Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 7049

File a complaint to Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]

Having problems with Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] reviews & complaints page 63

LEGEND GAMER 1
Oct 15, 2021

Address: Darbhanga , bihar

Indarbhanga public school, darbhanga located in bihar Rambhag branch.
The teacher name prathibha Kumari began my child unnecessary . she she rounded my son hand and betten hem to hard reason was he ask the meaning of a ward in exam . I request cbse to take strict action on it

Rajesh \'s Kitchen
    Oct 14, 2021

Anurag Tripathi
    Director ( CTET)

My name is sonam devi and I applied for ctet for both paper on 12/10/2021.sir I paid 1200 rupees through upi . my application no is [protected]. my brother, Shivam Kumar paid fees on behalf of me from Punjab National Bank on 12/10/2021 sir I attached a screenshot of successful payment .but even after payment I am unable to print application form .still fee status is unpaid . please solve this problem sir as soon as possible. so that I can print application form.
    Therefore kindly look into the matter I look forward to hearing back from you.

Sonam devi
    Application no [protected]
    Oct 14, 2021
    Updated by Rajesh \'s Kitchen
    Please refund 1200 rupees to me i hope that through you this is possible .please refund it as soon as possible .

Chinnodu 123
      from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
      Oct 14, 2021

Sir I have been applied for migration certificate in bie.ap.gov.in but it was FAILED.I want migration certificate as soon as possible or to resend my money back with in 3 days to re-ensure migration certificate so please send my money back or compose the file thank u

gurmaan files
        Oct 13, 2021

I want to complaint regarding this school as administration of this school refused to allow a student of 9 class in school in mid of session, that student is getting lot of trouble as according to new rule of CBSE, 9 and 10 class school should be same. Now the problem is that the one year of rhat student is wasted. Who will fill the panelty for this. We request the Board to take any action against them. Plz it is the matter of student life because she is already in depression because of some life circumstances. Plz dont push her in further worse condition.

Vishal94111
          from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
          Oct 13, 2021

Cbse has mandatored 75 percent attendence to be eligible for class 10th and 12th board exams. But sir since the pandemic began in 2019 schools are closed and online classes are being given to students. Altough It has many benefits but sir a major section of India lies below poverty line, Some cannot manage a day's meal. Of students who are studying because of scholarships or By RTE(RIGHT TO EDUCATION) many can't avail smartphones or laptops.
          Many of them are brilliant enough that are doing self studies in their home without online classes. Sir but According to your 75 attendence regulation they will not be able to participate in board exams.
          Sir It's a humble request kindly do something about this grave issue.
          I myself am a student of class 12th and I m doing self study at home I have attended offline classes for as long schools were open still I face the issue of attendence.
          A student.

aryan kush
            Oct 12, 2021

Sir I am from roorkee and there is school whose name is montfort school this school wants to take pre board exam in last week of the octobur how stude t can do this will he prepare for the term 1 or preboards please look out this matter
            Bro same here
            I m from haridwar
            I study in AND Public School class 12th Sci
            And my school is also taking pre boards in october

Solankisunny
              from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
              Oct 12, 2021

Address: Uttar Pradesh,Bulandshahr,Dhakar road, Khurja

Sir/ma'am, I am registering complaint against Shivam public school( Dhakar road khurja). The school is charging high amount of money but they are not providing that type of facilities and they also didn't start any type of online classes for students.Maximum teachers are unqualified and for some subject teachers are also not available.Cameras, Computers are also not working properly. Library has old collection of books.
              Sir/ma'am, please take action against this school as soon as possible.

Zushi
                from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                Oct 12, 2021

HELLO,
                I made my payment of Rs 500/- for ctet paper 1 through UPI. money deducted from the bank but still shows incomplete on the CBSE portal.
                I want a refund so that I will pay the fee again.
                please look into it.
                Name- Pallavi verma
                my number- [protected]
                transaction date- 23rd September 2021
                Transaction ID[protected]
                amount- 500/-
                upi reference ID - [protected]
                to - cbse.[protected]@hdfcbank

Mohit Barmase
                  Oct 11, 2021

I do a payement for the exam for which is deducted form my acc by upi but the form is not filled or payment is not done on the site please refung me kya 1200/- rs amount which was deducted at the time or payment process .

