Veer Zaara

Veer Zaara Complaints & Reviews

Susmita Mahala
Sep 9, 2020

I have purchased an Salwar suit by placeing an order through your website found in facebook vide order no.#115750 dated 18.03.2019 through payment mode cash on delivery and you informed that your product has been dispatched up through post and will delivered within 7 to 10 days.
I received the package on 27.03.2019 and made the cash payment. After receiving the same, when I opened the product, it is a Saree instead of Salwar suit and that to torn and a disgusting one. I immediately called in the Contact number and also mail but none was working... I really feel cheated.

Sebastian Jacob
    Jul 9, 2019

Address: BHC, 5th floor, Max Business Bay, Thripunithura road- Vyttila, Ernakulam, Kerala, 682019

We ordered 3 dress at an average amount of 600 each and we paid 1800 cash on delivery. But when we opened the pack, it was three old, dirty and torn saree inside. We tried return of the item but no return was possible. They cheated us very badly and we would like to register complaint against them.
    Sebastian jacob
    Max business bay
    Thripunithura road
    Vyttila - kochi.

gayathiri cat
      from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
      Jul 4, 2019

Address: Tirupur, Tamil Nadu

I ordered a saree in veer zaara online shopping, it also came but very very worst product it cant use for anything and it was damaged and it cant wear the saree, i contact customer care again and again but there's no response at all, they cheasted. I mailed to the website to return the saree r refund the amount but there's no response to the customer.

BHAVIKA TYAGI
        Apr 26, 2019

Address: M-28 PHASE-3, Shivlok colony, Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249403

I ordered lehange from fraud veerzara site they send me mop (Poocha) at 900 rs. I called them but no response from their side, i email them but found that e-mail doesn't exist, customer care no. Is not working. I don't know what to do and say but request everyone don't buy on these fraud sites go for amazon flipkart etc. Veerzara is a fraud site so don't go for it.

Prakruthi Kumar
          Apr 11, 2019

I have placed an order with veerzara.in with order# for a beautiful saree as they had displayed on their website. But when i received the order, it was a black piece of cloth that too of poor quality. I have faced a lot of mental stress due to this. Please help me in getting my refund as well as compensation amount and also close this website as they will continue to scam people in future if not stopped on time.
          Hi I have ordered Saree for 600 rs and received different one. I have raised a request refund and replace also no one is supporting and even executive also not answering.. Kindly help in solving.Very bad service I never saw kindly respond on time.

MouGhosh
            from Siliguri, West Bengal
            Apr 4, 2019

Address: Kankuriya Kankuriya Samserganj Murshidabad, 742212

I have ordered 2 saree and one langha but I got begger type of saree and langha k nam say ghar puchnay wala kapra bheja hai .

My order no is 120109

Plz plz return my money Rs 1941

Oterwise ham case karangay is company k up or dekliyo

Paisa wapas karna nahi to jena muskil kar dengay veer zara tumhara website ka
            I had ordered a kurta but they have sent me a torn saree my order number is 11852 now they are not contact able they are not refunding or replacing the torn saree I have paid them 745 rupees

anil14d
              from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
              Mar 28, 2019

Address: 28 / 28 b m c colony vikhroli park site, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400079

When i received i felt good as it was packed in double cover, but when i opened it.. one saree i received n that saree is too old torn and very dirty same like beggar saree.Such C grade service u r providing.and i am not able to even return it...its sayng thers error in msg...my money is wasted...ur site should be boycott..just fooling people around..
              Hi I have ordered Saree for 600 rs and received different one. I have raised a request refund and replace also no one is supporting and even executive also not answering.. Kindly help in solving.Very bad service I never saw kindly respond on time.
              I will recived warast product. I want my amount back no one is not respond.
              I was booked saree item was changed thats your fault.
              cancle that item and refund my amout

Tracking id: EZ[protected]IN

MOBILE NUM [protected], [protected]
              BANK NAME SBI
              AC NUM [protected]
              IFSC CODE SBIN0000907

