Coca‑Cola Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 1618

File a complaint to Coca‑Cola Company

Having problems with Coca‑Cola Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Coca‑Cola Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Coca‑Cola Company reviews & complaints page 13

Bakhtiar abid
Aug 16, 2019

Dear sir, i am bakhtiar abid from bangladesh, dist. Rangpur. I have received an email that i found 500000gb pounds from your company of london. The diplomat agent name is david phillip richard. Is he an employee of your company or he is a fraud? So if it is real then where should i meet him...
And the custom clearrence charge is 41, 457. Where should i pay this amount? Is he will come to my house? Is he send me true mail
Aug 16, 2019
Cokdraw1@hotmail From that e- mail they told me that i have gained a lottery about 500000 pound.one of they are agent philip Richard will come from Uk to Bangladesh to give me the chequ. But in immigration fee about 41, 457 Bdt is needed to claim this fund.But i Don'tknow about this truth.is it real or fake.Are they going to cheat with me, wanted to know
Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 16, 2019
Updated by Bakhtiar abid
This agent will come in 18 th Augus, 2019 in Turkish airline, before that please inform me about this.Is it true or fake

Santosh Paikaray
    from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
    Aug 14, 2019

Address: Nathaipalem, 530012

Hi this is santosh kumar paikaray owner of narayani family dhaba, and this is regarding coca cola sales executive rash behaviour, who takes order for cool drinks from our dhaba.

I have been selling coke in my restaurant since 2001.

And, now i have opened a dhaba on nh-16 visakhapatnam in between gajuwaka and nad near sheelanagar.

Now the issue is there is this guy who comes to take order for next required drinks supply for our dhaba.

There are 1 or 2 instances where i have booked order and i have failed to receive it either because of money problem or if the shop is closed due to medical reasons because my father undergoes dialysis twice a week.

This guys has fought with me twice for the same reason and harassing me and forcing me to take drinks or he will take the coca cola fridge back. I told him boss you cannot force your customers to buy drinks from the company because you are a coca cola company executive and you have given a fridge and done some advertisements.

I am also fed up with this nuisance and can't take it anymore, it is better to finish bussiness with coca cola and find someone better who respect there customers the way they are.

Santosh paikaray
    Cell [protected].
    Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I had to pay Rs 45 to the shopkeeper for a 750 ml cocacola drink but the printed price is rs 40.the shopkeeper was selling the product higher than the printed product which waa a crime.

Vimantha
      Aug 14, 2019

Address: No 461,thalahena.negombo,sri lanka, 11500

This is to inform you about a sms i got from an unknown mobile no. Saying that they are from coca cola company.
      I have got a sms to my phone mobile the mobile no +[protected] 10/08//2019 on the above subject are there they have asked me to send my name, addrss, mob no. Sender via email [protected]@outlook.com to claim the prize 500, 000 usd
      I want to know whether this is true or false

If it is a true message, how can i claim this?
      If it is a false message how can i resolve this?

You early response, in this regard is very much appreciated.

Best regard
      Fernando
      I have received a mail about winning prize £92, 000.00 GBP from this email [protected]@hotmail.com
      So Can you tell me it just frauds scam or that is true please help me to find out all that

MD Ahmed A S
        Aug 13, 2019

Address: Medical Shop Near Menakshi Hospital,Balaji Nagar,Jawahar Nagar, Secanderabad, 500087

Sir. Three days before my 14 years sister buyied a rs. 20 maza bottle and had it. From that day onwards she is suffering from fevers, vomtings, motions, cough. We to the shop and checked the taste of the maza bottle. It is smells like roasted eggs and tastes like drainage water with the colour of maza. We asked the shopkeeper who is rudely behaving.
        Aug 13, 2019
        Updated by MD Ahmed A S
        All Balaji Nagar Shops are selling that worst unquality Products only, Balaji Nagar Road, Jawahar Nagar, Kapar Mandal, Secunderabad 50087.
        Aug 13, 2019
        Updated by MD Ahmed A S
        We Don't know who is supplying this contaminated soft drinks to shops.

