[Resolved]  Airtel Postpaid Bill — postpaid bills

i am having a an airtel postpaid connection @499 plan. and i activated a buddy number for 99/month i.e i will b charged 5 paise for a call for local airtel number. but for last two months (July and august). this firm has charged 50 paise per a cal. and it is around 3500 Rs..so i approached them with this details and i dint get any proper response from them. so i am finding for a proper and reasonable justice.

Chandrasekhar

Iam using postpaid bill connection, my number is [protected] and i want my bill details for the month may 09, Please send me on my id kishan.[protected]@gmail.com asps please.

I will be very thankfull to you

regards/kishan

Please send the my mobile details bill in my mail id ( [protected])
Please arrange to have my proper address printed on my next bill due. Itshould read as follows
ROBERT M PEREIRA
403, 4th FLOOR
AGARWAL INFINITY HEIGHT,
MARVE ROAD, MALAD WEST
MUMBAI-ZONE 5- 400064
i want to know call details n call summary for the last 3 months please kindly respond to my request quickly
my mobike no[protected]
i want to know call details n call summary for the last 3 months please kindly respond to my request quickly
my mobile no is [protected]
U R NETWORK HAS SO WEEK IN TN SALEM SHEVAPET PLEASE CORRECT THIS
I loged compliant in customer care I din't get any response yet
i wanna to know what is bill amount of my postpaid no [protected]
bill summery

My mobile number is [protected] and i need full call and sms details of 31/07/2009.

Please do the needful at the earliest and oblige

Raghavendra
i want to see my bill detail of mob no.[protected]

SI Kulwant Singh
Cyber Cell,
Mansa .
Airtell mobile telephone No. [protected] was released in the month of June/July, 2009, but the same is not working order till date. Please advised if the payment of the bill is required to be made? However, it is stated that the said telephone remained out of order till now.
dear sir/madam,

i am using postpaid bill connection, my number is [protected] and i wnt my bill details of the month july
n outgoing details, incoming details & sms details.. pls send me on my id [protected]@yahoo.in as soon as possible pls

i will be very thankfull to you
with regards,
ruchita...
I want my July month bill.Mobile no. [protected]
I request you to kindly send the duplicate bill of my boss (Tr.K.Joshi Nirmal Kumar, IPS., DC/Pulianthope) of mobile No. [protected] to my e-mail id srithiyagu.[protected]@gmail.com

C.Thiyagarajan
jndhvjlidnsihfn
i want my last 3 months airtel postpaid bills soft copy by email

pls make sure & send it to my mail id
customer care centre
My Mobile Number [protected]
y'day i sent one email to you for a duplicate bill of my cellphone number [protected] for the period 16thJun-17thJul for an amount of Rs.1307/- which i hv already paid to you without getting the original bill. Now i want that bill for my accounting purpose. this is my second request. request pl email a copy of bill thro' my abv id. hope u will give some response to my request. rgds, mohan
hi i want see bill. pls u can send me.
.I am not resiving my airtel postpaid bills in my correct adress pleace send me my 4 month bills in my mail id

Sri lakshmi V

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information