Coca‑Cola Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 1618

File a complaint to Coca‑Cola Company

Having problems with Coca‑Cola Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Coca‑Cola Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Coca‑Cola Company reviews & complaints page 17

Farook inoli
Mar 28, 2019

Sir i’m ummer farook from mangalore i loss my amt 76.500rs she is using mbl number her name kavita shirma he said she is working in reserve bank of india he said ur money is come to rbi plz claim that money peper charg 11.500 & income tax department charg 1, 30000 rs i paid 65000 rs now she is number is switched off she is use this mbl number +[protected]&+[protected], & she give the act number she said ur amt is nt claim i will refund the amt but now she nt refound amt & her mbl switched off canara bank, acc name: rajesh mandal acc number:[protected]. Ifsc code: cnrb0002925&paid the amt 11500.
Bank name: state bank of india
Account name: mr hari
Account number:[protected]
Ifsc code:sbin0015030 i paid this act number 65000& she is using mail address plz plz help
[protected]@accountant.com
I no need any award i want refound amt i’m ummer farook from bangalore karnataka my email [protected]@ gmail.com
Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 28, 2019
Updated by Farook inoli
He is asking more money plz refund my amt

Mar 29, 2019
Updated by Farook inoli
I paid refound charg amt also but nt refound my amt
Mar 31, 2019
Updated by Farook inoli
Now also asking 15400 refound amt charg this is fraud or true plz tell me ?
Apr 01, 2019
Updated by Farook inoli
(ifsc code yehi hai-BARB0KALINA). Isme "0" zero hai. SUNITA RANPAL, BANK OF BARODA, A/C NO: [protected]. Ifsc: BARB0KALINA, Branch: KALINA, MAHARASHTRA. This act person said rbi refound amt charg 13990+5800 now also loss plz online punish online fraud people he saying also RBI name

Apr 26, 2019
Updated by Farook inoli
Here is nt solve our problem

Deiva Indiran
    from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
    Mar 27, 2019

payment not received they announced prize money

Coca-cola uk company announced for 2018 mobile winner Rs 1.65 crore also car and bilke than that company delivery agent conduct me than i do the all process for get the prize amount. than i paid for airport clearence fee, rbi approval fee, tax amount all total 2.25 lakh i paid i do all transfer for make a online. i have proof i want return only my money do not need prize.
    Coca-Cola
    Mobile Draw Center,

AVENUE...
    +12 photos
    Iresha
    Mar 24, 2019

Dear sir, we are from sri lanka. My father had a msg from a local number that he had won 500000 gbp from cocacola promo uk 2019. And that msg asked my father's name age phone number and address and send that to [protected]@hotmail.com. I want to know that msg true or fake. If it is a true msg please inform further details to my email [protected]@gmail.com. I am looking forward to your reply. Thank you very much.
    Iresha, ahangama, srilanka.
    Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear sir, we are from sri lanka. My mother had a msg from a local number that she had won 500000 gbp from cocacola promo uk 2019. And that msg asked my mother's name age phone number and address and send that to [protected]@hotmail.com. I want to know that msg true or fake.

Viduranga Sudesh
      Mar 23, 2019

Dear sir.

I have got a scam email telling that i have won a mobile lottery of gbp 500.000/_ and asked for my personal details. I know that this is a scam... Please take action against the matter.. Attached here with the mail i got...

Gmail viduranga sudesh
      Coca cola winners application form
      Cocacola company sat, mar 23, 2019 at 8:11 pm
      To: viduranga sudesh

Coca-cola bottling company england
      Headquarter (Executive office),
      Se110 7na london united kingdom
      (Operational headquarter).

Dear lucky winner,
      The coca-cola management worldwide is proud to congratulate you on your success as a winner of coca cola annual world mobile number lottery (Mega jackpot lotto promotion). Your mobile number was attached to this year (As will) with serial number [protected], draw lucky number[protected] and consequently won in the first lottery category. You are therefore been approved for five hundred thousand great british pound sterling. (Gb£500, 000.00).
      All mobile numbers were selected from worldwide computer balloting system drawn from 24, 000 numbers from each continent (Canada, asia, australia, and oceania, as part of international mobile number promotion programmed which is conducted annually for our prominent ms-world coca cola products users all over the world to encourage customers worldwide.