Dhanes Nath
          from Agartala, Tripura
          Aug 12, 2019

Address: Sonitpur, Assam, 785603

Dear Sir, I am Dhanes Nath from India, dist. Sonitpur, state Assam . I have received an email that I found 167, 000 GB Pounds from your company of London. The diplomat agent name is David Larson. Is he an employee of your company or he is a fraud? So if it is real then where should I meet him...
          And the custom clearrence charge is 13, 950 . where should I pay this amount? Is he will come to my house?
          My name~Sagar Kumar
          Phone no•[protected] ([protected])
          Sex- male
          Email id•www.[protected]@gmail.com
          Add_ Bangalipar (Sheikhpura)811105
          HDFC Dabit card no•[protected]
          Dear sir I am Sagar Kumar From India distic, Sheikhpura State, Bihar I have receive an Email your Company from London
          Dear John Harry sir
          My mobile number has won won 700, 000.GBP in Coca-Cola INT'L UK Award
          Mobile no.[protected]
          Check your mail I am send veryfication form yesterday Coca-Cola company UK.
          Payment reminder.
          Good morning dear I am Sagar Krishna I live in Sheikhpura (Bihar)From India
          I receive an email that I found 700, 000 GBP from Coca-Cola company in London.
          The diplomat agent Robert Carlson ishe an employee of your company he is a fraud So if it is real then where should I meet him...
          And the custom clearrence charge is 24, 500. where should I pay this amount? Is he will come to my house

I am complaining about the custom clearance charge - Comment #3534341 - Image #0

Bittu 10
            from Anta, Rajasthan
            Aug 11, 2019

Address: Jaipur, 302020

Sir at 6 aug 2019 i received a message from coca-cola company on my mobile no. So want to know about its text messages that is true and fake... The message is... Your number has won 350, 000, 00 gbp in 2019 coca-cola company promo uk, to claim your prize send your
            Name
            No
            Add
            Email:[protected]@hotmail.com so give me confirmation about it

Shatadal Sarma
              Jul 27, 2019

Address: 799250

This complaint is about the unauthorized charges regarding the cold drinks packages.

It is observed in all the local stores of tripura, assam and all other states of north east that the store keepers take rs 3 to rs 5 extra on mrp. (Depending on the quantity). When i asked the store keepers they just replied that this is for freezing charge.

When i confirmed from the dealers of coca cola i found it is unauthorised. They sell the product to the storekeepers to resell in mrp including of freezing charges.

I complained to coca cola company against the unauthorised charges but no effect.
              Sir, I have got a messege, is written your mobile no. has won700000 gbp in cocacola inst't ukaward promo to claim send your name, add, email, phone no,
              age, sex, ocup.
              The given email id of sender is [protected]@outlook.com
              Sir please inform me is it true or false?
              My mob . [protected]
              Email id [protected]@gmail.com
              It's really or not
              Please gives that 4crores money
              It was very urgent to me
              I am Vishal store I am selling Coco 5yrs ..then also I am I not getting refrigerator. I always tell company employee to give refrigerator.

Ala antony
                Jul 25, 2019

Address: ANITHOTTATHIL HOUSE PARAPPANPOYIL POST, 673573

Hai sir,
                I am alan antony from kerala india .
                I was recived a mail from coca cola combany as i m a winner for a lucky draw .Is it true or fake ? I was replayed to that mail with attaching my id proof and photo.what should i do? please take action againts the combany if it is fake.please replay me sir.In that email the prize will arive tommorow (26/07/2019).
                Sir i kindly requesting you please give me a replay.

