Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 7049

File a complaint to Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]

Having problems with Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] reviews & complaints page 256

Charan Ganig
from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
May 29, 2018

Address: Kolar, Karnataka, 563127

Im not able to know which is my original marks.board cant be soo careless with the students life and you know that this the first step gor student's life.There us a lot of diffence in the marks and grade.so please let us know which marks should we consider.so take a action on this and plzz see the picture sent to u.will be waiting for yout reply.
THANK U
Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Punkesh Singh
    May 29, 2018

Address: 147001

As you know our 10th board result s has declared but when i saw my marksheet i am disappointed by the marking which i would never expected of this my whole paper of all subjects has gone best but the marking of my paper got slightly disapproval to me please sir i am placing an request of rechecking of my paper which means a lot to me otherwise it will affect my career and academics hope you take some action regarding this issue otherwise it will become issue thankyou
    Roll no. 2284065
    School code. 04565
    Centre no. 2457
    Dob. 20/06/2002
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

NISHAN Kumar mondal
      May 29, 2018

Address: 497001

On my 26 our class 12 results was out and i was shocked to see that i got unexpected marks in 4 subjects. Like i got only 61 in maths whereas i must get 80+ as per the level of the paper and i got only 34 marks in phy atleast i must get 40+ with so much hard paper and only one day gap to revise which was so unfair . And 41 in chem atlst 50+ and in my comp sc. I got only 40 i must be 50+. After checking my results i was totally shocked and depressed tge whole day. This is not the case with me but many of my friends also got less marks in about 2 to 3 subjects and i dnt know how but i cant believe so much less marks .
      plzzz do smth i have heard that many friends of my have got 95 in phy and 100 in chem and they dnt understand as they have also not given their exam so good and they didnt expect 90 + in both.
      I dnt know how the checking is done but plzz the our lives also depents on the results. It can be computer feeding error.
      My roll no 6665284
      School code 10291
      Centre no 6368.
      Nishan

A D SENM
        from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
        May 29, 2018

Address: Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh, 461122

Roll no 1229477
        D. O. B - 23/07/2002
        School no.- 03270
        Centre no. - 1699
        Name - avhra neil sen
        It is requested to recheck the paper the above mentioned as it is impossible to score 18 in maths as i believe. I think the results are misplaced and is reported wrong. It is requested to recheck the paper and reevaluate paper. The marks are shown are not acceptable.
        In english the student got about 83 how is it possible to score him 18 in maths total 33, science 43, sst 55. It is impossible to believe the score what was shown here. It is required to recheck the paper and also possible chance misplace/mismatch of the score of the given subjects
        May 29, 2018
        Updated by A D SENM
        Ph [protected]
        Email - [protected]@gmail.com

shivshivs
          from Adampur, Punjab
          May 30, 2018

I am complaining about the improper checking of english paper of class 10 c. B. S. E may be result has been post was wrong. So please re-check my paper and call or message on the given number. I was expecting more then 70 out of 80. Please give me information as early as you can other wise my result sheet will prepared, also give me information about the how calculate the total percentage whether to include the marks of additional subject or not in total percentage.
          Roll no =2244668
          Date of birth = 24/12/2001
          School no =04702
          Center no = 2366
          Contact no=[protected]

Piyush saksena
            May 29, 2018

Address: Ballia, Uttar Pradesh

Most respectfully I beg to inform you that my maths & science paper has not been checked properly.I did not get as more marks as I have done in exams.
            So I reqiest you to please look into the matter.
            I shall be highly obliged to you.
            I have givenh details below for refernce.
            Your faithfully
            Piyush kumar
            Class 10
            Roll no-5037991
            School code-08840
            Centre code-5070
            DOB-08/JULY/2003.

