Zedkurti

Zedkurti Complaints & Reviews

Annalakshmi V
May 31, 2022

I have ordered two set of kurties and paid for that till now didn't get any delivery

Ritika___
    Oct 5, 2020

After successful payment order is not received

KInG YAshU
      Sep 10, 2020

I hav already dress in zedkurti on 23 july rs of 299 frm the name of lavanya... But still i did not get any purchased product of zedkurti or and i did not get any amt also plzz refund my amt or delevery my purchased product... It's been 1and half month so long taking to delevery 299rs is not an small amt zedkurti must refund my amt or shld delevery my purchased product...

shalini pooja
        Sep 7, 2020

Address: Zedkurti

Maine 2 order place kiye the paise bhi kat diye mail bhi aya usk baad link mai jao to so krta hai site is not available.. Its fake.. Logo k paise khate hai ye log bs.. Zedkurti sai koi order mt krna ku ki bs debit hota hai order ayega nhi aur usk baad site bhi unavailable show hogi..

Veena Dhari
          Sep 1, 2020

I have ordered a product on 25th July paid online Rs 199 and got a confirmation. However, even after a month has passed, there is no information about the delivery.

ganeshwa48
            Aug 31, 2020

Address: 75 MIG Quarters , Housing unit road,, Vannarpet

Order no: 2599. I ordered a brown indigo satin top with skirt for rs. 299 on 28th july, 2020. I have paid the charges through net banking. Now zedkurti link is diabled. I din get my product. I need reimbursement. How can i get that.
            Fake site.

Bhagyashree Pandhare
              Aug 30, 2020

I have ordered a dress on 22nd july... As cod was not available i used my debit card for the payment. Till the date i had not received the parcel or any delivery details... The website is also not there were we can ask about our delivery... This is very disguisting as common people also does online shopping nd is this the way they will perform, then people will have a trust issue to buy online product

Jaspreet Singh99
                Aug 28, 2020

I ordered a kurti from zed kurti .com and they are fraud they took money and the site has crashed from that time i havent got amy reply from them i ordered a kurti of rs 300 the amount is less but fraud is fraud

Jigna Bhatt
                  Aug 25, 2020

I have made purchase of on 29th july of 499 rs. And i have not received any parcel and now no place is there wheere i can ask for refund.

PoonamPawar123
                    Aug 18, 2020

It's about a month I haven't got any notice of parcel I have ordered 5-6 dresses..
                    I'm just giving you warning or else I'll file the complain.. You fraud people

Order #2887 confirmed ON 29TH JULY PAYMENT ALSO MADE BUT TILL DATE NO RESPONSE..

Harshini. Mandava
                        Aug 11, 2020

Hello team razorpay i ordered one kurti from zedkurti.. Money had been deducted but i didn't got my product.. I had done my payment section on 26 of july so please sort of this

Esther A
                          Aug 10, 2020

I have placed an oder with zedkurti on 22nd july. I didn't get any information regarding delivery of my product. I mailed them about my problem bt the site shows something went wrong & will be back soon like that. I ordered & payed the money only because that it shows cheaper rate. Bt now only i understood all these are fake & fraud websites to theft money.
                          I want my money back or i want my purchased product. How do i tack the order? When it will be delivered?
                          Kindly help me & take it as a serious issue and do the needful.
                          I have ordered a dress on zedkurti.com on 27th of july... i even received sms that i'll receive tracking details soon n ur order has been shipped n [censored]t ...
                          But its been almost a month, there is no update regarding my purchase...
                          Seems like they are doing frawd... its fake...
                          Hate for u zedkuri.com
                          Now u better don't send me my order just refund me back.
                          Tahura Nikhath's reply, Aug 13, 2020
                          24th of july*****

Esther A
                            Aug 10, 2020

I have placed an order in zedkurti on 22nd july. I was excited about the product. Bt they don't inform us about delivery of the product. Also i have sent an email to them. The site shows will be back soon, something went wrong like that. I had ordered and payed money it is because that it shows cheaper rate only. Bt they not at responding.
                            I want my money back or i want my purchased product. How do i track my order? When it will be delivered?
                            Kindly help me & take this as a serious issueand do the needful.

Heena Rajgor
                              Aug 8, 2020

We did not receive product ordered on 30 july

ramyasrisai kolli
                                Aug 8, 2020

I have ordered two tops of rupees 600, on 27th of the july, but i didn't got any product, till now, and the site is also temporarily closed, how can we know, when our product will come, at least you people has to send a delay message or when it will delivered.

Mrunal Khule
                                  Aug 7, 2020

Address: B 13, Yogeshwar park, Behind city arcade, jailroad, Nashik

I have placed an order with zed kurti on 29th july, order no #2918 for rs 299. I haven't received the order..
                                  A shipment from order #2918 is on the way, what about this?