I am ASHUTOSH KUMAR SARRAF from Patna coca cola company has send me mail of prize winning 63000000rs company is saying to pay airport clearance fee rs24500 is it correct or fraud please tell me.

lucky winning - Comment #3504094 - Image #0
                lucky winning - Comment #3504094 - Image #1

Bahrit
                  Jul 24, 2019

Address: London, 793002

Sir I got message in my mobile that I win a Coca-Cola promo winner after 2 days I checked my email I got a message from DESMOND HARRY say that I win 3core35lakh rupees draft cheque with a mobile and laptop he say that to receive the money you have to pay first the clearance custom form fee and the delivery diplomatic Tom Christopher will give into your house . the day after tomorrow he call me with His number to ask for the pay I say to him that I dint understand English properly and then he cut it and after 5 minutes I got another phone call
                  from the airport international indira Gandhi airport DELHI asking my name and she said that your delivery Mobile laptop and a draft cheque 3core35lakh and your diplomatic Tom Christopher is here I ask her how to get that parcel she said that you have to pay first the exsise custom fee and I ask her how much to pay and she said 24500 and they will release it to you and I keep asking her really Mem you will release it .., she said yes don't worry but do immediately before is eveing so I borrowed the money from someone to pay back after that I call again the girl from the office airport to ask her how to transfer the money she say as u like do in Paytm online also ECT and she gives me the account number of lalbiak tuangi along with His pan card number to transfer, after that when I'm done I call again her but she still busy she said I will call you 2 minutes and she call me back asking again for the anti-terroist and anti drug Dept form fee and I say what is this you don't told me before she say no you have to pay 69500 to delivery to you after that diplomatic Tom Christopher asking for the pay i say I didn't have money I want to cancel it because I have no money and return back my 24500 money back but till now I don't get anything so can you solved it thank you
                  I want to say Coco cola company to view my complain and do it prize who winning my mobile number

kujala
                    Jul 23, 2019

Address: opp to turkayamjal R.T.O Office, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 501510

I am restaurant owner named sendriya aahram which is located at manneguda opp to turkayamzal r. T. O office, hyderabad telangana 501510 sir recently i had taken over the restaurant when i came to know the refrigerator of the coca cola is not working i had given several complaints to the respective he had given his higher officer number (Surya naryana [protected]) none of time he respond to the call, by mistake when he answer the call he behave like he is head of south india head, i am shocked that company does not teach how to talk to the vendor, at last i am knocking the your door to help me in resolving the issue, right now i am using pepsi refrigerator for seeling your products, are should be ashamed that vendor is using opponent fridge for selling your product. Kindly repair refrigerator so that i can keep all the range of products which i am unable do now

Srinivas
                    Congrats, your lmobileno has been awaraded 100, 000.GBP from coca cola UK 2019 promo SEND UR NAME, MOBIL-NO, ADDRESS, AGE.TO [protected]@outlook.com is it true sir or fake why ru sending a fake messages

Chethan@145
                      Jul 21, 2019

Address: No:7,pillar:120,near agarwal sweets, Jahangirpuri Metro Station Gate no 1,newdelhi-1100033, New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

Dear sir, i got a appointment letterof aim letter for production supervisor, coco cola pvt ltd, when i applied in indeed website within minutes i got the offer letter in mailbox then contacted me and asked security amount of 2100 rupees. Interview address (Office no:7, pillar:120, near agrwal sweets, jahangirpuri metro station gate no :1, newdelhi, contact number [protected] his name is freelancer sujit chaudary.
                      Jul 21, 2019
                      I Have A New Shop Open AT 4th July 2019.Your Display Fridge In My Shop. Ist Supply Is Timely But It Is Last, Many Time I Am Order To Your Distributors But He Told Product Not Available In Company. Your Display Fridge & My Stock Totally Nil Last 10 Days.
                      Please Help Me Asap.

aim offer letter - Comment #3495833 - Image #0
                      There is the supply of deffected bottles in gwalior.