Nikhilraj
              from Dimapur, Assam
              May 29, 2018

Address: Buxar, Bihar, 802101

My exam paper is improperly checked. I think it is by mistake of paper checker. I am cbse student of class 10th. It is problem of my life and now it is on your hand. I am requested you to help me. If you will want then my future can be perfect.
              Please rechecked my paper.
              Nikhil raj
              Street 10th
              Roll no. 5180567
              Dob 02/01/2003
              Center no. 5345
              School no. 09109

anshu123pra
                May 29, 2018

Dear sir/ma'am
                With due respect i want you to please get my paper of science checked again because i think that the marks that i got is way too less than i have done and i am too sure that i will get much marks than i have now. Plzzz sir do it because if i show this much marks to my parents will be too much sad ans couldnt take it they will be ambarresed and the other thing that i have always got good marks and this type of marks in my life plzz sir its a huge request from me hope u will do something regarding my request/complaint
                My roll no is 2182531
                School no 20246
                Centre no 2182

K V Durga Prasad
                  from Ramapuram, Andhra Pradesh
                  May 29, 2018

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

My CBSE class 10 board exam was not checked properly I am requesting you to recheck my all exam papers please help me getting out of the situation as you know these marks mean lot to me. U have also given me wrong grades. Please sir/madam please check my English, Social, science, Telugu papers again and help me quickly please
                  Roll number:4121434
                  School no.:40140
                  Center no.:4519
                  Date of birth:23/03/2003

Shravan R
                    May 29, 2018

I beg to say that i am not satisfied with the checking of answer sheet of class 10. I have attempted all the section but not got satisfaction. Therefore i requested you to recheck my answer sheets.in two subjects am sure that i would get 65 out of 80 but i got only 40 and 60.
                    Roll no.5076506
                    Class 10
                    School no. 55606
                    Centre no. 5140

Anita_vishwa
                      from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
                      May 29, 2018

Address: 495001

My daughter is given cbse class 12th board 2018 exam she is in biology stream.she is expecting more marks but cbse do work really unfair.my daughter is challenging personality she challenge for her biology subject for marks 50 above out of 70 marka but cbse given her only 15 marks and she had a compartment on that.and other student who are very poor in study and they are not expecting anything but they are passed its a tregedy a failure is passed but who has expecting good marks but they are not...i beleve in my daughter. i known she is good in biology. Also in hindi she is expecting 70 above in 100 marks but cbse cut her so many marks and gave her only 57 marks that really unfair and also in english she tell me her english exam was not go very good but she say she got 50 above in that but also in that cbse gave her 38 marks out of 100...my daughter is crying so much...now, she is in depression...i say her its ok but she is challenging that...this is not her marks...i say beta what should i do?...
                      she say maa you sholud do a complain for cbse that's why i am complaining here on Consumer complaint i thing so cbse read my complain and take action...i dont want to see my daughter in this situation...

My daughter exam detail...
                      Roll no.6647068
                      Center no.6313
                      School no.03192
                      Email me on..[protected]@gmail.com
                      Please please please do something for my daughter...its all about for her future
                      May 29, 2018
                      Updated by Anita_vishwa
                      Sir/madam
                      Pleasr verify my marks in biology i have got only 15 out of 70 against expectation of 50 above and in hindi i got 57 out of 100 against expectations of 70 above. And in english i got only 38 out of 100 against expectation of 50 above.in cbse 2018 result of class 12.
                      I am loosing all opportunities got through entrances for medical due to mark in biology. E only 15. My life is going to be spoilt.
                      I request you to do something immediately either i do something wrong with me... Plzzz

Roll no; 6647068
                      School no; 03192
                      Centre no; 6313
                      Email id; [protected]@gmail.com
                      My mob [protected]...
                      May 30, 2018
                      Updated by Anita_vishwa
                      Please resolved my problem...

Ayushi tomar
                        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                        May 29, 2018

My cbse class 10 board exam was not checked properly i am requesting you to recheck hindi, science and social science copies please help me getting out of the situation as you know these marks mean a lot to me i'll be very thankful to you please please help me out
                        Roll no: 5426698
                        Date of birth: 30/06/2002
                        School no: 08617
                        Centre no: 5891
                        May 31, 2018
                        Updated by Ayushi tomar
                        Dear sir/mam

With due respect i want to say that please recheck my hindi, science and social science copies because i am not satisfy with my marks which is given on result. The marks which i expected from these three subjects is much more than the other subjects but i got less marks and really done good un all the subjects. Please recheck my copies as my whole my whole life depends on this result. Please sir ensure this for my future. Please help me.
                        Roll no: 5426698
                        Dob: 30/06/2002
                        School no: 08617
                        Centre no: 5891
                        Please sir please help me out from this situation.