Sindhu Michael
                Mar 23, 2019

Address: katargam ved road surat, Surat, Gujarat

I ordered 2 sarees from veerzara on feb24. I received a parcel from the nearest postoffice and paid 1186rs. But when i opened it i got a bad shawl. And a damaged saree. They sent worst products and cheating me. I fill the refund form but no reply. I want my money back through my bank account. Please do the needful to get back the money and block this type of fraud sites. Dont try to cheat public.
                I ordered a lehnga from the website instead got an old, torn saree. The call centre doesn't accept any calls. Their mailbox is bouncing back the mail requests.
                Not sure if this is right paltform but in case anybody else has experience this so pls help.

cheating by sent a worst saree - Comment #3394685 - Image #0

Sreedevi yama
                  Mar 23, 2019

I ordered 3 items and today it arrived
                  and when I opened i got something else. I kept it for return. They are not even lifting the call. order number is 111520 and 111530. I paid 2049 for
                  this 3 products. Please help me to get my refund. This company should be
                  banned so that others Will not become a victim of this company. Please help me out. I paid 2049
                  I ordered saree worth rs 650 and received worst torn saree which will be of 50 rs i guess .This company is fraud they have written that we can return products but no one is replying to our call or mail .They are making us fool literally .I saw so many complaints about this site after i received my product amd paid for that

this company is fraud and product description - Comment #3388533 - Image #0
                  this company is fraud and product description - Comment #3388533 - Image #1
                  I ordered blue lehnga of code 165 of Rs. 863...when I opened it.. It was so dirty and old yellow saree.. I am very disappointed 😥
                  Plz return my money..
                  I am trying to contact them.. But no response..
                  Plz stop making fool to people..

Meera J Mishra
                    Mar 22, 2019

Address: A-1/19, Pankaj apartment, Near mohane road, Thane, Maharashtra, 421103

I ordered veerzara-gown 20, veerzara-kurti 98 & veerzara-dress 21 amounting to rupee 1833/- with order no. #111127 on 14-mar-19. But i received wrong product from them like old saree etc. From their website i am trying to contact, but unable to connect with them. Kindly help me to get refund for my order... And also advise me to take necessary action against it... It is full of cheating with me!!! Plz help
                    Mar 22, 2019
                    Updated by Meera J Mishra
                    I ordered veerzara-gown 20, veerzara-kurti 98 & veerzara-dress 21 amounting to Rupee 1833/- with order no. #111127 on 14-mar-19. But I received wrong product from them like old Saree etc. From their website I am trying to contact, but unable to connect with them. Kindly help me to get refund for my order... And also advise me to take necessary action against it... It is full of cheating with me!!! Plz help
                    Please refund m y money . I have paid 647 for silk saree but you give me a wrong product a very worst saree.kindly refund back my money.

wrong product dispatched - Comment #3394505 - Image #0

Neha Gadani Prabhu
                      Mar 15, 2019

Address: P.K. Road, Mira Road, Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

I ordered one saree and one kurti online but received different colour saree totally different from what we ordered and no kurti inside in package. They send me two saree. Delivery person asked us to raise a return and refund request and only then he can take those back. The mail is bouncing back and no response from customer care number. Now i get that it is a fake company and is involved in fraud. I am lost and don't know how to get the refund... Order no. #106847 help please...
                      My order number is 110856 I am booking veerzara.in side lahenga but they parsal me sadi

wrong product & fraud company - Comment #3390452 - Image #0

saggu simran
                        Mar 18, 2019

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I have ordered the two suit from veerzarra online shopping website. When i got the parcel it contained the two piece of sarres which entirely different and very cheap fabric. The customer care number is also wrong on the bill or website. I also sent mail to the customer care its not delivered. Later i got the customer care number from goggle they asked to share the debit care last 4 digit and expiry date of the card also and share the msg with us when you registerd the complaint then u will able to get back the money . No respond from this website wat they have shown or given its completely wrong.
                        My name is pallavi zanje .I order long gown .My order no was 10634 and deliver address flat no 2 d s gokul gokul nagar dhanori pune 15 and AMT paid by cash rs 755 aganist my order .I received one old sari against long gown .I would like to give my full refund.
                        I want to complaint on veer zara for fraud online shopping company.
                        I had ordeRed a dress for 755 but received an old saree. What the hell. They costumer care no is always busy and they ans the call. I need the complete return of my money

return the product - Comment #3394798 - Image #0

ruchita kakar
                          Mar 13, 2019

This veerzara company provides vague items, they represent lehengas and dress materials sarees but when ordered customers receive random plain cheap quality material
                          And for returning there is no procedure
                          The procedure given here takes you nowhere
                          These people dont receive calls
                          One should never order from this webite
                          It is fake and dirty website
                          Totally fake website.wrng customer care num.totally wrong adress.have to take a reaction agnt this fraud ..
                          I order one long gown on veer zara site my order no is 10632 but I received damage sari . please refund my money and collect your damage sari.