The bottles are not sealed properly soo the gas cames out...there is the
                      I have received a SMS & Email regarding Mobile wining prize from coca cola company.
                      I want to know whether it is true or not.
                      hoping for your quick reply.
                      It's really or not
                      Please gives that 4crores money
                      It was very urgent to me

randhir19484
                        Jul 20, 2019

Address: BABA COLONY ,BURARI, 110084

I have booked ticket in tatkal quota on 15 jui 2019 but transaction is failed due to not seat avilable and payment completed i have paid through icici netbanking and payment gateway is mobikwik irctc says payment refunded on 16 jul 2019 in zaakpay pg but not received in my bank plz resolve this.
                        Transaction id: [protected]
                        Refund id: [protected]
                        Refund bank name: zkpay
                        Refund date: 16th jul 2019

Tuesday 16jul 2019 failed
                        Transaction id: [protected] pnr:
                        Train no./name: 12487 / seemanchal exp transaction date: 15 jul 2019
                        Jogbani (Jbn) anand vihar trm (Anvt) refund status: refunded
                        Cancellation/refund id: [protected] bank name: credit & debit cards / net banking / wallet (Powered by zaakpay)
                        Booking amount: 770.49refund amount: 770.49

Avi kohli
                          Jul 18, 2019

Address: Village: Srirampur, Darbhanga Bihar, Darbhanga, Bihar, 847101

My name is Avinash kumar choudhary.
                          The email is
                          Coca Cola Company London Unit 10-10A,

Nobel Road, London N18 3DJ,
                          United Kingdom

Attn: Mr. Avinash Choudhary,

Congratulations: To You and Your Family.

We are in receipt of your provided delivery information.

We emerged you as one of the lucky winners from this year Coca-Cola Company Award 2019.

This is to inform you of your winning prize £700, 000.00 Pounds (Seven Hundred Thousand British Pounds) has been verified for payment by this department and approved for delivery/pick-up.

We congratulate you once again; you have to keep your winning secret till you receive your funds this is to avoid anybody to steal your winning information's because if there is a call for double claim you may lose your chance of receiving the global amount.

We have prepared your winning certificate and your winning amount £700, 000.00 GBP is ready to be disburse to you. It will be send through the fastest means and easier means. The funds has being packaged and sealed as demand draft along with your winning documents to show the authenticity and genuineness of the funds .

The winning prize is package in a security safe with lock code to prevent anyone from opening; the safe will be send through Diplomatic courier service to India as a diplomatic consignment. One (iPhone7 plus) will be present to you as a gift at the time of delivery by our diplomatic representative assigned. Our representative is coming to India to assist you for the clearance of the parcel (safe) from India Airport Authority, after the clearance, your parcel will be delivered at your doorstep by our representative.

We advise you to maintain strict confidentiality of your WINNING NOTIFICATION and the ENTIRE CLAIMS PROCESS until the verification process has been completed and your cash remitted. This is part of our security protocol to AVOID DOUBLE CLAIMS WHICH COULD LEAD TO CANCELLATION OF FUNDS REMITTANCE/CLAIMS PROCEDURES. Quote your registration order number as (O[protected]CUKP) in all correspondence.

Your parcel will be leaving (The Coca-Cola Company) vault room and get to India. Please you have to take very good care of our Assigned representative Senior Diplomat. Robert Carlson. For he is a foreigner and do not know anywhere around India. And keep all information away from the general public for security reason. Whom ID Passport is attached below will be leaving UK TO INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (Parcel) through British Airways.

Kindly Take Note of the Flight Schedule to your Country.
                          Can you tell me this is true or fake

Luyimbaazi Michael
                            Jul 17, 2019

At 9:37pm, i received a message from [protected] that i earned 950, 000 pounds via ongoing 2019 cocacola promo in uk.
                            The message was telling me to claim for the said money by sending my name, age and mobile number.

I therefore seek your notification about the validity of this message. Iam luyimbaazi michael, ugandan and aged 38.

May you please notify me via luyimbaazi. [protected]@gmai.com or call [protected]
                            My phone Nambar [protected]
                            My home West Bengal
                            mortuja Alam's reply, Jul 22, 2019
                            No complaint

Dusari Raju
                              Jul 11, 2019

I was received this mail.

Coca-cola bottling company. 22 garden close, stamford,
                              Lincs, pe9 2yp, united kingdom, london. (Customer services)
                              Tel: [protected], fax:[protected] email: [protected]@hotmail.com

Attention: dusari raju

We sincerely apologize to you, for the slight delay in response to your mail, this was due to the outcome of the process of your winning documents as we have done. Now for the final result of your winning claims fund of (£750, 000.00 seven hundred and fifty thousand great british pounds)

Please be informed that your funds of £750, 000.00 great british pounds is ready for the final dispatch from our office to your home country - india. And your winning demand draft parcel was included in our list of shipment today.

