[Resolved]  Airtel — Sim blocked because of PUK code

my mobile no is [protected] i m confused what is this puk code please help give me puk code its urgent pll

my mobile no is [protected].please give me my PUK code.
my sim is blocked by mistake. now its asking for PUK code. Please help me out. my mobile number is [protected]. Its urgent.my e-mail add is [protected]@gmail.com
my sim is blocked by mistake. now its asking for PUK code. Please help me out. my mobile number is. [protected] please send my puk code to my e-mail adress just now
hello, my number is [protected], i need help with my PUK code, please send it across to my email address. Thank you
I am in bangalore and i really appreciate if i know how long this usally takes. This is the only contact number i have, the sooner i have my code the better. Thanks again

Airtel Sim Kolkata — Block sim

I lost my sim with number: [protected]... Please block the sim ASAP...
For further queries please call me @ [protected]

AirTel — Number blocked by company

with respect my self Bhola dutt sharma and my mobile no. [protected]. i am customer of Airtel prepaid service.this company automatically blocked my sim, i was using this mobile no. from last 5 years, i have contact airtel customer care at dilshad colony but they said no data available in computer, so i requested to you kindly start my number as soon as possible.
I am satisfied with airtel
with respect my self Bhola dutt sharma and my mobile no. [protected]. i am customer of Airtel prepaid service.this company automatically blocked my sim, i was using this mobile no. from last 5 years, i have contact airtel customer care at dilshad colony but they said no data available in computer, so i requested to you kindly start my number as soon as possible.

AirTel — PUK NO of MY MOBILE NO

I have not received MY AIRTEL NO. [protected]. I have complained so many time in airtel customer care 121. Kindly solve my problem early as possible.

VIkas
my phone is blocked due to PUK code PLEASE SEND PUK CODE IMMEDIATLEY TO EMAIL PHONE NUMBER :[protected] EMAIL :[protected]@rocketmail.com
sir i missed my air tell sim onother person used my sim so please block the sim my no, [protected] s.velliangirinathan
my sim is blocked by mistake. now its asking for PUK code. Please help me out. my mobile number is [protected]
my sim blockd due to puk code my mobile number is [protected] plz help mee ot fr puk code my sim number[protected]H-2..
my AIRTELsim is blocked by mistake. now its asking for PUK code. Please help me out. my mobile number is [protected] Gujarat
my email id is - [protected]@gmail.com
My SIM (Mobile Number: [protected]) blocked asking for PUK Number. Running from pillar to post for last one month- not getteing. Please help. My alternate number is [protected].

Airtel — please off my airtel line

dear sir, i am rahul kumar from bhopal.my airtel landline no is[protected].i am going for out of station for few year.please my airtel connection are disconect because some purpose.please all information give my cell no-[protected] and email id [protected]@gmail.com. regards :- rahul kumar . cell no -[protected] 21/06/2012.
Sim blocked because of PUK code
My SIM is blocked by mistake. Now asking for your PUK code. Please help me. My mobile number is [protected]. I Indore (MP) I am now. Indore is the Sim.
my sim blocked by mistake my no [protected]

AirTel — asking for a help

i had a problem in my system and now its alright .......but i couldnt connect my wireless wifi modem ...........i need a help so do help me by sending a service man as soon as possible.......and my airtel number is [protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information