[Resolved]  Airtel - Prepaid — Airtel-Prepaid incoming & outgoing call details

i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (September08 & October 08)
plz send my detail's to my e mail id...

Airtel - Prepaid — CALLING DETAILS

I HAVE YOUR PREPAID CONNECTIONS. I WANT TO SEE MY CALLING DETAILS WHICH I MADE TILL JUNE, 2008 TO TILL DATE. PLS SEND ME ON MY EMAIL.

Sir.
My AIRTEL prepaid connection no. is [protected] I want to konw my Incoming calls from 1 June 2008 to 30 Sep 2008 to my mail id [protected]@hotmail.com
Kindly do the needful at the earliest and priority basis

Rakesh Bhatia
Sir.
My AIRTEL prepaid connection no. is [protected] I want to konw my Incoming calls from 1 June 2008 to 30 Sep 2008 to my mail id [protected]@hotmail.com
Kindly do the needful at the earliest and priority basis

Rakesh Bhatia

Airtel Prepaid — wrong talktime

I recharged my Prepaid airtel connection with Rs 444.00 and thereafter i got the following message

" RECHARGE SUCCESSFUL ON 17.10.2008 AT 12.34 PM. TALKTIME RS 444.00 MRP RS 444.00. TRANSACTION ID XXXXXXXXXX REGISTER FOR NDNC, SMS START DND ON 1909 "

DETAILS ARE AS UNDER :
SENDER : ERECHARGE
MESSAGE CENTRE XXXXXXXXXX

NOW, WHEN I HAVE RECEIVED THIS MESSAGE OF GETTING RS 444.00 AS TALKTIME THEN HOW CAN AIRTEL DEDUCT RS 44.00 FROM MY ACCOUNT BY CREDITING ONLY RS. 400.00 WITHOUT INTIMATING ME IN ADVANCE.
NOW, I HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO GO TO CONSUMER COURT FOR FURTHER ACTION.
i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (September08 & October 08)
plz send my detail's to my e mail id... [protected]@gmail.com
i am using airtel company's prepaid number, [protected].i want to know my incoming and outgoing details for last 2 months(september08 october 08)

Airtel - Prepaid — network problem

i am from andhra pradesh.now-a-days airtel network z getting weaker and weaker.its almost loosing its quality.always there is dropping of calls, no network coverage even in the city centers, unexpected end of calls and lots more
if this continues airtel is definitely gonna lose its customers.
please take action on these complaints
Respected Sir/Madam,
I'm using Airtel Prepaid Connection with My no. [protected]. So, I want to Incoming calls for October month... plz send My mail ID Incoming calls details...
sir i want to know my incoming and outgoing calls details for the month sep and oct my no is [protected] plzzzzzz sir sent me the quickly i want them immediatly plzzzzzzzzzzzz thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
i am getting some calls from unknown numbers my no is [protected] the sim is on my id proof provide me the incoming call details of oct 08 month
espected sir,
i am using airtel company's prepaid number, [protected].i want to know my incoming and outgoing details for last 2 months(september08 october 08) pls. send list no. my mail id pls. any reply yes or no.
i am using the airtel company 's prepaid number, [protected].i want to know my incoming and outgoing calls for last two months(september08october08)

On tuesday im request sending to GPRS activiated but till date my GPRS not acitivate he say ur GPRS is acitivated with in 24 hrs pls tell me wat i do when my GPRS activated pls call me or send me email my no . is [protected]
i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (October 08 & November 08)
plz send my detail's to my e mail id
i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (October 08 & November 08)
plz send my detail's to my e mail id...
i m using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know my incoming & outgoing details for this month (October 08 Up to November 21st 08)
i am using airtel prepaid connection No. is [protected] please send me a details of incoming & outgoing call detaisl with mobile no. for the month of Dec'08 to 12 jan 09 & i[censored] r charging any things please let us know the charges for the same

thank u

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information