[Resolved]  Pan Card Application Status — Not received pan card

My husband lost his pan card . His pan number is adkpp3061d he applied for same through uti lucknow

His processing fee coupon number is[protected] .His csf no is [protected] dated august 2007 . His name is om prakah so far we have not received the pan card.We approached the above said office they said address verification document not received i gave them required document on december 5, 2005 but same problem is remain .When he once received his pan card then what is the problem in address verification document i don’t understand
We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the pan card. If i got your fax no. I can fax all the documents required by you .

Suman chaudhary on behalf of om prakash
UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have applied for PAN card in the month of May. I have got my PAN number but yet to receive my PAN card. could any one help me with this issue.
My PAN number: AMDPR7270M
APPLICATION NO..[protected]

COUPON NO...[protected]

PLEASE QUICKLY SEND MY PAN CARD.
ALREADY 45 DAYS LOST. BUT I AM NOT RECIEVED THE PAN CARD.
my name is karanasingh i live in jaipur and my address is m/s india bulls mega store plot no 3 anand fort jln marg malviya nagar jaipur.my problem is that my pan card is dispached in ur company but i still haven't receved my card so plz send me my card ASAP.my docket no is [protected].
karanasingh
jaipur (Raj)
My name is patel kanchanben. I have applied for pan card on 25 Dec 2007. My pan card application no: is[protected] & coupon no. is[protected] yet to get.My contact no: is [protected]

I have applied for PAN card. i have paid all the fees too. but since last sevan month still it is under process. i dont know what to do?.

PLS KINDLY TELL MY STATUS OF PAN CARD.
THANK YOU
PLEASE PAN CARD STATUS (BNAPS0650L)
My name is kuldeep and I've applied for PAN Card and got my PAN number on nov 2007, but till date I've not recieved my PAN card. I 've made numerous calls to the PAN office, but their number always remains busy. My ackoledgement no-[protected] and my PAN no. is AXIPK9943M. I've sent numerous mails to their e-mail address, but all I've got is a poor service and recieved no response from them. If you could kindly look into this matter and help me in getting my PAN card, I'd be ever grateful to you.

I K.Raviraj Applied for PAN card Long ago but till now i did not received the card when I went to the branch of PAN Card office they have given this number[protected].Pls do the needful.

Contact No : [protected]
Name : Raviraj.K
My name is Kiran Kimari. I have applied for pan card on jan month 2008.my pan no. AXQPK8842F. but father name if not right so i applied correction form.
My pan card application no: is[protected]
& coupon no. is[protected] yet to get.
Applied in April Month but not recived my new Card

kindly I request to you please issue me Pan card as soon as possible.
My contact no: is[protected].
Thank
My name is Kiran Kumari. I have applied for pan card on jan month 2008.my pan no. AXQPK8842F. but father name if not right so i applied correction form.
My pan card application no: is[protected]
& coupon no. is[protected] yet to get.
Applied in April Month but not recived my new Card

kindly I request to you please issue me Pan card as soon as possible.
My contact no: is[protected].
Thank
I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PAN CARD, SINCE I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ONE MONTH BEFORE,
To whom so ever concerned,

Hi my name is hemanth kumar.J from bangalore. I had applied for my PAN card first time on Nov-02-2007, i received my PAN number on this
website :https://incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/knowpan/SearchPAN.do
i.e AISPJ5956C but I NEVER RECEIVED THE CARD after which I had to relocate to my native for some reasons for some time, when i came back again i REAPPLIED for my PAN card on May-30-2008 @ the same place where i applied the first time i.e BAJAJ CAPITAL, Raheja Arcade, Koramangala Bangalore - 34. When i called BAJAJ CAPITAL they said it would be processed in 45 days now its been more than that, finally i have been asked to contact UTI office in ulsoor, I don't have any other ID proof like VOTER'S ID/DL/PASSPORT...So I would kindly request you to look into this matter and issue me the PAN CARD as soon as possible.

with regards
(first name) (middle name) (last name)
HEMANTH KUMAR . JAGANATHAN
DOB:[protected]
PAN #: AISPJ5956C
MOBILE NO. : [protected]
Bakachaoda Rambabu gand marani

I have submitt the form two months before for pan card,
On the net show the pan card no abfpw1797e but still not
found the pan card.

So plz request u to tell me the detail

I hereby request to tell me the status of my pancard of which the details are;
PSA Code- 3 KNA 103
Acknowledgement no.[protected]

Yours sincerely
Tholi Kapani Mao
i have applied for my pan card 09 07 2008, my application no[protected] & my coupen no[protected],
so, i want to know status of my pancard.
sir, i have not meet my pancard and pan no, send me pan no.urgent as well as pancard on follwing adress, ABHIJIT SUDAM MADANE, AGRICULTURE EXTEN.OFFICER, PANCHAYAT SAMITI MALVAN, TAL-MALVAN, DIST-SINDHUDURGA, MAHARASHTRA.
My PAN CARD PROCESSING ACKNOWLEDGMENT NO. [protected]
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON 20 july 2008
PLS KINDLY TELL MY STATUS OF PAN CARD.ON MY PHONE [protected]
THANK YOU
i have applied for PAN card in november 2007. Till i have not yet recieved the pan card. The status on internet showing that it has been dispatched to ur address. But i dont think it would take this long to deliver.
Hai sir,

my name is venkatesh v i had applied for pancard my status says it has been dispatched but still i have not recived .
my pan card application number is[protected] pan card number AHCPV6450B pls kindly requesting to look in ti my issue.

I applied for pancard few days back, but I want to know the statu of my pancard by using the aknowledgement number. Please tell me how to check thorugh online.

acknowledge number == 38945340

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information