Zomato Private Limited

Zomato Private Limited Complaints & Reviews

Address:5, 20th Main Rd, KHB Colony, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034

I'd has been terminated due to Identity Fraud for medical emergency
Address: Veerbhadra nagar BELGAUM

Respected Sir/Madam,
My self Javed J. my Zomato I'd is FE2581542 I would like to share my case here while delivering current order I got a call from home there is an medical emergency please reach home as soon as possible I called my brother and hanged up order to my little brother and reached home and rushed...
Address:5, 20th Main Rd, KHB Colony, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034

I'd has been terminated due to Identity Fraud for medical emergency
Address: Veerbhadra nagar BELGAUM

Respected Sir/Madam,
My self Javed J. my Zomato I'd is FE2581542 I would like to share my case here while delivering current order I got a call from home there is an medical emergency please reach home as soon as possible I called my brother and hanged up order to my little brother and reached home and rushed...
Javed I J
Dec 14, 2023

FE ID Terminated

Respected sir/madam,
I Javed Jambu Res. Veerbhadra nagar Bealgavi worked in past as Zomato delivery partner my FE ID is 2581542 Zone: Tilakwadi(Belgaum).
Here i'm suffering due to my ID blocked by Zomato with the reason of Due to identity fraud, Due to some misunderstanding and miscommunication one of my family friend made mistake while taking a selfie his uploaded self photo without knowing me at my home and i went for delivering...
Surya partap
from Chittorgarh, Rajasthan
Feb 15, 2022

My I.d is disebal no mask reasan suspended

Address:Chittorgarh rajesthan

Dear Zomato team meri i.d ko no mask ke reasan me suspended Kiya hua hai 1 Saal se pleas meri i.d ko activet kariye me Zomato me kaam krna chahata hu jamare team leader call attend Nahi krte hai pleas meri aapse riqvest hai ki meri i.d ko activet kariye pleas...
akhithbabu
Feb 9, 2022
Feb 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 9, 2022

My I'd has been blocked

I am a employer in Zomato. Suddenly my ID was terminated . I just nee my I'd back and I am ready to work regularly in zomato...
Dec 2, 2021

Bgv filled

Zomato account suspend active waiting for 4 days...
Amansri28
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 19, 2021

Paytm payment

Address:Gorakhpur uttar pradesh

Good morning. On november 17th to 19th, within a span 8 times, unauthorised transactions of rs 222, 323, 632, 136, 240, 241, 442, and rs 241 took place from my paytm wallet by zomato media pvt limited. I had not placed any order, money was deducted automatically from my paytm wallet without my consent. It was pretty bizzare because it happened twice in the span of 8 times. Please look into the issue and refund the money as soon as possible...
Jigar Anam
Sep 12, 2021

Money fraud

On 4th September 2021 at 3:53pm, Rs. 663.75 were deducted from my Paytm Wallet by Zomato Media Pvt Ltd.

I did not place any order, I was not browsing any restaurant, I don't even have the Zomato app on my phone, and Zomato website was not opened on any of my devices.
This is a HIGHLY FRAUDULENT activity. Zomato should take extensive measures to prevent this, it could get far worse.
Looking forward to earliest...

Zomato Private Limited Recent Comments