy colour saree. After forwarding a couple of mails for return of consignment i have till date not received any feedback from them i am also trying to contact them on phone but the same is just ringing. I need your support towards the same....
sharmasaheb

fraudsters

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I, had ordered a dress for my wife code no. 102 for rs.755=00 after taking the delivery of the package we found that the package contained a cheap green colored saree. These people are totally fraud as they are uncontactable neither they receive phone calls and they have given a false email id. We have been trying to contact the company since last 5 days, but we get to hear only recorded reply that all our executives are busy right now, they...
pranjal singh rajput

fake website

My order number is - #53543
Return order i'd is - rfd#[protected]
This is really a fake website.
I orderd a lehenga and what i got was a piece of cloth.
I need my refund.
They are not giving me any response
This is really a fake site.
I need my queries to be solved.
And i neend my money back.
How can website like this actually put up on the internet?
What is consumer...
Nikki J

fake and cheater company

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226025

Meine ek lehanga order karwaya tha...jo ki aaj deliver hua..or usko open karne par usme ek saari nikla...ab usko return karana hai...customer care par call karne par wo busy bata raha hai...meine consumer court mein complain kiya hai...unhone kaha hai...ki 7 days mein aapka paisa return ho jayega...nai hota to koi action liya jayega...consumer id-1117893 hai...to plzzz isko return kariye......
megha k

wrong product delivered from veer zaara a fake website

Address:560056

I have been delivered a wrong product. I have tried to contact veerzara in all the possible ways. I have logged multiple refund/replacement requests. But i haven't heard from them at all.
My order number -67958
Replacement ref - order no.67958 on veerzara.in. Request id. Rpl#[protected].
Refund ref - order no.67958 on veerzara.in. Request id. Rfd#[protected].
I had placed the order on 27th december.
Product...
Pammi Kalpana
from Sathupalli, Telangana

I received different product and which is very bad quality.

I ordered kurti but i got saree which is very cheap quality and i applied for refund their is no response and they are not attending the calls. My order no is 15237. I want to return the product but they are not responding. They send a message that they will refund. But i didn't recieve any refund. And also i sent a mail but it is showing invalid email id....
Monica Saxena

received a wrong product and did not refund the amount

I have purchased an item from ur online site. Order no. Is 40209. I received a completely different product from what i had booked. I initiated a return request and calling your customer care centre on daily basis. No one takes the call. I got a message that refund will be entitled in 30 days. But nothing has happened until yet. If no strict action is taken. I will need to take help from consumer court.
Name - monica saxena
Order...
Lalita Nalawade

refund of amount

Address:584101

Please refer my email at 26dec2018, your email dt27th dec2018, my email dt31dec2018&5th jan2019, no response is from your for refund of amount. The details of return &refund policy form is repeatedly submitting there is no response from your end.in your policy matters not mentioned the area of jurisdiction. The saree shown in ad is different from which we received. The sarees appears to be old used one. Such a worst company we have not seen...
Shashanka Ravuri

received different product, that to it is an old ones

My order id 43732, i have ordered salwar suit worth 755/- bucks, but in reality i have received entirely a different product, i have received saree and it is also used ones. I want my money back. There is no response from such site. I raised a return request still there is no response. No executive of veer zaara has attended my call. Simply it is a bogus site....
Radha Sood
from Samalkha, Haryana

regarding wrong product received

Sir i have ordered a product from your site. My order number was 9823. Order which i received is wrong. Regarding this problem i was talking with your c. Care number which i got from online. That c. Care person took my personal details and withdrawal my amount from my account. Sir please take necessary action regarding my complaint otherwise i have to go to court against your veer zara site.
Thanks...
Geeta sodha

wrong clothes delivery

Address:400067
Website:We orders 2 gowns, 1 lehenga and 1 dress but today we got your delivery 4 sarees instaed of above 4

We orders 2 gowns, 1 lehenga and 1 dress but today we got your delivery 4 cheap sarees instaed of above 4 orders. We are very disappointed for your wrong delivery. We paid them rupees 2, 804 cash to post man.
We are trying to calling you since we saw the parcel but nobody responsding to our call. Please call me as soon as possible for my money refund and take your parcel (sarees) back.
If you want to see what I ordered and what...
Sweta Padma Das

saree-2 nos

Address:Angul, Odisha

I had ordered two sarees of rs.500/- each... But today when i received them i was totally shocked to find 2 rugged sarees... Old sarees indeed... What shall i do now.? Order-67940... Somehow we need our money to be refunded... Itzzz out of the authenticity of any company... It was our worst ever experience... Such kind of fraud acts should be prosecuted... So that the company won't play with the emotions of common men....
Beenita Sharma
from Belsand, Bihar

