Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Airtel Digital TV — Regarding recharge

I got the following message from company on my registered mobile and later they refused to do so the message as I got is(Watch the latest cricket action! Recharge your airtel digitalTV ID [protected] for 6 months and get 5 months extra.)and second one which i got is(Watch the latest cricket action! Recharge your airtel digitalTV ID [protected] for 3 months and get 75 days extra.)the first one is dated 9/6/13& second one is 7/6/13 when I told them that I will complain they said go on sir plz take a strict action against company
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am holding airtel prepaid cell no [protected] since long time. Above cell no has charged with Rs 999=00 for life time validity very long back.After charging with Rs 999=00 if recharged for any amount, Iuse to get full talk time of recharged amount. On 10th of november I rechrged my cell with Rs 210=00 , but I got talk time only Rs50=00. Why sudden change in the recharged amount.I kindly request look into matter.

AirTel — Regarding Echarge

Let me bring to your notice that i am regualr user of your service(airtel, Mb. No.-[protected]), I Made a recharge of Rs 110 on 19th Oct 2008. I got Rs 10 as talk time and one year validity and remaining Rs 88 was not credited to my account witing 48 hours . Now already 6 days are over and no response was observed from your end. I repeatedly complained regarding the same to your office .do the needful as early as possible. credit my Rs 88 to my account.

AirTel — Regarding Recharge

I have purchage a SIM card of Airtel services, but I am using that in Andhra Pradesh, I tried to recharge with Rs.555 and again tried to recharge with Rs.333 But both are not successfull. Please tell me how recharge my Prepaid Number (witch is belongs to mumbai) in Andhra Pradesh.
sir my friend is using a airtel prepaid(karnataka), as he is travelling he asked me to recharge his account i am in (andhrapradesh), and wen i tried to recharge his account for 100rs its giving a message as recharge unsuccessful why is this happening pls help me soon
From

b.selvam
My mobile number is [protected]
Pattalam - Chennai - 12

Sub:- wrongly easy recharged ( airtel )

Ref :- mr.karthi from Apollo Chennai
Dealer wrongly easy recharged for booster to topep pack
For RS:- 95.00 to RS:- 97.00 on 14/01/09 so now
Not working incoming and outgoing as on 14/01/09 still
Actual RS:- 75.00 balance in my mobile
Again05/02/09 we pay rs:-48.00 but not recertify my problem
And he is not respond answer
Actual dealer say to me on 13/02/09 for wrong easy recharge one month
Valued so now 14/02/09 but not active my line please check
Not active again same dealer MR.rakesh say to me RS:-250.00 u can recharge
Next again RS:-48.00 life time incoming pack
Note:- don’t send auto reply please rectify my problem
Already we contact 121, 198, [protected], [protected] and other
Land line santhom office number but not rectify my problem so
Please refund my other airtel mobile number
And again I am going so many days tack to mr.rakesh not respond answer
And We tack to this customer care office not help me
Mr. Mohamed we tack but helpless our mobile number is
[protected] we Tack At 2:10 pm to 2:25

My mobile old balance RS 75.00
First time recharge RS 97.00
Second time recharge RS 48.00
Total RS 220.00
Pl. Refund me my another mobile number
[protected]