Letter of affidavit for claims) from the british government, stating that the money was obtained legally through your e-mail address, all has been made available for you in which you have to sign in your door step as the winner, before our diplomatic agent will hand over your winning parcel to you as the beneficiary

Sequel to the decision of the governing body of coca-cola company group uk we hereby inform you that your entitlement in the amount of £750, 000.00 has been packaged in demand draft and sealed in a safety box as a diplomatic package for immediate dispatch through the british government diplomatic delivery immunity to your doorstep.

It is coca-cola company group uk obligation to make sure that your entitlement will not have any problem with the custom of your country at the point of entrance hence our diplomatic agent has been assigned as your delivery agent in this regard we advise you to follow all his instruction.
                              You have to prepare the indian custom airport clearance fees in which is payable in cash to the custom on the arrival of our diplomatic courier agent to india at the airport for settlement of the airport clearance charges.

Important notice:
                              Your parcel containing documents and £750, 000.00 great british pounds and it have been securely sealed which makes it impossible for any one to view until it has been delivered to you the beneficiary, be informed that all uk taxes and shipment fees has been paid by coca-cola company group united kingdom uk. Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the custom clearance charges 21, 950.00 inr in your country, this custom duty and clearance charges have to be paid by you before our diplomat courier agent can be allowed to proceed to your home address.

You are to make sure that your mobile number is available so that he will be able to contact you when he arrived, you will be responsible for the clearance and registration charges of your parcel at the international airport in your country because it's a foreign parcel, so they can allow him to pass and come over to your address and deliver your awarded fund to you, and please disregard any mail that is not from us to avoid confiscation of your prize.

Departure date/: 11 of july 2019

Arrival date/: 12 of july 2019

You are hereby instructed to reconfirm your home address and your 4x4 size passport photograph and send it to his email id (Dip. [protected]@yahoo.co. Uk) to avoid wrong delivery by our diplomat, agent name mr. John coleman

Once again, the entire board of coca-cola company group uk wishes to congratulate you, as you receive your winning prize, alongside with the legal documents that comprises your winning prize.

Mr. Frank nelson
                              Director, corporate service

Sent: monday, july 8, 2019 10:54 pm
                              To: [protected]@hotmail.com
                              Subject:

Name :dusari raju
                              Mobile number:-[protected]
                              Address:hno:-8-61,
                              Villege:-basireddypalli,
                              Mandal:-jangaon,
                              Pin code:-506221
                              State :- telangana
                              Jul 11, 2019
                              These company if fake, I want to know this are are correct. Coca-Cola Bottling Company. 22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP, United Kingdom, London.(Customer Services) Tel: +448458606986, Fax: (0) 005-546-22-0) Email: [email protected]
                              I received this email

Coca-Cola Bottling Company. 22 Garden Close, Stamford,
                              Lincs, PE9 2YP, United Kingdom, London.(Customer Services)
                              Tel: [protected], Fax:[protected] Email: [protected]@hotmail.com

ATTENTION: Mr. Suresh

WE SINCERELY APOLOGIZE TO YOU, FOR THE SLIGHT DELAY IN RESPONSE TO YOUR MAIL, THIS WAS DUE TO THE OUTCOME OF THE PROCESS OF YOUR WINNING DOCUMENTS AS WE HAVE DONE. NOW FOR THE FINAL RESULT OF YOUR WINNING CLAIMS FUND OF (£750, 000.00 SEVEN HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS)

PLEASE BE INFORMED THAT YOUR FUNDS OF £750, 000.00 GREAT BRITISH POUNDS IS READY FOR THE FINAL DISPATCH FROM OUR OFFICE TO YOUR HOME COUNTRY- INDIA. AND YOUR WINNING DEMAND DRAFT PARCEL WAS INCLUDED IN OUR LIST OF SHIPMENT TODAY.