Sukhnoor Kaur
                                    Aug 6, 2020

Website: www.zedkurti.com/collections/designer-kurti

I have placed an order with Zed Kurti on 27th July, Order no #2417 for Rs 1694. I haven't received the order till date.
                                    I had received the message that it has been shipped but there is no update after that and now the website is not working.

Please refund me my amount of Rs 1694 asap.

Thanks in advance.

Poonam Katakdhond
                                      Aug 5, 2020

I want to complaint zedkurti.com for its fake account and money laundering.

On 27th july I had purchased cloths worth Rs 896, also received an auto message that it will be delivered on 4th August but i did not receive any Parcel. Next day when i have tried to check the status i could not find the website functioning.

Please take strict action.

Fatimun zohra syed
                                        Aug 5, 2020

No information regarding the confirmation of order received

I had placed an order on ZedKurti for around 1000/- it was mentioned on the website that I’ll be notified via text message or email but none of that has been done I’ve even sent an email to their email address but no reply. The website also has been taken down. I was told the order will be delivered by today and the whole day has passed and no info whatsoever. Really disappointing. Just hoping it’s not a scam. If so I’d really like...
                                        Gadhe Allekkhya
                                        Aug 4, 2020

Address: Khammam

I orderd kurti and i dint received any order yet they closed the website n also removed facebook page its not the small amount.. How they can fool people creating such websites i request you to punishe them immediately

Battula shruthi
                                          Aug 4, 2020

I have ordered a kurti from the website till now there is no confirmation and tracking details and when will my product be delivered

Kanthi Acharya
                                            Aug 4, 2020

I ordered 2 normal pants from zedkurti on 27th july. Order no.#2340, amount 398rs. Till now i don't receive. When visiting website its showing zedkurti temporarily closed will be back soon. So please make sure i will get my products or refund.

Bindhus
                                              Aug 4, 2020

I had ordered two kurtis online for 299/- each and the payment was processed, got a message that the order is confirmed and it will be delivered soon. But even after a week the material is not delivered and no updates from them. Kindly arrange to do the needful.
                                              Same issue

Bindhus
                                                Aug 4, 2020

I had ordered two kurtis for 299/- each, got a message from them stating that your order is processed and being delivered. But even after a week no update on the delivery and the site is suspended
                                                I had ordered kurti for 299/- each, i also attached payment receipt got a message from them stating that your order is processed and being delivered. But even after a week no update on the delivery and the site is suspended...I thought its fraud ...please refund my payment soon...

Priya...

Ronak V.
                                                  Aug 4, 2020

I have placed an order before a week and paid 299. But u haven't recivee my order. I have got just one msg that yr order has been shipped but not got any detailed information about my order and not even tracking details and no more message from that date. I have paid full amount to them but haven't received my order. I want my order or money refunded. Atleast refund the total amount to me on my same account. They didn't even contacted me later.
                                                  This is a fake sight i ordered two kurtis which was to be delivered by 4 Aug which has not yet delivered but it is showing delivered in tracking. Dont order anything from here.

Twarita_patel
                                                    Aug 4, 2020

Ordered 5 kurtis costing 1495 and got a tracking id from raipur and suddenly got a notification that it has been delivered to some address i. E., agra
                                                    And my shipping address is raebareli
                                                    This is ridiculous
                                                    Seems like some strong action must be taken against these frauds!!!

Ani451990
                                                      Aug 4, 2020

I have ordered in zedkurti and its a fake site. I lost my 598rs. Iam very hurtful. How can i get my order or refund. We need to team up

Limisha Kanani
                                                        Aug 3, 2020

Website: www.zedkurti.com/collections/fancy-kurti

I purchased a pant from zedkurti, paid rs.199/-, by seeing the ad on facebook, paid for it, waiting for its delivery but no response, website working no more, no way to track, no email/contact no. To ask.
                                                        Same from myside ordered on July 23 still didn't get my order,

Ramyatulsitejasri
                                                          Aug 3, 2020

I have ordered 6 kurtis from this website, i havent received anything, the website is closed, they stole "bunaayi" websites photos and pasted in their website, it's a fraud, i cried for so many days that how did i fall in this trap. I didnt get my money nor dresses, i want my money back, please repay or send at least one kurti, so my emotional burden decreases
                                                          Have ordered a saree payment debuted fro. My account... But still not delivered... Have a mess from them to track the order but the link is fake...
                                                          I have ordered kurtis from this website, i havent received anything, the website is closed, I didnt get my money nor dresses, i want my money back, please repay or send at least one kurti, so my emotional burden decreases

Zedkurti Recent Comments