Airtel — Pathetic service!

I call at airtel customer care @ 121,but no body answer me on this call. I'm disagree about the airtel service. My contact no. is [protected].
No (1)

312 Comments

I call at airtel customer care @ 121, but no body answer me on this call. I'm disagree about the airtel service.my outgoing and incoming is stop...my contact no ic [protected]

Airtel — SERVICE DEACTIVATED BUT STILL PENDING

Activation of value added services on my Mobile [protected] without my approval and balance deduction

I am to bring it to your notice that since last one month my account balance has been reduced automatically by activating VAS services without my knowledge daily Rs:-1.I have lost almost Rs.40/- rupees

I have Deactivated SMS from Air tel (Vas service Deactivated Fusion Lounge) date-23/02/2012.

when I contacted customer care the person disconnected the mobile. I have tried once de-activating the services but the same are being activated again.

I have been using this airtel number for past 5 years and never faced a problem of this type on this number but from last one month .

I would anticipate a satisfactory response from ur side and would like that the lost amount is credited to my account

Dinesh Nirmal
i mr. nilesh i loss my phone on yesterday i.e 18/4/12. sim card no is [protected]. so please lock my sim if found so give me information
thanks & regards .
This is Arup.I had given a call on The Airtel customer care dept . on 1st July 2012, but no one answered the call.Hence I had to disconnect it.The second time is the call of mine was recieved with an Opening "Sir Aapka problem batyeaga ya nahi".I told my issue that the Free GPRS validity was not showing.The Customer Care Executive answered "Sir isme main kya kar sakta hu".I answered him that when am giving an USSD call on *123*7# the Results comes to the Free Balance but the Validity is not visible.The Customer care executive answered that "Sir naya sim me aisa prob hota hai aap phir se try kare".I answered him that I was trying since past 5 th 6 days the problem is the same & moreover this is not a new sim as am using it since past 2 years & asked to take a Complaint regarding the issue.The Customer Care Executive answered "Sir ye sab ke liye koi Complaint nahi hota".The answer againg given by the customer care executive was "kisne bataya ki ye purana sim hai aap anpe sim ka Activation date batayeh".
My simple question to Airtel Dept. Are these the statement that are taught by the Airtel Trainers or should a Frontline Desk use these sentences.I want a resolution ASAP or in future I will not go for airtel nor will I refer any of my Friends or Family members.
My contact No is [protected]
Alternate No is [protected]
My mobile No-[protected]
Before one month i purchased your company Sim card by giving address and Id proof.but after 20 days my incoming and outgoing call are stopped.
please solve my problem.
my email-id [protected]@rediffmail.com
Team,

Whenever i call @ airtel customer care 1st of all nobody is picking up the call if anybody picks... puts the call on hold & then disconnect it..

What a bad service being provided to the customer i cant believe.

Have raised a complaint several times but til date no solutions no answers no calls also, & customer money is being deducted un-necessarily..

attached is my last complaint which from last 3 weeks m getting a same response...

I am Abhijeet Gosavi,

I am using Airtel No. [protected] from 2006 to till date. 2 to 3 months ago
some unnecessary services activated automatically and
account balance deducted by Airtel, I tried to call costumer care but I did
not get any response.

Finally I took decision to quit Airtel and requested for mobile number
portability. And suddenly I got call from Airtel, The executive from your side
promised to return all deducted Amount and also he offered me a nice calling
plan.

Till now neither my amount has been refunded nor the plan that he offered has
been activated. also i complained to [protected]@in.airtel.com and appellate.[protected]@in.airtel.com
but still no satisfactory action taken by Airtel.

please help
[protected]Original Message[protected]
To: [protected]@in.airtel.com
Cc:
Sent: 29/01/2013 11:04:31 PM
Subject: Re: AIRTEL : | CBNRA[protected] |BAD SERVICE FEEDBACK [|BAL|Qrc127011300012313548946|]
Hello Team,

This is waste scenario happen, In the recent times your services are pathetic infact pathetic is an under statement. I really feel bad about this services as the airtel. What’s SLA for this issue.
Every day i need to call up customer care about this and take the follow up . Is this problem is this much critical can’t be solved within time? This incident happens on 26th Jan 2013 and still now no solution, Every executive is playing just pass by pass ? is this a Government work or what?
I need the explanation why it is being delay for this much? Whose Fault it is ?

