[Resolved]  Airtel GPRS, Mobile Office — deactivation of gprs and mobile office

i purchased a simcard 6 years validity on 10.02.08.Mobile No:[protected], The retailer activated the card & top up Rs-375/-(e-recharge) for gprs.Then he attempted a call to service centre, they replied"the gprs, Mo will be activated after 24 hours".So he answered me to come next day.11.02.08 11A.M once again he called 121(service centre)they sent some settings to save in my mobile(Nokia 6230)succesfully saved by retailer.I used the wap service happily.The next day service deactivated by the provider, i asked the retailer usually he called 121 they told the gprs activated in daily rent scheme.I lost my money(Rs-375/-) NO ANSWER still now OK.ok.Once again i lost Rs-75/- for gprs7(weekly scheme)last 11.03.08 6PM i activated and used, the midnight of 13.03.08 1AM a message displayed "the mobile office has been deactivated on your mobile"Why ? Frequently i asked the service centre, they told me"the problem will be solved in 1 hour".next day, next day, next day...i lost the service and money, and could not reach the service centre assistance by my mobile, how to express my desire.Please help me

when will you bring airtel gprs lifetime connection with high speed. iam waiting for this plan and already using weekly plan its very helpful me and the world
I am having a Airtel Prepaid service.I was using GPRS7 for last three months. But last two days, It was not working. I lost 75 Rs. The customer care could not solve the problem. Atleast I have called them 15 times. Till now they are not giving me proper solution and also two days are past.

After seven days this GPRS7 will be de-activated and Airtel robs 75 Rs from me. This could be a small money.

But think how much Airtel is robing if this case happens to all the customers of Airtel once in a Year. Think how many customer, Airtel has(atleast 20-30 Lakhs). so 75 * 20 Lakhs = 15 Crores. Good Turnover by Airtel.
we can't acess yahoomail & gmail & other mail in our airtelgprs mobile
100% solution for airtel gprs internet speed.
Simply go to http://www.mzainv.info then go to page free softwares and down load speed booster for absolutly free.

Airtel — loss money in airtel mobile office (GPRS)

i am from maharashtra and
i have lots of money in airtel mobile office service its more than rs. 200/-
i had activate the gprs wroth rs. 14.99/day.
and the service is not working on my mobile i had call more than 25 time about service request them to solve my problem but they don't solve my problem just reply me that it will be solve after 48 hours but every time same reply and problem still happen.
when ever i try to connect gprs it works only 2-3 minutes in whole day after that it is not work it replay as SERVICE UNAVAILABLE on my sim but they daily reduce my money i.e. rs. 15.
please tell me how to complaint against airtel in cunsumer court and help me to solve my problem.

thanks.
dich vu GPRS
my mobile gprs not activead & recharge your scheme surffing not free 395 Rs. 12/04/2009 & active to charge please my complante & my mobile no. [protected] please quick.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information