LETTER OF AFFIDAVIT FOR CLAIMS) FROM THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT, STATING THAT THE MONEY WAS OBTAINED LEGALLY THROUGH YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS, ALL HAS BEEN MADE AVAILABLE FOR YOU IN WHICH YOU HAVE TO SIGN IN YOUR DOOR STEP AS THE WINNER, BEFORE OUR DIPLOMATIC AGENT WILL HAND OVER YOUR WINNING PARCEL TO YOU AS THE BENEFICIARY

SEQUEL TO THE DECISION OF THE GOVERNING BODY OF COCA-COLA COMPANY GROUP UK WE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT YOUR ENTITLEMENT IN THE AMOUNT OF £750, 000.00 HAS BEEN PACKAGED IN DEMAND DRAFT AND SEALED IN A SAFETY BOX AS A DIPLOMATIC PACKAGE FOR IMMEDIATE DISPATCH THROUGH THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY IMMUNITY TO YOUR DOORSTEP.

IT IS COCA-COLA COMPANY GROUP UK OBLIGATION TO MAKE SURE THAT YOUR ENTITLEMENT WILL NOT HAVE ANY PROBLEM WITH THE CUSTOM OF YOUR COUNTRY AT THE POINT OF ENTRANCE HENCE OUR DIPLOMATIC AGENT HAS BEEN ASSIGNED AS YOUR DELIVERY AGENT IN THIS REGARD WE ADVISE YOU TO FOLLOW ALL HIS INSTRUCTION.
                              YOU HAVE TO PREPARE THE INDIAN CUSTOM CLEARANCE FEES IN WHICH IS PAYABLE IN CASH TO THE CUSTOM ON THE ARRIVAL OF YOUR WINNING.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
                              YOUR PARCEL CONTAINING DOCUMENTS AND £750, 000.00 GREAT BRITISH POUNDS AND IT HAVE BEEN SECURELY SEALED WHICH MAKES IT IMPOSSIBLE FOR ANY ONE TO VIEW UNTIL IT HAS BEEN DELIVERED TO YOU THE BENEFICIARY, BE INFORMED THAT ALL UK TAXES AND SHIPMENT FEES HAS BEEN PAID BY COCA-COLA COMPANY GROUP UNITED KINGDOM UK. THEREFORE, YOU WILL ONLY BE REQUIRED TO PAY FOR THE CUSTOM CLEARANCE CHARGES 21, 950.00 INR IN YOUR COUNTRY, THIS CUSTOM DUTY AND CLEARANCE CHARGES HAVE TO BE PAID BY YOU BEFORE OUR DIPLOMAT COURIER AGENT CAN BE ALLOWED TO PROCEED TO YOUR HOME ADDRESS.

YOU ARE TO MAKE SURE THAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER IS AVAILABLE SO THAT HE WILL BE ABLE TO CONTACT YOU WHEN YOUR PARCEL ARRIVED, YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CLEARANCE AND REGISTRATION CHARGES OF YOUR PARCEL AT THE CUSTOM OFFICE IN YOUR COUNTRY BECAUSE IT'S A FOREIGN PARCEL, SO THEY CAN ALLOW YOUR PARCEL TO BE DELIVER TO YOUR HOME ADDRESS, AND PLEASE DISREGARD ANY MAIL THAT IS NOT FROM US TO AVOID CONFISCATION OF YOUR PRIZE.

DEPARTURE DATE/: 20 OF SEPTEMBER 2020

ARRIVAL DATE/: 21 OF SEPTEMBER 2020

YOU ARE HEREBY INSTRUCTED TO RECONFIRM YOUR HOME ADDRESS AND YOUR 4X4 SIZE PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH AND SEND IT TO HIS EMAIL ID (dip.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk) TO AVOID WRONG DELIVERY BY OUR DIPLOMAT, AGENT NAME MR. JOHN COLEMAN

Once again, the entire board of COCA-COLA COMPANY GROUP UK wishes to congratulate you, as you receive your winning prize, alongside with the legal documents that comprises your winning prize.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
                              MR. FRANK NELSON
                              Director, Corporate Service