You are advised to fill the coca-cola fund release application form below and return to us immediatelly to get your prize.

I am (Mr./miss)... I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my mobile number from the coca-cola bottling company london, i was made to understand that my winning cheque has been deposited in a temporary account in uk affiliated bank and will be delivered to my country through diplomatic delivery means. I here by request that the above {500, 000.00 great british pound} mentioned be remitted to me at the earliest.

Below is my personal information:
      My full name:...
      My address:...
      My winning mobile number:...
      My second mobile number if any...
      My age:...
      My sex:...
      My nationality:...
      My prize amount:...
      My occupation:...
      For security reasons, we advice you to keep this information confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your prize released to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claims and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by non-participant or unofficial personnel. All information are strictly confidential and will only be used for the which it is been requested.

Thank you for being part of this
      Promotion mobile number lottery programmed, our special thanks and gratitude to all the
      Associates for alleviating poverty round the world.

Nb:
      Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of coca cola company after seven working days. You are advised to keep your winning details confidential to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid cancellation of your prize. The coca cola company and its co-sponsors congratulates you.

Best regards,
      Rev. Dr. Ephraim church
      Head of clearance/payment
      Mar 23, 2019
      Updated by Viduranga Sudesh
      advantage

Farook inoli
        Mar 23, 2019

Address: Ummer farook. Bangalore 9538348314

Sir I’m Ummer farook from mangalore I loss my amt 76.500rs she is using mbl number her name Kavita shirma he said she is working in reserve bank of india he said ur money is come to rbi plz claim that money peper charg 11.500 & income tax department charg 1, 30000 rs I paid 65000 rs now she is number is switched off she is use this mbl number +[protected]&+[protected], & she give the act number she said ur amt is nt claim I will refund the amt but now she nt refound amt & her mbl switched off CANARA BANK, ACC NAME: RAJESH MANDAL ACC NUMBER:[protected]. IFSC CODE: CNRB0002925&paid the amt 11500 .
        Bank name: State bank of India
        Account name: Mr Hari
        IFSC code:sbin0015030 I paid this act number 65000& she is using mail address plz plz help
        [protected]@accountant.com
        I no need any award I want refound amt I’m Ummer farook from Bangalore Karnataka my email [protected]@ gmail. Com
        Mar 27, 2019
        Updated by Farook inoli
        ‭+[protected]‬ This number man clapping for me & sending mail from rbi name website & he is asking my details & asking noc clearance money 20000
        Mar 27, 2019
        Updated by Farook inoli
        Nt clapping sry calling

Mar 27, 2019
        Updated by Farook inoli
        This is fake ? True ?plz confirm
        Mar 27, 2019
        Updated by Farook inoli
        Plz help me
        Mar 27, 2019
        Updated by Farook inoli
        It Is true I can’t believe?

Mar 27, 2019
        Updated by Farook inoli
        Yesterday come to in box I’m already 76.500 paid I’m too loss take action in this website
        Mar 28, 2019
        Updated by Farook inoli
        I want ur help & I want refound my amt
        Apr 28, 2019
        Updated by Farook inoli
        Plz help me
        Frigerator not received since 5 years
        My shop name. Jharna soda fun & Jharna testy corner
        My nema. wazir Ahmad
        Mobile no [protected]

coca-cola winning award - Comment #3388536 - Image #0
        coca-cola winning award - Comment #3388536 - Image #1
        coca-cola winning award - Comment #3388536 - Image #2
        My fridge was coming no cooling.compreser complaint.my businesses is going Very slow.imediatly rectify my complaint .
        I a business man importing and exporting.
        i need more costumer for to do business with me.
        i like to do business with people that has money.
        i need to be connected to people that knows business.
        i need customer for business.

Sachin Sathees
          Mar 22, 2019

I have received a sms from[protected] on 18th march 2019 at 01.55 am relating to coca cola company promotion o[censored]k company for the year of 2019.