Vishala Dabbiru
                            Mar 12, 2019

First thing I wanted to say is Veer-Zaara site is very worst site. Actually 1 week back we ordered dark blue colour with mirrors attractive saree which was very beautiful. We were anxiously waiting for it.. and today was the day we got Saree. And what we got u know a sky blue colour Saree which is looking like 100₹. Are u thinking we are fools over here😤So public wanted to give u suggestion that don't prefer this site.
                            Very worst site among all sites.
                            I ordered pink colour jacket kurti frm veer zaara bt whn i got ths order it was pink colour tone nd old sare such a fraud they didnt even refund my money pls dnt buy anything frm veer zaara

Rita bafna
                              from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                              Mar 9, 2019

Address: Fashion street near ladli farm ved road katargam surat 395004, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, 312001

I ordered a gown from this app and in return recieved a cheap saree.. My order number is 91925.. I tried to return and get refund of my amount... But i didnt got any reply... I want my money back... Or i will sue this company... I got link from facebook.. And when i ordered... They sent me this cheap saree... I want my refund in any case.. I have both what i ordered and what i got...
                              I recevied on parcel from Veer Zara but product not in good condition so i called their customer number [protected] for REFUND on 28, janaury, 2019 and i recevied order no. 81718. but till date no one had contact from them.

Ranju Vinodh
                                Mar 7, 2019

I ordered for a couple of anarkali semi stiched suits (Worth rs1402) and i have received a cheap quality decaying sarees... Which i have paid cod... I definitely do not require this dirty products... Please for god sake take this products back and do refund my money... This is really disappointing and pathetic... U hv to reply and refund my money... I called ur customer care many times and left back without response.. My order number is 95680.. Please do respond. U have no rights to cheat people.. Very unsatisfying website..
                                Mar 07, 2019
                                Updated by Ranju Vinodh
                                Whom to contact to return ur dirty products and get back my refund amount of rs 1402.please refund my amount..my order number is 95680...i will go to consumers court..stop cheating people.
                                U guys know what you have done ... I got very cheap and damage cloth... Kindly refund my money my order number is 99514... And if you are not refunding so it may lead to very strict action...

want to contact customer care - Comment #3372885 - Image #0
                                want to contact customer care - Comment #3372885 - Image #1
                                want to contact customer care - Comment #3372885 - Image #2

Heta Vora
                                  Mar 5, 2019

Address: 105,SHWETA APARTMENT, OPP:HOPP HALL,STATION ROAD,BHAYANDAR WES, Thane, Maharashtra, 401101

I had ordered one gown but the items i have received 1cheap quality saree type of cloth. I so much time try to contact with coustmer care no but from there also no response and by mistake i deleted my order no but i have biller i'd and that is 74934

Please return my money. Rs. 750

I have submitted the return and refund form. And i have placed request via phone as well via call. Below is the message
                                  I ordered kurti coloured bottle green colour cost rs 539/- and received such a worst cloth of red color kindly take strict action against them n refund my money.
                                  I have ordered a saree but it was not the saree i have ordered how will i get my money i have given my account no toooo

Ishu Sharma Isha
                                    Mar 5, 2019

Address: 1422/25 phase 11 Mohali, Mohali, Punjab

I had ordered one semistitched kurti but the items i have received 1cheap quality saree type of cloth. I so much time try to contact with coustmer care no but from there also no response and by mistake i deleted my order no but i have biller i'd and that is 9823 and dress no 33.

Please return my money.

