Last updated Mar 10, 2024
Complaints 7049

File a complaint to Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]

Having problems with Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone Numbers

1800 118 002
+91 11 2223 9177
+91 11 2250 9259
+91 11 2250 9258

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 85 0606 1071
+91 85 0606 1078
+91 85 0606 1072

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Website

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Head Office Address

"Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar
New Delhi District

Complaints recently resolved by Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] customer care

View all complaints

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] reviews & complaints page 69

Thepriya
Sep 21, 2021

Refund fees of CBSE Dec 2021 exam

Respected I have completed ctet Dec 2021 exam fees through Google pay scan QR code but in application form it's say no payment it's show incomplete payment option I pay 1000 rupees fees plss sir refund my fees I can't afford more fess plss help me sir 🙏🏻🙏🏻...
Salman5232
from BHAINSA, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 21, 2021

Central Teacher Eligibility Test (Ctet) payment failed.

Address:bhainsa

My Application No:= [protected]

I have made the payment through qr code but payment is showing incomplete.

Ctet number [protected] is not connecting, please help to get it resolved.

Should i need to make another payment and how will i get my refund....
Lavish Tyagi
Sep 21, 2021
Sep 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 28, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

CTET fee debited from account but not updated on candidate account

Address:238 VPO Mubarikpur Dist Muzaffarnagar

Hello Team,

i have paid the CTET fee today[protected] @ 12:52 PM IST.. the payment of RS 1200 for both exam I & II has been debited from my account but not reflected on cadidate account. please look into the issue and do the needful done..

Application No[protected]
UPI Trans ID:[protected]...
AKANKSHA Goel 22
from Gurugram, Haryana
Sep 21, 2021

Cbse fees submission

My ctet form no is [[protected]] which was completed and fee 1000 rs submitted through upi transfer by scanning of cbse qr code.
Payment received in cbse account as showing in google pay.
But same is not updated in form of ctet and demanding again.
Upi transaction id is[[protected]].

Such type of cheating is common by cbse, after amount deduction and demanding again, no body responding on phone.
date...
Address:Vijayam school Old Pm Palem, Midhilapuri Colony, Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam-530041. Tel: 0891-2535012

Respected Sir/Madam

Sub: Request to issue 10 class certificates, study, conduct and TC-Reg.,

My daughter completed 10 class[protected] academic year batch in Vijayam school Old Pm Palem, Midhilapuri Colony, Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam-530041. Tel:[protected], we are BPL family (Poor family). we paid ten thousand rupees fees to school, we asked 10 class certificate and TC to the principal office, but not given...
vijay mahto
Sep 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2021

For TC

Respected Sir
Jim Corbet Public school agra
School wale 10th ki TC ke liye rupya maang hai 1000
Please help
Sarthakthegreat
from Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 20, 2021

Fake registration fees

I'm a student of class 12th studying in Stella Maris Convent School, Sultanpur, UP [Pin Code- 228001]- one of CBSE's affiliated School.
Sir i checked online and found that the registration fees of class 12th board for general category students is around ₹1050 but our school is charging a Wapping fees of ₹ 2700 for board registration.
Sir this is totally wrong especially in this covid time where money is a huge problem for...
farukh Sahil
Sep 20, 2021

CTET money deductions

Address:New Delhi

I have applied for CTET both paper today General categories, 1200/- rupees has been deducted but payment showing not yet done....
Address:Delhi

1. That I am the law abiding citizen of India my name is Vishal Bhardwaj R/O- H.no- 1768 kumharo wali gali Alipur Delhi – 110036.
2. That my cousin Ronak Bhardwaj S/o Davinder Bhardwaj is a student of Savanu International School and studying in school since 7th class.
3. That when we admitted my cousin Ronak Bhardwaj in school it was recognized by CBSE till 8th class my cousin was in 8th class in year[protected] and next year...
Dilip Kumar Choudhury
from Rayagada, Odisha
Sep 20, 2021

Request to money back

I was trying to pay my re admission fee in iob pay . my payment got successful and money also debited after that i chck my payment history there i was in awaited after some time it gots failure. please refund my money...
Vaghari karan
Sep 19, 2021

Pan number error

HI,
I am facing the record(pan) not found in ITD database/invalid issue when I use my pan card number. I can't fix this issue and don't know why this error is showing.