I have received following message.

It saying thaizapt"your dialog sim no. Have won 500, 000 british pound sterling from coca cola promo uk 2019. Please send following

Send name
          Address
          Mobile no.
          Age to

[protected]@hotmail.com"

These information are my personnel information. Therefore i want to know about (Is this a forged message or true message.) my received message verification
          Reply me through this email
          Your every coupon code are invalid .We also lost our time, I never want to buy your products.
          E.G- Sprite lastest code on RS 12 pack are invalid.

cocacola company promo uk 2019 - Comment #3388437 - Image #0
          cocacola company promo uk 2019 - Comment #3388437 - Image #1
          I had received a msg from your company to my diolog phone number for informed i have won $500000.00. Is that true & how i 'm collecting the money

Farook inoli
            Mar 20, 2019

I’m farook I’m loss my amt 76, 500 she name is Kavita shirma she saying calling from rbi bank she said ur amt come to rbi & she said ur claim 93 lack something & sending bank act number I paid the money & now she number swich off what can I do. I m too loss mbl number +[protected]&+[protected] I have her bank detail also CANARA BANK, ACC NAME: RAJESH MANDAL ACC NUMBER:[protected]. IFSC CODE: CNRB0002925&Bank name: State bank of India
            Account name: Mr Hari
            IFSC code:sbin0015030 now what can I do she said I will refound amt but still nt refounded .i will transfer amt 7th April &8 April.
            Mar 24, 2019
            Updated by Farook inoli
            Nt reply anyone my amt is nt refound in my act?
            Apr 26, 2019
            Updated by Farook inoli
            Nt refound my amt

m.m.hassan
              Mar 19, 2019

Address: Name:M.M.hassan address : 345B,main street,natpiddimunai,kalmunai,srilanka Age:54 Mobile Number- 0094776332572, 32250

(Congrats! Ur mobile no has won$500, 000.00usd in cocacola asian promo2019. To claim, send name, address, age, mobileno, gender via email:[protected]@outlook.com)

Earlier i send my details through the email but yet not received reply up to date please

Please give me replay & confirmation message

My mobile number —[protected]
              My mail id — [protected]@gmail.com

I have received a message informing that i have won 500000 sterlin pound from cocacola company.. i just need to confirm whether this is a true message or not. So that i can give related details they ask. Please reply via mail.
              aishu.[protected]@gmail.com

Thankyou!
              Yours faithfull,
              Kamila..

Thimeera
                Mar 14, 2019

I have got msg from my mobile and it tells that i have won 500000 British pound sterling..and I dont know how can i get my wining prize..plz tell me what i have to now...and im also call to the customer care whatsup number..and i want to know how can i get my withdrawal and what should i do to get that..

what are the information that u want?

Plz let me know ur idea's

It will be very grateful sir i[censored] convenience about this matter..
                Sorry for this is gone to wrong category..

Ananta S Mali Patil
                  from Ranibennur, Karnataka
                  Mar 13, 2019

Address: 570016

I got the mail like you have won 500000 gbp. And one of the diplomat dr ben morris is arriving india on 14th march. And he is asked to deposit 20000 for indian government approval clearance. Is that true..??. Kindly suggest whether i need to pay 20000. Or is this fraud mail that i have received. Is dr ben is legal deplomat agent from uk. Is there any lucky draw happened in cocacola company uk.