I have submitted the return and refund form. And i have placed request via phone as well. Below is the message i got.

dhivyank
                                      Mar 3, 2019

I had ordered 2 lehangas and 1 designer saree. But i got 3 saree which is torn and completely dirty. Very very worst attitude. Is this they way the business runs? What the hell is happening in india? People really want the government and the police to take this seriously. If this is the case to survive in india, then can everyone do it? Don't they have fear of doing such malpractice? Iam telling, they won't be happy with that useless money. This is wrong. Worst government. Worst rules. Rules are meant to stop frauds and bag behaviours. This will never change, ever. 😡
                                      Jo sadi maine order ki thi vo sadi nhi aae our uske jagah dusri sadi aae aapne galat sadi bhej di hai. Uska kapada khrab hai. Uske dhage nikle hua hai. O sadi old hai. Sadi ka photo maine niche bhej diya hai. Maine orange color ki sadi order ki hai

cheater - Comment #3367929 - Image #0

prejain
                                        from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Mar 2, 2019

Address: HIG Plot 9, Tajnagari phase 1, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

I had ordered two unstitched lehengas but the items i have received are 2 cheap quality saree type of cloth. Also the inside packet has someone else's name and address.

Please return my money 1618 rupees.

Order # 95746

I have submitted the return and refund form. And i have placed request via phone as well. Below is the message i got -

We have received your refund request for order no.95746 on veerzara.in. Request id. Rfd#[protected]. Thank you
                                        Ordered a long anarkali but received a torn piece of cloth saree. Refund my money. Such fraud these people have done

deepti mohit
                                          from Lohaghat, Uttarakhand
                                          Mar 2, 2019

Address: Surat, Gujarat

When i received i felt good as it was packed in double cover, but when i opened it.. One saree i received n that saree is too old torn and very dirty same like beggar saree. Such c grade service u r providing. And i am not able to even return it... Its sayng thers error in msg... My money is wasted... Ur site should be boycott.. Just fooling people around..

Rachna Noor Sami
                                            Mar 1, 2019

Address: 1247 phase 9 mohali, 160062

I orders 3 kitties and one gown on beers are website. I choose cash on delivery. Today i received my orderd i pay rs 2048. When i opend the pack i was shocked to see the products.in 4 packets all very cheep quality series. It's prices maximum 200 rs. It's fraud. I try to customer care number but no body answer my phone. Please try to solve my issue.
                                            Rachna

Varsharani Patil
                                              Feb 28, 2019

Ordered a saree from veerzara online. The biller id 9823and tracking noez[protected]in product name veerzara saree 124,,. I received a totally damaged n durty and another piece. & now i am unable to contact the seller. The site doesn't have any address or contact no. Even the refund order is not getting placed. I paid rs. 647/-. This is very poor and bad service of veer zaraplz no one order this is totaly harrashment of customer.
                                              I ordered a lenhenga from veera zaara, but what i got was a dirty saree of a very inferior quality material. I don't even feeling like touching it. I applied for refund and also called on the number given, but got no response. Can someone tell me how can i get a refund or how to complain about this conpany?

Sidak100
                                                Feb 26, 2019

Address: Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 242001

I am extremely frustrated from the company named veer zaara. I had recently visited their site and ordered their product, but the product delivered is very different from what i had seen on their website. I also searched about it but from there i found that the company was fraud and many people were cheated. The thing that they send to me is not worth even 100 rupees, my 750 rupees are lost. Moreover when i try to contact them no one receive my call i also failed the return form on their website but nothing happened. So i think you should take a strong step against that company so that others did not fell in this situation.
                                                I order my 2 kurta. Rs 1000.. inlogo ne mujhe 2 dupata send kiya wo bhi bilkol bekar aur fate huye ..Cheng my order.. i will go for complain high court.

fake and fraud company - Comment #3365146 - Image #0
                                                fake and fraud company - Comment #3365146 - Image #1
                                                fake and fraud company - Comment #3365146 - Image #2
                                                fake and fraud company - Comment #3365146 - Image #3

vikasroorkee
                                                  from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand
                                                  Feb 21, 2019

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

We have ordered suit from veer zaara site but you sent us a very poor quality saree. You cheated us and now when we try to contract you on the phone number mentioned at your site the number is not reachable. We want our money back or we will go to consumer court. When we try to register our refund order on phone number mentioned at your site then we get a answer that our representative will contract you in a day or too but nobody has contracted us. Please don't force us to sue you in court we want our money back.
                                                  They send me cheap product and not received my call, not call back nothing, very much bad service

manasi kadam
                                                    Feb 21, 2019

Address: VEERZARA FASHION STREET NEAR LADLI FARM VED ROAD , KALARGAM SURAT 395004 TEL-9649678942, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