product is changed as ordered

Address:Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

I had ordered kurti but received saree instead. Product was on cod. I filled return and refund form but didn't got response. I want my money back.. This kind of services are really going to upset people.. I could have brought something else instead of ordering from this site.. I won't be ordering again from this site. I want my money back as soon as possible.....
Fameindia

fake site fake products

I ordered 2 gowns from the site and then received an unstitched cloth as my product. There is fake contact no and no executive is ever able to take our complaint i lost 1500 rupees in this fake site. Please don't order from this site. The address and delivery company are also fake. Consumer forum complaint has also not been acted in this matter. Please don't buy anything from this site...
Padhu Pinky

cheated by veerzara.in

I have order limited edition saree 164 but i received worth less saree. I have attached the product picture which i received and original picture of the product,

I have already sent mail to the team, but still i did not et any revert or call from the team..

Kindly check on the website is true or fraud and take the necessary action against the team......
daya12345

saree online shopping

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600005

I have order limited edition saree 164 but i received worth less saree. I have attached the product picture which i received and original picture of the product,

I have already sent mail to the team, but still i did not et any revert or call from the team..

Kindly check on the website is true or fraud and take the necessary action against the team...
Rashag

veer zaara is fraud

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

Unstiched suits of rs 875 was so excited to see it on his website also assuring of refunding the amt, i ordered it. Today when i received i felt good but when i opened it.. My anger was bursting out.
Forget about suit but one saree i received n that saree is too old torn and very dirty same like beggar saree. I am not even feeling to touch it as it looking so disgusting.
How can they do this much big fraud.
I am gonna...
Raaj Sharmaed

online shopping

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

I ordered a sari but recieved a old smelly maxi. I sent them mails with picture of the wrong item but every mail i sent them bounced back. I tried to call them but no one is answering. Its been one week since i am trying to reach them but to no use. Even i filled the refund form on their website which said that they will intimate me in 3 days and i will get my refund in 10 days but till date i have not recieved any msg from their side. I...
Isgsfsg

sarees

I have ordered two half sarees... But i have received another sarees which are very old and not in a good condition also... I tried calling the customer care number... But no response from them... It has been about 10 days.. I have paid 1186/-... I want my money back... Or else i will go to consumer forum and file a case...
Order no. :- 36801
Place: dilsukhnagar, hyderabad...
Kajal Nighot

the ordered product was different and received a disgusting sari

The ordered product was different and received a disgusting saree they are frauds and disgusting one bloody he'll with your service and company. I haven't seen such a bloody he'll frauders. Even can't reach them to return the he'll sari.
# you frauders. I suggest please don't buy anything and request to block them and # off the shopping site from every where....
ujjwala B

wrong product received and no help with customer care also

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

I ordered a sari but recieved a old smelly maxi. I sent them mails with picture of the wrong item but every mail i sent them bounced back. I tried to call them but no one is answering. Its been one week since i am trying to reach them but to no use. Even i filled the refund form on their website which said that they will intimate me in 3 days and i will get my refund in 10 days but till date i have not recieved any msg from their side. I...
SAIGOWTHAMI BOLLU
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

wrong product received

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have ordered a pink fluffy cute gown and when i received i saw a green worst beggar saree. Its like someone used it packing inside is also in a torn cover. Only outside cover is sealed. Worst service ever. Biggest fraud. I have tried reaching them through email and phone but no one responded. Worst company. Cheat. I left emails. Their phone number is always busy and their exevutives are never available....
Alekhya aleee
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

fake products

Address:Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 535002

I ordered one product they send me another
They making fraud
By cheating us
They send very old saree instead of dress
I lost my money 755
Please help me to get my money back
They r making fraud through online
If it happens like this only, we cant prefer online shopping further
Plz help innocent people from these people

Hello everyone support this
And ban this fake website...
Srikanthsree Jinagam
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra

dress material

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I have placed one dress order no 38712 but, I didn't get what I was requested and that dress is already used . Then I have placed a request for return the product but, I don't have any response. Please take an action otherwise will complain. I'm calling to the no. Which is provided by the website https://veerzara.in. But there is no response from the executive...
Aman priydarshi
from Hojai, Assam

cheating

Today when i received i felt good as it was packed in double cover, but when i opened it.. My anger was bursting out.
Forget about embrodlio saree but one saree i received n that saree is too old torn and very dirty same like beggar saree. I am not even feeling to touch it as it looking so disgusting.
How can they do this much big fraud.
I am gonna sue your company.
I do online shopping from last 5 years from many...

Veer Zaara Recent Comments