Subratkumar Sahoo
                    Mar 12, 2019

Address: Southbalanda market, Angul, Odisha, 759103

I am wholeseller cum retailer of cocacola beverages bt i am still dont get a refrigeretor from company though i complained about field officer,
                    Name_kumar sahoo
                    Addrs_southbalanda market, kumar vt store, talcher, dist_angul, state_odisha, pin_759103
                    Please do something about this issue, dealer already took our old damaged refrigeretor n still they dont give a new one where i got a call from company that a double door refrigeretor registered in my name, so please
                    Name:-Rivith manjutha
                    Address:-211/1B, Pahala karaghamuna, Galroda road, Kadawatha, Sri lanka
                    Mobile number:-[protected]/[protected]
                    First
                    I am mobile number text your 1 crore 65 lake, car, bike, 2 iPhone win plz sent name, address, age, [protected]@gmail.com
                    I sent it
                    Next [protected]@gmail.com
                    Confirm massage sent my mail
                    Next
                    Tomorrow [protected]@gmail.com
                    I arrive to India, you pay 27500 Indian money pay, I pay 27500 I pay our account, plz help me,
                    Farook inoli's reply, Mar 25, 2019
                    Don’t pay any money I’m loss the money I will giving complaints to the cyber branch
                    I have paid 76.500rs Indian money but now nt responding any details & switch off our mbl number I have all online documents & bank statements he said redound ur all money still he is nt refound the money

for a refrigerator - Comment #3378375 - Image #0

medhavisubasinghe
                      Mar 12, 2019

Address: No, 11875

I have complained above subject before (10th mar) (About $500, 000.00)& i couldn't send you images, received through e mail. Pleased refer the attachments...
                      The person who called diplomatic phillip richard sent me msg through +[protected] (11th mar.) he has arrived sri lanka and asked me to ready clearance charges (Lkr 92, 850.00). Then suddenly call back him... He explained the msg again. I didn't do anything... Please if it is possible take an action

My opinion is, if somebody won a gift or award from another country. That company definitely connects with the subsidiary or related company & then they must handover the gift with them inviting to their company premise, not individually.. I think this team do this giving a bad image to your company. If they want clearance charges they can reduce cash from award.
                      The reason is to give my opinion like this, people read that kind of complaints & they can secure from this kind of threats...

Best regards,
                      From +[protected] & +[protected]
                      i hav got 2 massage ” CONGRATS!Your Mobile No.has Won f500, 000.00pounds from COCA-COLA UK lottery prize 2019.To claim send your name, mobile no.&age Via Email:[protected]@hotmail.com”
                      my mobile no:[protected]
                      my country is Bangladesh
                      please tell me it’s true Or false
                      my Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                      please please please

Madhu Weer
                        Mar 11, 2019

This is to inform you about a sms i got from an unknown mobile no. Saying that they are from cocacola company.

I have got a sms to my mobile from the mobile no. +[protected] on 10.03.2019 on the above subject and there they have asked me to send my name, address, age, mobile no., gender via an email to [protected]@outlook.com to claim the prize o[censored]sd 500, 000.00.

I want to know whether this is true or false.

If it is a true message, how can i claim this?

If it is a false message, i want to know how to resolve this.

Your early response in this regard is very much appreciated.

Best regards.

Madhu
                        One refrigerator frege
                        Lakhan Saha's reply, Mar 6, 2019
                        One frege
                        I got the exact SMS from +[protected].

medhavisubasinghe
                          Mar 10, 2019

Address: no, 11875

I have received a msg through +[protected] (Invalid no) that my mobile no has won usd 500, 000. As i replied to given email add "[protected]@outlook.com" they sent me below mail

Coca-cola prize redemption center 2019 united kingdom
                          =
                          Coca cola company
                          Coca cola plaza,
                          1 queen caroline street,
                          Hammer smith,
                          London w6 9hq
                          United kingdom.
                          Tel: [protected]
                          Fax: [protected]

Dear coca-cola new year lucky draw winner 2019,

The coca-cola management worldwide is proud to congratulate you on your success as a winner of coca cola annual world mobile number lottery (Mega jackpot lotto promotion 2019). Your mobile number was attached to this new year (Cswill) with ticket number 7pwyz2019, ballot number (Bt: [protected]/2020) and consequently won in the first lottery category. You are therefore being approved for five hundred thousand us dollar $500, 000.00 usd equivalent to (Lkr 89, 960, 938.06)

All mobile numbers were selected from worldwide computer balloting system drawn from 24, 000 numbers from each continent (Canada, asia, australia, and oceania, as part of international mobile number promotion programmed which is conducted annually for our prominent ms-world coca cola products users all over the world to encourage customers worldwide.

