i want postpaid bill status
My mobile number [protected], currently this number name is
Mr.K.S.Arunkumar, but I have this number but name was changed to another
person. Pl kindly change the name and send the mobile bill for this mail id
after only I will claim the money from our company. Pl do the needful.i complaint lot of time but till now not take any action
Mr.K.S.Arunkumar, but I have this number but name was changed to another
person. Pl kindly change the name and send the mobile bill for this mail id
after only I will claim the money from our company. Pl do the needful.i complaint lot of time but till now not take any action
i want to receive my all call detail on my email address on every month
please send my bill infromation [protected]@gmail.com--- mobile number [protected]
i want my post paid bill details from 1may to 17 may 2011 my no. is [protected]
pl.send my April month bill details my mobile no.[protected] to my mail id is '[protected]@gmail.com'
i want to my bill also through my email id is [protected]@gmail.com of my company based sim, no.+91-[protected].
plz send my last 30 days bill through email
i need last four month details my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com and my mobil no [protected]
i need the call nd bill detail on my number of last three month
I m not recieving every month my bill on time. My moble no is [protected], [protected], My mail id [protected]@yahoo.in
i want my this month call details my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
please send my bill details on month march, April my no.[protected] and please send on my email:-
please send my postpaid bill copy month march, april my no.[protected] on my email id
Plz send my airtel Bill to my Mail ID mobile number [protected], when i Recived my bill then i will paid.Mail ID :- Pankaj.[protected]@gmail.com
my airtel ([protected]) postpaid card are lost plz my show bill 1-5-2011 to[protected]
my id [protected]@rediffmail.com
i need complete detail of my bill my number is [protected]
mailid [protected]@rediffmail.com
i what to my bill also through email my id is [protected]@rediffmail.com of mobile no. [protected]
I am D JOSEPH . My mobile number is [protected].I need regular bill details of my postpaid number to m e-mail address [protected]@gmail.com.
Please do the needful,
D Joseph
([protected])
I am D JOSEPH . My mobile number is [protected].I need regular bill details of my postpaid number to m e-mail address [protected]@gmail.com.
Please do the needful,
D Joseph
([protected])
i need my last 3 months bill copys
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
+91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078