my prepaid services has been stooped without my notification... so i want you to continue providing me the services. my no is -[protected]
Airtel Prepaid — mobile no is not working(9831168679)
I am a airtel prepaid customer. my mobile no is [protected] which was having a life time validity. since last one month the sim was not used. today i have done a easy recharge of rs.50/- but the said sim is not working. i approached to customer care on 121 but of no use. as per their advice i again recharge of rs 48/- to get it for life time validity. but still the sim is not working . Again i approached to cc mr dibenduchanda, complain id is [protected] dt15/04/10. kindly advice me so as i can reactivate the said sim.Airtel Prepaid — spam in verification
i brought an airtel number[protected] ,and submitted the documents:- color photocopy of driving lic. my passport size photo. but company said that your documents was not delivered to us,in that case i resubmitted my documents but my services are not continued. respected sir,
i am Mr.Jaffer.H using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected] and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last 2yrs yrs. if possible as soon as early send me detail on my id <[protected]@gmail.com> Pls Do needful High Perioty thank you.
i need a call details for [protected]
one of my airtel no was blocked by the ur company due to veryfication process whenever i veryfiy my no on ur cce call.til now company didnt start my outgoing nd incoming too, my no is [protected], plz reply what i do ? or when i go to local ARC THEN THEY REPLY PLZ GO TO PREPAID OFFICE THAT IS NEAR MANU MARG, TIWARI CLINIC, WHEN I GO TO LOCAL PREPAIED OFFICE THERE IS A LOW MEMORY, RUDE GIRL SITTING IN OFFICE THAT DONT KNOW HOW TO TALK OR LISTEN TO CUSTUMER .SHE STRAITELY SAY I CANT HELP U CALL 121 THEY ACTIVATE UR CALL I CANT DO ANYTHING.
AFTER ALL THAT, I GO TO MY SHOPEKEEPER WHO GIVE ME A CONNESTION, I TOLD ABOUT MISBEHAVE OF THAT PARTICULER GIRL (VANDANA ) HE TELL ME TO GO MAIN OFFICE AND TALK TO ZSM OF ALWAR CITY MR. PRASHANT AND TELL ABOUT THE PROBLAME .I GO TO MAIN OFFICE BUT THE GARD DIDNT GVE ME PERMISSION TO MEET ZSM, HE SAYS PLEASE TALK TO CSD MR. DINESH .
I TALK TO MR. DINESH AND AGAIN STRAIT FORWED HE TELL THAT NOW WE CAN;T START UR NO. UR NO. IS BLOCKED,
THIS WAS IS THE VERY SHAMEFUL ATTITUDE O[censored]R EMPLOYES THAT THEY SHOWN ON FRIDAY 16TH APRIL, 2010 AT ALWAR CITY .
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL I[censored] HAVE SOME SENIOR PERSON IN COMPANY.OTHERWISE I BELIVE ON THE WORDS O[censored]R MAIN OFFICE GARD HE TOLD ME THAT :"telycomm sector me kisi ka kuch nahi hota"..
wait 4 reply
Puneet bhatia
AFTER ALL THAT, I GO TO MY SHOPEKEEPER WHO GIVE ME A CONNESTION, I TOLD ABOUT MISBEHAVE OF THAT PARTICULER GIRL (VANDANA ) HE TELL ME TO GO MAIN OFFICE AND TALK TO ZSM OF ALWAR CITY MR. PRASHANT AND TELL ABOUT THE PROBLAME .I GO TO MAIN OFFICE BUT THE GARD DIDNT GVE ME PERMISSION TO MEET ZSM, HE SAYS PLEASE TALK TO CSD MR. DINESH .
I TALK TO MR. DINESH AND AGAIN STRAIT FORWED HE TELL THAT NOW WE CAN;T START UR NO. UR NO. IS BLOCKED,
THIS WAS IS THE VERY SHAMEFUL ATTITUDE O[censored]R EMPLOYES THAT THEY SHOWN ON FRIDAY 16TH APRIL, 2010 AT ALWAR CITY .
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL I[censored] HAVE SOME SENIOR PERSON IN COMPANY.OTHERWISE I BELIVE ON THE WORDS O[censored]R MAIN OFFICE GARD HE TOLD ME THAT :"telycomm sector me kisi ka kuch nahi hota"..
wait 4 reply
Puneet bhatia
Airtel Prepaid — deactivated after 20 Days
Hi Sir,I have purchased a Airtel Prepaid SIM( [protected]) from Local Retail shop (Sandeep Jain, [protected] from New Railway Road Gurgaon) on 22th March 2010. I have submitted my documents two times before at his shop. Now again I got sms from Airtel and my services on My No. [protected] are stopped( Incoming and outgoing both).
I am suffering from inconvenience since last five four days. I have complained on 123, [protected], they told we have not received your documents.
Please tell what’s my fault?
Ankur Dev Sharma
plz deactive this mobile no:[protected] because i am not using this no.
but this no.is active and using another person.so kindly block this no. because my documents are filled for this no.
deepak
but this no.is active and using another person.so kindly block this no. because my documents are filled for this no.
deepak
I am Manoj, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last one month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
i am Mr. vaibhav pagar using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected] and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last eight month. if possible as soon as early send me detail.
thank you.
i am Mr. vaibhav pagar using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected] and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last eight month. if possible as soon as early send me detail.
thank you.
i am Mr. vaibhav using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail.
thank you.
i am Mr. vaibhav using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail.
thank you.
calling details
can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail in my mail my number is [protected]
this is regarding my telephone no [protected] but without verification they have stoopped my services without giving any notice but after speaking to customer carethey are telling that verification has been carried out but it is totally wrong neither they had sent any sms nor call.i request to tokindly restore my connection in failing i may approach the consumer court
my number is [protected] . i want 2 month ago call detail .u show me call detail on my email address ok thanks for u...
i am radha.Everyday one rupee is reducing in my mobile no([protected]).I am not comfortable in this sceme.But i should need this same number.pls tell me whether i should change my prepaid card or not?.pls send me detail about sceme.
My name is [protected].I want call list of incoming &outgoing calls of last six month
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
+91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
Ravindran