You are advised to fill the coca-cola fund release application form below and return to us immediately to get your prize.

I am (Mr./miss)... I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my mobile number from the coca cola bottling company london, i was made to understand that my winning cheque has been deposited in a temporary account in uk affiliated bank and will be delivered to my country through diplomatic delivery means. I hereby request that the above $500, 000.00 usd equivalent to (Lkr 89, 960, 938.06) mentioned be remitted to me at the earliest.
                          Below is my personal information:
                          My full name:...
                          My address:...
                          My winning mobile number:...
                          My second mobile number if any...
                          My age:...
                          My sex:...
                          My nationality:...
                          My prize amount:...
                          My job position:...
                          Have you won before?...
                          Your monthly income:...
                          For security reasons, we advice you to keep this information confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your prize released to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claims and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by non-participant or unofficial personnel. All information are strictly confidential and will only be used for the which it is been requested.

Thank you for being part of this new year
                          Promotion mobile number lottery programmed, our special thanks and gratitude to all the
                          Associates for alleviating poverty round the world.

Nb: any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of coca cola company after seven working days. You are advised to keep your winning details confidential to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid cancellation of your prize. The coca cola company and its co-sponsors congratulates you.

Once again congratulations on behalf of all our staffs.
                          Motto: unity & service
                          Dr robert owen
                          Head of clearance/payment department
                          Coca cola international mobile lottery board.
                          2019 coca cola. All rights reserved
                          Coca cola company london

Mar 8, 2019, 2:26 pm (2 days ago)
                          Coca-cola prize redemption center 2019 united kingdom = coca cola company coca cola plaza, 1 queen caroline str

As i replied they again send me a msg through +[protected] (Invalid no) & sent also below mail

Coca cola company coca cola plaza, 1 queen caroline street, hammersmith, london w6 9hq
                          United kingdom. Tel: [protected] fax: [protected]

Congratulations!!! Once again

Attn!:

This is to officially inform you that you have been accredited for payment by the coca cola company london. You are fortunate enough that your mobile number was chosen as one of the winners of the coca cola 2019 international mobile lottery promo tagged global poverty eradication programme. This lottery is being promoted and sponsored by coca cola company as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base. All your winning documents which includes your winning demand draft cheque of $500, 000.00 usd equivalent to (Lkr 89, 960, 938.06) in sri lanka currency. Your winning certificate and a covering document (Money laundering protection and letter of affidavit for claims) from the british government, stating that the money was obtained legally through the coca cola 2019 mobile promo award has been sealed and parceled for delivery to your door step in sri lanka.

We are pleased to inform you that your winning amount will be delivered to you through our senior diplomatic agent who will come down to your country sri lanka to handover your winning amount to you. Note: the diplomatic officer has been assigned to help you for the conversion of the amount into sri lanka rupees to enable you transfer the winning amount to your desired bank account in your country.

Delivery details and time of arrival of diplomat to your country sri lanka

Our special delivery diplomat will be leaving for your country sri lankatoday 10th of march 2019 and will arrive sri lanka tomorrow 11th of march 2019. Our special delivery diplomat by name philip richard is going to call you as soon as he arrives sri lanka for the delivery of your winning amount to your door step. You will be required to pay custom non inspection and stamp duty charges of your winning demand draft cheque once our delivery diplomat (Mr philip richard) arrives. You will be asked to make the payment through our correspondent agent account details which (Mr philip richard) will provide to you upon his arrival. He will assist you to complete the clearance process from the custom inspection office and will obtain the custom clearance receipt as proof of your payment before making the final delivery in your given address.
                          Custom non inspection/stamp duty clearing charges usd$507.633usd equivalent to (Lkr 92, 850.00) is mandatory and have to be paid by you in your local currency through our correspondent agent account details which will be provided to you by diplomat philip richard as soon as he arrives with your winning coca cola sealed parcel in your country tomorrow morning, so that he will be allowed to complete the delivery in your home address without much querry and delay from the sri lankan monetary governing unit. Due to the rules of coca cola company, we have taken care of all the charges by the british government and also transportation cost of the diplomat to come down to your country in order to make your winning amount gets to you on time. You are advised to follow the instruction of our delivery diplomat (Mr philip richard) as soon as he arrives so that he can deliver your winning amount to you on time because he will not be staying more than 3 days in your country.
                          Diplomat departure and arrival schedule (Please re-confirm your receiving address, contact number and your valid identity proof to our delivery diplomat emaid id: [protected]@gmail.com