Yday i called the again Mr. sorajuddin hasan he told me tomorrow morning someone from airtel will assist you, still now no one called me.
And Again i called the customer care, Mr. Satish he was told me he will call back after hr, .
What’s SLA for this ???

I want the resolution, No one is sending the clear mail, All executives are talking warble,
Which can't be acceptable. Every executive is telling about wait for the some times we will get back to you but still now no one sincerly called back and give the solution .
Is no one monitoring of this waste CASE ? This kind of Airtel commitment is giving to the customer?

I wanted simple Bottom line “The AMOUNT Should be credited on my account, ”
Udhay

[protected]Original Message[protected]
To: [protected]@in.airtel.com
Cc:
Sent: 27/01/2013 12:36:31 AM
Subject: Airtel : | cbnra[protected] |bad service feedback

Hello Team,

I am Mr. Uday ( Mobile : [protected]) Using this no since more than 2 year.
Today I recharge, Rs. 60/- Voucher Pin #[protected] at 10 pm after
scratch, i got the confirmation sms for the recharge.

After 1hr, I was about to call my manager, i was unable to call due to
less balance, & when i check it was surprise that, i got Rs. 0.0 balance.
Without any calls. At night 11 pm . I cannot go at this point, to the shop
will be closed. Early morning 5 clock i need to co-ordinate with the cab
drives. Now how can i will called them ?

When i called the customer call, Call handle by Mr. Harsh Upadhyay - Mumbai,
and he given me the Complient no : cbnra[protected], as he was handle this
call not able to provide the solution, i requested multiple times to him for
the get transfer this call to supervisor, After 45min he transfer the call to
supervisor. As per the update him, It will take 2 days, and the voucher is
already being used.

I really got suprise Is this problem is so complex that Airtel will take 2
working days for such case.

After 45 min call, harsh has transfer the call for the supervisor (Mr. Gaurav
rakh ) As per his update the Voucher Pin #[protected]
My airtel no. [protected] isnt working since 2nd of March 2013 when was in New Delhi. I don't know why suddenly my sim card isnt working till the date. I m getin disturbed. I tried to contact the airtel customer care many times bt there is no response. As i had distributed the same no. to many ppls n colleagues, i do want to have the same no. So, What should i do to get that previous no. ??? Kindly help me out as soon as u can. Jai AIRTEL

Bharti Airtel — NO SIGNAL/POOR SIGNAL ON MOBILE

NO 3G SIGNAL OR POOR SIGNAL ON MY MOBILE NO [protected] IN KOLKATA.FACING PROBLEM DUE TO NO SIGNAL IN CAMAC STREET AREA.

Airtel — I am complaining about blocking my lost airtel sim card

Sir i have lost my mobile phone having airtel sim card of number [protected].
I request you to block the number mentioned above to prevent it from misuse.

Lost number while scratching

Airtel — lost scratch card code

I have purchased airtel Top-Up Recharge of Rs. 50/- while scratching it, i have lost some digits of its pin number, please send me its recharge pin or recharge my mobile number, i am sending you details of top-up card.

Serial No:[protected]

Secret Pin:4 ***[protected]

My Mobile No:[protected]

UNAUTHORISED BALANCE DEDUCTION

Against my complaint link 'http://www.consumercomplaints.in/airtel-unauthorised-balance-deduction-c1002743... Airtel called me and they are totally denying the matter. Even they are not ready provide me data usage details.

Lost prepaid sim for +919818997753

I have lost my Blackberry mobile, holding an airtel SIM with number [protected]. I would like the number and sim to be blocked, and to retrieve the number for my use.

Wrong installation of Airtel Dish

Wrong installation of dish by the technician led to damage to bracket and frequent non-receipt of signals. Technician visited on May 7, 2016, but did not rectify the problem on an on going basis. He was interested in collection of money that is not due to him. His behaviour was rude.

Airtel must address this problem immediately.

eprebill

i want a eprebill details on this no [protected]

unblock

my mobile number is [protected].my sim got blocked. please help me to unblock my sim

balance enquiry

i want to check my account

call center execative didn't talk properly

i got a call from airtel head office regarding my postpaid airtel connection,since that postpaid number was being used by my son i didn't know about its bill payment. i was crarifying this issue to her but she talked to me ruedly....

simcard started without permission

without permission simcard started i have all proof of their fake

customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information