Yamuna Expressway Industrial Development Authority Complaints & Reviews

Rang Nath Maurya
Dec 8, 2023

Refund for Booking ID No;- RPS070111238

I have applied for Scheme Code :- RPS07|2023 vide Application ID no:- RPS[protected], but my application was not successful .

Till date I haven't received my refund. kindly check and do the needful.

Rang Nath Maurya
rangnath.[protected]@gmail.com...
anupamsax
Jul 27, 2023

IFSC code not found

Trying to add Yamuna Expressway Industrial Development Authority as beneficiary, there account is in bank of Baroda - Gr. Noida and the IFSC code iis BARBOYEIDAX, clicking on search button i dont get any result....
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I am an allottee of 1bhk flat (S+4) size 54 sqm under scheme bhs-02/2013.
According to yamuna expressway industrial development authority (Yeida), possession of a flat should be offered to the buyers with in three years from the date of allotment which is mentioned in the brochure.
But still there is still no update about the possession of the flats.

When i registered complaint against yamuna expressway authority...
Mohd Tahir Khan
from Nathdwara, Rajasthan

reg: possession of 1bhk flat (s+4) size 54 sqm under scheme bhs-02/2013

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I am an allottee of 1BHK flat (S+4) size 54 sqm under scheme BHS-02/2013.
According to Yamuna Expressway Industrial Development Authority (YEIDA) Possession of flat with in Three Years from the date of allotment which is mentioned in the brochure.
But still there is no update about the Possession of Flat.
I want to request you kindly look into the system....
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Please note that your authority had approved 'shubhkamna valley project' at sector where i was allotted a plot upon payment of rs13, 99, 100/.

Later project was cancelled however builder didn't inform the buyers and now refusing refund the principal amount and applicable interest.

Requesting your good office to help with refund of our hard earned money and protect rights of common citizens like us....
ding.dang18
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

lack of facilities at Yamuna Expressway

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I was travelling from Delhi to Agra via Yamuna expressway on 24 aug 2012 night. All of sudden my bike's headlight went down due to some technical fault. There was no lights on the way. I managed to reach at first toll gate (Jever) at around 11 PM. I asked them for help, but there was no arrangements. I asked CRO for escalation matrix, but he refused. I asked him for feedback/complaint form, he gave me the same, I filled it up and asked...
rajiv73

Transfer of allotment rights on Power of attorney (GPA)

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Chief Executive Officer,
Yamuna Expressway Industrial Development Authority, (YEIDA)
A-1, First Floor, Commercial Complex,
F-Block, Sector Beta-II,
Greater Noida – 201308
Tel: 0120.4291361. Fax: 0120.4291360

I refer to my letter dated 16-Apr-11 sent per speed post requesting you to allow transfer of “allotment Rights” on the strength of Power
of Attorney and...

Yamuna Expressway Industrial Development Authority Recent Comments

Yamuna Expressway Industrial Development Authority alternatives

1Shreya Developwell2Shwas Homes3SLS Developers 4Nyati Group5BM Developers