[Resolved]  Airtel — E BILL password

I am submit 2nd march for feb-08 bill amount Rs. 735, Chq. no-021593, and this amount all ready debit in my acounts (ICICI Bank)
But till today not updated in my a/c
And i am so many time call to costomer care and send SMS (EBILL PASSWORD) but till today not recived.

pl. send imdit.
Reg.
Ravikumar

thia is murugan. I am from kundrathur. yesterday only i we change the home kk-nagar into kundrathur.
but there(kundrathur) i am not able to recieve the tower. so not able to make calls, and incomeing calls etc., so please do any arrangements immedietly. i will hope you will resolve my problam as soon as possible.
thank you!
bye!
(my mobile number is [protected])
thanks and regards
murugan
aitel user
I want to tell complaint for bill, So tell me your e-mail address & details quickly.
pls send me my ebill password i forgt my password
DEAR SIR
As i have recevied the ebill on my email address but i cnt received the bill because i dnt hv the password . pls sms me as soon as possible

sagar
I forget my password of Airtel mobile bil
password for my ebill is very difficult to remeber by me. so kindly give any solution to change my password by me. Is there any steps for that? Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks in advance.

Sujatha.
DEAR SIR
As i have recevied the ebill on my email address but i cnt received the bill because i dnt hv the password . pls sms me as soon as possible

MANJIT SINGH

I forget my password of ebill. [protected]@gmail.com
I forget my password of ebill. plz send early its urjent
i am siva prasad.. i received pdf file of my call list..it asking password to open..plaese tell me how to get the password..am fed up calling to customer care ..my id is [protected]@gmail.com
my number is [protected]
[protected] my balance

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information