I have order saree, my (Order no. 93145) on dated 15.02.2019
                                                    But i got wrong product very bad variety of saree in rs.645
                                                    Kindly refund my money &
                                                    Take return back wrong product received i loss my money rs.645,
                                                    Pls help me. Kindly close this web side so that no body can loss money like me i request you kindly search and provide us contact no, and address of veerzara
                                                    Everybody saying this is fake website
                                                    But consumer court & All are sleeping actually nobody is interested in this
                                                    This is customers faults jinhone order Kia hai .Dnt do online shopping
                                                    Then fake websites cant break trust of anyone.
                                                    Specially jo new hai koi bhi order mt do
                                                    Veer Zaara nd consumer court go to hell...
                                                    I had ordered 2 kurta .but have received some dress material of cheap quality. There is no contact details given even the email address provided is wrong. The mobile number provided is switched off and i am not able to contact anyone for return and refund.i will go for high court

wrong product received I lose my money rs.645 - Comment #3365144 - Image #0
                                                    wrong product received I lose my money rs.645 - Comment #3365144 - Image #1
                                                    wrong product received I lose my money rs.645 - Comment #3365144 - Image #2
                                                    wrong product received I lose my money rs.645 - Comment #3365144 - Image #3
                                                    wrong product received I lose my money rs.645 - Comment #3365144 - Image #4

Ashu kasar
                                                      from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                                      Feb 19, 2019

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I ordered dress material but I received one saree n that saree is too old torn and very dirty same like beggar saree. I am not even feeling to touch it as it looking so disgusting.
                                                      How can they do this much big fraud.
                                                      I am gonna sue your company.
                                                      I do online shopping from last 3 years from many sites but never ever had such disgusting, ridiculous experience. I tried to call on their customer care but they did not reply
                                                      I ordered kuti but he'll they send saree fyn... It's fully damaged one refund my amt pls

Minchu Maria Paulson
                                                        Feb 13, 2019

We have ordered for lahanka and a saree . But we got two old used dirt sarees instead of our placed orders. They also send us the messages regarding packing and dispatch. The contact details they provided are not existing. We payed the money through post office . Is there any way to deny the transaction that is going to done by post office .we had lost 1188 rs.we are very disappointed .
                                                        I order a Saree at VeerZaara website. Firstly I don't know it's a fake website and then I order a Saree around cost 647 rs/-but I got a used one Saree by the indian post.I got shocked by the order.This is the first time it happened to me.

Cherita D
                                                          Feb 8, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I ordered for gow and i received a damaged two pieces of black saree piece which is totally different and very worst and waisted piece of cloth and it's not worth for rs.755 stop making fraud with people. Totally saree full damaged and very old saree. I need my money back immediately. I complaint the police.
                                                          My order number 53541.

This kind of sites should be banned immediately.. Cheating more people day by day.
                                                          Yes even for me also it was happend like that
                                                          I ordered for a punjabi suit but received old bad saree piece . I tried so many time customer care no [protected] but no reply

got damaged saree instead of gown - Comment #3348130 - Image #0
                                                          I ordered a product from veerzara, they send a product like damaged saree. Now they are not contactable.
                                                          I want cancel my order
                                                          Order number#95437
                                                          SushmithaK M's reply, Feb 16, 2019
                                                          Please cancel my order
                                                          Order number #95437

Harshit9000
                                                            from Belsand, Bihar
                                                            Feb 7, 2019

Address: 395003

I orderd 4 kurtis of rs 1617 on 30th jan and they have deliverd wrong product insted of kurtis they have delivered cheap saris and when i have requested for refund there is no response till now it has been 1 week and when i tried to contact it the number was also given wrong in the websitee. It is a veri fraud company. Please resolve my problem. Please!!
                                                            I had order a gown on 25 - 1 - 19 today I received the product when I opened I found a disgusting saree

complaint is about wrong order delivered - Comment #3349891 - Image #0
                                                            complaint is about wrong order delivered - Comment #3349891 - Image #1
                                                            Refund my 1400 rupees...cheater company...

Veer Zaara Recent Comments