Dealer name – mr.rakesh mobile number - [protected]
Pattalam – Chennai - 12

As soon as do

Tq

b.selvam
hii,
I am using Airtel prepaid no. [protected] since july, 2008. I have never gone through special kinds of schemes or offers as i was not in need.
First time in this month i thought to go through a scheme and i was cheated blindly.
I recieved a msg from Airtel saying to recharge my no. by 19 rs to reduce call rates to 30/p for a month
It was activated for a day and after then it was gone.
I called Customer Care thrice and no one gave me a positive response and they disconnected my call thrice and now i cannot even connect my call to Airtel CCE.
It is not the matter of 19/rs.Matter is how they are fooling and the kind of service that Airtel is providing.
They have n no. of excuses to escape from there things...
I know that most of the people would not be aware about the services Airtel is providing and fooling customers so I will be taking out this complaint in newspaper (HT) on sunday.
Plz read and make other people aware too.
Guyz & galz u can trust govt service in this regard as they can assist complaints if any.
balance
I am having airtel prepaid cell no [protected] since 2005.My cell no has charged with Rs 99 for life time validity on 27th june 2009. After charging with Rs 99, as per airtel offer i was supposed to get full talk time of recharged amount less service tax, but i got only Rs. 10. Why sudden change in the recharged amount.??
i have also contacted customer care but couldn't get a satisfactory response so, I kindly request to look into the matter and reply as soon as possible...
Gaurav Pruthi
[protected]
I had done a E-recharge on 15th july 09 at 10.10 AM on my cel no [protected] (Mumbai Airtel), with transaction ID[protected] for 49 rs...i neither received a validity nor an talk-time...it was just a waste of recharge for which i want my money back...hope to get it soon..thanks
sir,
i received a message from airtel as stated below:-
Now on RC 42 get Rs. 38 talktime (extra Rs. 28 in 48 hrs). All incoming calls & calls to airtel in roaming @60p/min, others @80p/min. Call local @40p/min, STD 50p/min. Validity 3 years.

but i got only Rs. 38 (Rs. 10 on spot and Rs. 28) and but i still haven't got extra Rs. 28 till today.
When i called to customer care, they told me that on this recharge only Rs. 38 would be given. They are playing with the language to fool the public. Also they told me that in the message at the last Rs. 10 at the spot is also return but it is not written in the message i have received.
Please take action in regard.

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — Recharge

dear sir
main[protected] ko 100 rupees ka recharge kiya tha. and mere mobile main message aya ke your recharge is sucsessful. or aaj messge aaya he ke your balacne is Rs- 1.20
dear sir mere problem ko solf kari turant

Airtel DTH — Regarding recharge

Myself Devinder Kumar having DTH A/C id no - [protected] have recharged my a/c through net banking ( IOB Bank ) on date 03.11.10 at 08:15 Hrs. The amount 1400 Rs. was deducted from my Bank a/c and my transaction reference no is 768149.

But my DTH a/c is still showing old balance ,1400 Rs. have not been added to my DTH Account .

I have already register my complain through airtel call centre on 03.11.10 ( complain no[protected], but nothing is being done. As, already two days have been passed , please resolve the matter at earliest.

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — regarding Airtel digital tv

Dear Sir,

Reg: Regarding Airtel Connection, Customer ID [protected], STB ID [protected], View Card No. [protected] in the name Dr. irwin kumar Garg installed on 3/05/2010

In above reference i got the airtel digital TV installed on 3/05/2010 under package scheme of Rs 160/month but I am really sorry to mention that every time the package period recedes by 10 days and the message flashes on TV to make the payments every month 10 days in advance.

kindly review the case and let me know as the package for Rs 160/- is for one month then why the message flashes on TV 10 days prior to the given date and finally the display stopped. As per terms and condition the subscription paid is for full one month that is for 30 days then why this is happening. i.e to say why every month 10 days are substracted and display is discontinue

kindly investigate the matter and let me know.

thanking you
Dr. Irwin Garg
[protected]@gmail.com
I have recharge my mobile no [protected] on[protected] at 11.40am vide trans. ID no[protected] for rs. 200.00 only but it is sorry to say that still I have not received the talk value of rs 200/-. please do the needful at the earliest so that I avail the value of my hard earned money.

Thanks

SHANKAR SINGH

[protected]
Namaste Ajay,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 09 June 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Regards
Rakesh Kumar
airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Namaste Ajay,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 09 June 2013 has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Regards
Sandeep Kumar
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    23%
    Complaints
    43223
    Pending
    4260
    Resolved
    8743
    phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078