Sent: 17 September 2020 17:10
                              To: [protected]@hotmail.com
                              Subject:

Name - Mr. Suresh
                              Address - vpo chirasmi ganaur
                              Age - 48
                              Mobile no. - [protected]
                              State - Haryana

i received this mail. is it correct or wrong. this company is fake or right. i must need your support - Comment #3737706 - Image #0

Ranjit restaurant
                                Jul 10, 2019

Address: Ranjit restaurant kachipura sq near crime branch ramdaspeth, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440012

I, owner of ranjit restaurant, own a refrigerator of coco cola. I meet with a problem with it. The motor fan of refrigerator is not working. I had lodge a complaint of it at coco cola outlet near me but there is no response at my complaint. I tried to contact them but there is no answer. Kindly look after it as soon as possible
                                My mobile no is [protected]

momindia
                                  Jul 9, 2019

Address: 411009

I already launch complaint on 3rd july 2019, on toll free customer care number & registered my detail complaint & they gave me complaint register number 05472041 & they assured me within 48 hr complaint will be solved & sample will be collected along with not opened coca cola cans from same batch product witch i purchase in quantity, but i am very disjointed no one contacted this from me & not taking any action agings this non standers & defective test product, this is clear-cut cheating with customer. I am already launching compliant @ coca cola main head office atlanta usa, against negligence of my compliant
                                  Jul 09, 2019
                                  Updated by momindia
                                  I Already Launch Complaint On 3rd July 2019, On Indian Toll Free Customer Care Number For COCA COLA & Registered My Detail Complaint & They Gave Me Complaint Register Number 05472041 & They Assured Me Within 48 Hr Complaint Will Be Solved & Sample Will Be Collected Along With Not Opened COCA COLA Cans From Same Batch Product Witch I Purchase In Quantity, But I Am Very Disappointed, No One Contacted Me & Not Taking Any Action Against This Non Standards & Defective Test In ZERO COCA COLA Product, This Is Clear-Cut Cheating With Customer. I Am Going To Launching Compliant @ Coca Cola Main Head Office Atlanta USA, Against Negligence Of My Compliant & Not Replacing Defective Product

Sunil_bhunter
                                    Jul 7, 2019

Address: Sonu Gernal Store Sanik Chock Main Bazar Bhunter District Kullu Himachal Pradesh, 175125

I am a shop keeper in bhunter district kullu. I buy coca cola fridge in[protected] from yours coca cola dealer also from bhunter. With in 2 months fridge got problem 6-7 times problem is no cooling many time i complained with you dealer and he send a machine to fix a problem but after 2-3 days same problem comes and air because of this everyday i getting a loss because few days spammer remains here and fridge not working so what can i do. Last four days due same problem fridge stand by please my humble request to you change the fridge or send a machine to fix the problem permanently.

Sunil kumar
                                    Sonu gernal store
                                    Sanik chock bhunter
                                    District kullu (Hp)
                                    Pin code - 175125
                                    Mobile no - [protected]

Harsh Vardhen
                                      Jul 6, 2019

I belong to himachal pradesh distt kangra and i took limca bottle from kangra bus stand and the rate was 30 and they took 35 ruppess when i asked them why are taking 5 ruppess extra they told me they are taking 5 ruppess for cooling the bottle. And they also told tell us where the law is written not to take 5 ruppess and they also told they are spending electricity on it.

Syed Nasir Uddin
                                        Jul 4, 2019

It is is to inform you about a sms i got from an unknown mobile no. Saying that they are from cocacola company.

I have got a sms to my mobile from the mobile no. +[protected] on 04.07.2019 on the above subject and there they have asked me to send my name, address, age, mobile no., gender via an email to [protected]@hotmail.com to claim the prize of pound 500, 000.00.

I want to know whether this is true or false.

If it is a true message, how can i claim this?

If it is a false message, i want to know how to resolve this.

Your early response in this regard is very much appreciated.

Best regards.
                                        Syed mohammed nasir uddin