Name of diplomat: philip richard
                          Date of departure to sri lanka: today 10th of march 2019
                          Date of arrival to sri lanka tomorrow 11th of march 2019

Nb: you are advised to make arrangement of the required custom non inspection/stamp duty charges (Lkr 92, 850.00) before our delivery agent arrives tomorrow morning so he can direct you how to make the payment for the clearance.

Attached to this mail is the identity of the diplomatic agent and your winning certificate
                          Warning!:
                          Note: any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of coca cola company. For security reasons, we advise all winners to keep their winning information confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your prize money remitted/released to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this programme by some unscrupulous elements, equally to guard against non participant or unofficial personnel taking undue advantage of this programme, note that, all winnings must be claimed by a stipulated time;otherwise all funds will be returned as unclaimed and eventually be reabsorbed into our next lucky dip sweepstakes.
                          Once again congratulations on behalf of all our staff.

Motto: unity & service

Approved
                          Dr robert owen,
                          Head of clearance/payment department
                          Coca cola international mobile lottery board.
                          2019 coca cola. All rights reserved

5 attachments — download all attachments view all images
                          Diplomat philip richard. Jpg
                          179k view download
                          Coca-cola official envelope. Jpg
                          106k view download
                          Cocacola letter of guarantee. Jpg
                          185k view download
                          2019 ticket. Png
                          835k view download
                          Pastedimagebase641. Png
                          202k view download

For secure purpose i have deleted my name & 2nd e mail

Provide me coc fridge
                          Received coca cola mobile advert ... How to Check Fake or real winner for me.
                          Please I am Coca Cola 2019 winner
                          No amount
                          I am pay in 19000/-
                          Name- K VENKATA PRASAD
                          EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com
                          Cell no -[protected]

Wasantha.rajapaksha.bandara
                            Mar 8, 2019

Address: No 317/27b, samadhi mawatha, mahakanda, hindagala, 20000

I received the following massage from a local phone number. The massage is as follows "your dialog sim no, has won (500, 000, british pound) from coca cola company uk. To claim send name, address, age, sex, mobile no. Send to cocacola. [protected]@outlook.com" what does it mean. Is it true. Please clarify. My name is pradeepa sirimawo gamage and i kive in sri lanka.
                            Hello sir, i get mail from coca cola company they said to me to pay 5600... i also paid...her name was TOM BROWN a diplomat agent of coca cola company. then i paid 11450 to them for getting domestic wire code.

massage from coca cola - Comment #3373523 - Image #0
                            massage from coca cola - Comment #3373523 - Image #1
                            massage from coca cola - Comment #3373523 - Image #2
                            My name is Tanmoy Pradhan
                            My shop name- KANTIN (CITY GOLD AND FOOD)
                            Proprietor name- Tanmoy Pradhan
                            My village name - Chandipur
                            District- Purba Medinipur
                            Pin- 721659

Complain-----

I did not gete product form company after full payment
                            Chandipur distributor Apurba Patra misbehaving with me after payment.