Diwakar Venkat
                    Oct 11, 2021

Address: Kakathiya Public School in BC road , Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Kakatiya Public school in Andhra Pradeshnot giving holidays for any class and corana cases also there our school teacher infected

AKANKSHA KUKRETI
                      Oct 11, 2021

Application No -Z21DD056436

Had submitted the application on 29th Sep 2021 with urgent delivery payment. Since 30th Sep 2021, I can only see the tracking message that it has been dispatched.

Nobody in customer care & rest of the contact numbers picks up the call. Either it's busy or phone keeps ringing.

I wanted my document URGENTLY but i don't think CBSE bothers about it.

Litl Science Workshop
                        Oct 9, 2021

My application no is [protected] and submitted money for paper 2 ctet exam through online internet banking.The money got deducted but neither refund is coming nor completion is showing.kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Memory29
                          Oct 9, 2021

Paid 1200 for ctet. Amount debited from the account but status is still incomplete on the portal.

Memory29
                            Oct 9, 2021

Paid the amount of 1200 for the ctet exam. The transaction was successful and the amount got deducted from the bank but the statis is still incomplete in the portal.

Jeevaan jaiswal
                              from Samastipur, Bihar
                              Oct 8, 2021

Address: Samastipur,bihar

My name is JEEVAAN JAISWAL.IM FROM SHAHPUR PATOREE, SAMASTIPUR, BIHAR.
                              I am complaining about fee that taken by our collage for registration much more the that you have write in fee details.
                              Mere collage me sir 2 baar 12500 liya gya 2 year ka total 25000 liya gya ta sir
                              Syd m glt hun ya Shi lekin agr aap confirm kr de to... Abhi examination fee 2750 rupya maang re h sir
                              M 12th ka commerce student hun sir
                              This is my number sir-[protected]
                              M apko saari details phone pr de dunga sir
                              Plizz sir

anuj kumar Jha jha
                                Oct 8, 2021

Address: MALKALLIPUR SAMASTIPUR bihar

Sub: school Transport
                                In my drop location no of students is 28 and school provide van only 15 seater my ward not not take seat due to insufficient seat in van so some students are move home to school and school to home in standup mode I already complain to school many time they are said van is not change then you should discharge your student from school or arrange Pvt van, this is very shame on this school to not provide students proper seat in van please take proper action against school because in hot temperature students health will be effected by this issue so please resolve my issue immidiatley

Facing same issue. I had paid CTET - December 2021 application /exam fees of 1200/- through Canara bank challan.

Even after 72 hours, while I am writing this, the status of my application remains INCOMPLETE and no Acknowledgement is available against my fee payment that can be treated as my application being submitted with CTET Test Unit successfully.

Can anybody suggest / guide, as to how they received the refund and later paid the application fees to receive a successful form submission confirmation / acknowledgement for December 2021 exam

kumaranuj2003
                                    Oct 7, 2021

Address: Block, L House number 1406 Mangol puri Delhi 110083

I am not my got real number and result. so please provide me solution as per soon. i`m loosing my hole years and time.

Deven0221
                                      Oct 6, 2021

I, Hav Devendra Singh posted at HQ 9 Corps and my daughter 'Maanya Bhandari' is studying in Class II-D at Army Public School, Agra.
                                      It is kindly informed that APS school Agra has opened from 01 Oct 2021 for 02 hours only which is not sufficient timing, it should be min 04 hours and Online classes already closed from same date.
                                      Whereas, my family residing at Agra with my old age father & mother and distance from home to school is very far because of Army Area Gate (Rajpur Chungi) is not yet open which is nearby my home. A lot of people like us have to use long route from the school civil area, which is far away.
                                      And We are not able to leave & bring of my daughter from the school for two hours only.
                                      Therefore, it is kindly requested to instruct the APS Agra for starting the online classes with immediate effect or change the duration of timing from 02 to 04 as soon as possible to avoid the educational problems of my daughter and all small children which are residing at nearby home.
                                      Oct 6, 2021
                                      Sir resolve the complaint and please Delete the complaint immediately as soon as possible. Thank you

317ms
                                        Oct 6, 2021

I paid the fee for my ctet dec exam-1200/- with upi, but it showed that it was not paid . So i paid again with another card. However, the amount was deducted from my account twice. It's been more than a week now and i haven't received any refund. Please help
                                        Oct 10, 2021
                                        Updated by 317ms
                                        i was informed that my complain has been forwarded to cbse but till now i haven't heard any response or update