nehashitole
                          May 29, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411026

Date:[protected]

I am Om Lohiya. Today my 10th result is declared. But according to grade calculation like,

91...100= A1;81...90=A2;71...80=B1;61...70=B2;51...60=C1;41...50= C2
                          So according to my result(attached),
                          1.English Marks: 73 and given grade C1
                          But according to above calculation grade will be B1.
                          2.same for Hindi marks: 76 Grade: C1 ; Required grade: B1
                          3.Science Marks 68 Grade: B1; Required Grade: B2

Please look into this matter urgently and revert back on mail id: [protected]@shriinstruments.co.in.

Waiting for valuable reply.

Om Lohiya

Utkarsh Divyansh
                            from Karauli, Rajasthan
                            May 29, 2018

Good morning sir/mam. I am utkarsh divyansh of arpa international school kalyanpur east champaran, bihar. I am not satisfied by my mark's given by
                            Cbse, i want to see my answer sheet or you must check it properly once again. Mobile number :- [protected], student of ;- arpa international school, chakia. East champaran, bihar. My roll no :-7129386, school no:- 50291, center no:-7047, date of birth :- 31/05/2003.

Beauty Rani
                              from Darbhanga, Bihar
                              May 29, 2018

I am a student of class 10 and appeared in boards recently... But i m not satisfied with the marks of each subject... According to me there is misplace of marks with other student... Please recheck my paper and upload correct marks... On the other hand the grading also doesn't match with the marks... My info is...
                              Dob : 04/12/2002
                              Roll no. 7261558
                              School code : 08040
                              Centre no. 7269
                              Hoping for recorrection as soon as possible... Dont play with our future

Yogendra Pratap Tripathi
                                May 29, 2018

I request you to re-check my uploaded marks of english communicative and social science as i strongly feel that there must be some errors either in the copy correction or in the uploading of marks.
                                I request the concerned authorities to take some action as soon as possible and let me know about it.
                                Roll no.5181542
                                School no.08968
                                Centre no.5347
                                Dob:27/07/2003

Aditya Bikram Jena
                                  May 29, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Myself Aditya Bikram Jena, student of K.V. No.2 N.S.B. Vizag. I got 88.4% in my class 10 cbse board exams with 93 in Maths, 93 in English, 89 in Hindi, 84 in SSC and 83 in Science. But i think there are some mistakes in my result. I was expecting a very good %ge this time. So, I kindly request you to please look into this matter carefully.

Roll no.- 4116306
                                  School no.-40045
                                  Centre no.-4505

You can contact on my phone no. [protected], [protected]

Aamir Suhaiel
                                    May 29, 2018

My name is Abdulla Hassan es
                                    roll no:4345140
                                    DOB: 16/09/2002
                                    Al Azhar central school mala thrissur kerala
                                    I have scored 47 marks in maths theory and total of 65. And also I have scored 47 in social science theory and a total of 65 marks but my grades is given as B2 in mathematics and C1 in social science. Its my right and also I wanted to get it resolved.

Vipin Devraj
                                      from Muragacha, West Bengal
                                      May 29, 2018

Address: 456001

Am bipin kumar roll no.7644664, school no.08210, centre no.7154 (Name of school - millia convent eng. School rambagh, purnia, bihar.

I requested you to kindly conduct a rechecking of my one subject copy its accountancy.

I am totally shocked after seeing the accountancy no. Sir i am totally depressed kindly help me. I am loosing my all opportunities got through various entrance exam from various collage due to mark in subject. My life is going to spoiled.

Sir, i request you to kindly help me in this matter at your earliest.

Your faithfully
                                      Bipin kumar

Sreeja Paul
                                        May 29, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700037

I have checked my result in the website cbseresults.nic.in and got 84 marks for Bengali( theory and practical combined). I have got 65 in Theory and 19 in Practical. But, I think there is a problem in Grade Point, as it is showing C1. Please look into this matter carefully as this is very important for my future.
                                        My roll number is 6127705.

Hope this gets resolved quickly.