My pan Number: LBZPK3248P
name on the card: Vaghari Karan...
Vish_s71
Sep 17, 2021

School is refusing to issue my slc

Address:GGSSS 1516141, west patel nagar, new delhi 110008

I am a student of ggsss no. 2 west patel nagar, new delhi-1100008.
I wanna transfer to sb mills school shivaji marg moti nagar delhi but my school is refusing to issue my slc for months.
Every time they come up with a new issue and when i solve that they again come up with something new .
They aren't issuing my slc and they say that they have orders from cbse to not issue slc.
Pls kindly help me cause authority...
rchsekhar1
Sep 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 15, 2021

No update regarding certificates

I lost my 10th class certificates (2002). I applied online for the certificates and paid the amount of Rs 4600, as I need on urgent basis for my job . But the worst part is their is no update regarding certificates and no proper channel to get updates for my certificates, and I lost my job due to this issue and the phone numbers which is provided that will not connect or no response I am in pathetic situation now . I applied on 11th August...
Ashimkha
Sep 14, 2021

School Refusing to provide Transfer Certificate

Address:Singahi road nighasan, district- kheri 262903 uttar pradesh

I want to join class 11 in another School..
The school fees till class 10 has been paid..
But when i have gone to take transfer certificate of present school they are demanding me to pay Half Year fee.. Just mistake i did is that i filled their registration form for class 12..but that doesn't mean for transfer certificate i have to pay half year fees for nothing..
My academics details are..
Name - mantsha...
Student of singal stars school
Sep 14, 2021

Sanitizer

Address:Singhal stars school mansa opposite grand mall mansa

I am studying in singhal stars school mansa, punjab.some of the teachers of this school does not allow students to use sanitizer.As acc to the rules of the govt.sanitizer is mandatory.plzz help....
Lakshita Kamboj
Sep 13, 2021

Maths reexam class 12 questions were out of syllabus

The maths reexam paper of class 12, set A, question number 19 and 25 are out of syllabus. Please look into this matter....
Rore
Sep 13, 2021

The situation of Current Class 12 students

Address:Christ Central School Thiruvalla, Pathanamthitta,Kerala, India

I' am a CBSE class 12 student living in Thiruvalla, Pathanamthitta, Kerala.
Respected Sir/Madam,

It can be clearly identify that the situation of Covid19 pandemic in Kerala. 97% of covid positive cases of India is reported from Kerala.In this situation Our school Christ Central School Thiruvalla, Pathanamthitta, Kerala has call class 12 students for offline exam by a fake notice of PTA meeting.They are compiling...
Sreeja Mp
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
Sep 12, 2021

Extremely pathetic salary for SGT

Address:Chennai

To whomsoever concerned,
I am working in a CBSE affiliated School in Chennai. I have been working here for past 5years and am handling Physics for class IX and X. I am paid only Rs. 12000, gross. I have submitted numerous request letter to the higher authorities of the school, in vain. Please help me out in this issue.
Regards...
Q
Sep 12, 2021

Maths compartment 2021

Address:Cbse office

Actually my sis Gurpreet Kaur attend that maths exam and that centre do not provide any reading time and that centre also not provide full question paper and total 36ques are their in question paper but that centre only Provide 33ques and last 3ques are 5marks each and that centre name is govt Sarvodaya SSS ROUSE AVENUE IN NEW DELHI PLS TAKE SOME ACTION BECOZ SHE DO SO MUCH HARD WORK AND SHE ATTEND SO MANY CLASSES OF MATHS BUT WE REALLY WANT...
Gourvi Joshi
Sep 11, 2021

Cambridge court high school, jaipur, rajasthan

Address:Sector 8, Aravali Marg, Madhyam Marg, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan

I am Gourvi Joshi of class 12th. This is to file a complaint against CAMBRIDGE COURT HIGH SCHOOL JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN for violating the guidelines of the hon'ble Supreme court.
My school is not letting me attend classes neither online nor offline because of failure in submission of fees since september 6, 2021, they kicked me out of the google classroom on september 8, 2021. With this they even have withheld my class 10th CBSE board result...