My phone number- [protected]

Shuhadha
                              Mar 8, 2019

I received a message from the number +[protected] informing me, that my current mobile number has won 500, 000 usd in coca cola asian promo 2019.
                              To claim the reward they they have asked my name, address, age, mobile no, gender via email :[protected]@outlook.com

Pleased notify me whether this message is true or not via email : [protected]@gmail.com
                              I received a message from the number +[protected] informing me, that my current mobile number has won 500, 000 usd in coca cola asian promo 2019.
                              To claim the reward they they have asked my name, address, age, mobile no, gender via email :[protected]@outlook.com

Pleased notify me whether this message is true or not via email :

Thoom
                                Mar 4, 2019

Address: 627813

My name ranjith
                                I got an email nd text message from [protected] from yr diplomat williams rogers and his email address is
                                [protected]@hotmail.com

Nd i got messages that

Y0u are selected t0 get 3 cr0re 65 lahk iphone in coca cola c0mpany uk. T0 get funds send name, m0bile no, age, 0ccupation, address t0:[protected]@gmail.com

Y0ur prize of 3 cr0re 65 lahk 2 iphone fr0m coca cola c0mpany uk. Will arrived india tomorrow 10:15am check mail send id proof to [protected]@hotmail.com

My name is diplomat williams rogers from coca'cola company uk, i just arrive new delhi international airport with ur won prize of 3crore 65lahk inr & ur 2 iphone, custom officer said u ve to pay 24.500 inr for custom tax, then i will bring ur won to ur home address today. Check ur email & call me back

Is it true please reply me as fast as possible
                                Please

Ranga samaliarachchi
                                  Mar 2, 2019

Address: "Ranjaya" Suhada Mawatha, Nagoda,Kalutara., 94

Manager,
                                  Coca-cola company
                                  Uk

Coca-cola promo uk 2019

I have received a sms from on 2nd march 2019 at 4.58 am relating to coca cola company promotion o[censored]k company for the year of 2019.

I have received following message.

It saying "your dialog sim no. Have won 500, 000 british pound sterling from coca cola promo uk 2019. Please send following

Send name
                                  Address
                                  Mobile no.
                                  Age to

[protected]@hotmail.com"

These information are my personnel information. Therefore i want to know about (Is this a forged message or true message.) my received message verification
                                  Reply [protected]@gmail.com

Ranga samaliarachchi

Ranjaya,
                                  Suhada mawatha,
                                  Nagoda,
                                  Kalutara.
                                  Sri lanka

Mobile no.- [protected]

hotel sukh sagar
                                    Feb 25, 2019

Address: dargah bazar dhan mandi ajmer rajsthan, Ajmer, Rajasthan

Not giving proper service, gas not proper in fridge and employees are not active, fridge is not cooling properly, behaviour is not good with us of employees, unlike behaviour of reapirer employee, not following the instruction of consumers and damaging company reputation, consumers are polite with employee but employees behaviour is annoying with consumers
                                    Feb 25, 2019
                                    Updated by hotel sukh sagar
                                    not giving proper service and unethical behaviour of employee
                                    This Message received My Mobile number.is it ture?

Congrats! Ur mobile no has won 500, 000 usd in cocacola mobile advert in u. K, to claim, send name, address, gender and mobile no to email: [protected]@outlook.com

Dondkuma
                                      Feb 25, 2019

Address: 196/4,Isuru Place, 10620

i have received this mail from your company. Is it true? please send your comment as soon as possible

l.L.D.D.Kumara

coca-cola bottling company england
                                      headquarter (executive office),
                                      se110 7na london united kingdom
                                      (operational headquarter).

Dear lucky winner,
                                      the coca-cola management worldwide is proud to congratulate you on your success as a winner of coca cola annual world mobile number lottery (mega jackpot lotto promotion). Your mobile number was attached to this year (cswill) with serial number[protected], draw lucky number[protected] and consequently won in the first lottery category. You are therefore been approved for five hundred thousand us dollar(usd$500, 000.00).
                                      All mobile numbers were selected from worldwide computer balloting system drawn from 24, 000 numbers from each continent (canada, asia, australia, and oceania, as part of international mobile number promotion programmed which is conducted annually for our prominent ms-world coca cola products users all over the world to encourage customers worldwide.
                                      sir im recive mail coca cola lottery ..plese send mesege real or fake
                                      my email is www.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      plese solve my problem imideatly

coca cola winners application form - Comment #3689326 - Image #0
                                      coca cola winners application form - Comment #3689326 - Image #1
                                      plese solve my problem
                                      7 other people found this review helpful
                                      7 found this helpful