Airtel Prepaid — illegal deduction from account

Address:Sirsa, Haryana

I am regular user of Airtel internet service with prepaid number [protected] , my complaint is Airtel service provider deducts money from my main account illegaly and when i want to discuss my prolem to company, they did not take my problem seriously and disconneted call by customer care person

Airtel Prepaid — illegal deduction

Airtel without my consent takes Rs.99 from my prepaid account . The customer care when questioned
says thats the way they do for vaspack which I never asked for.The customer care lady staff has the audacity to tell me 'complain to whomsoever you want because I am the ultimate authority'
I am a 15 year customer of airtel and I now feel I should call it a day and quit airtel
I have lost my mobile some body picked up the phone today[protected] at 11.30 A.M. (Approx) Please try to find out the location It is at New SeemaPuri (told by the person who picked up the phone my no is [protected]
my number [protected] airtel me hellotune activet nehi ho rehi thi friend chat activat ho gaya bina response ke
hello,
i m arpit sharma. Today on 19th of july 2010 a sum of money is deducted from my prepaid account.
although i did not make any calls or other deductable transactions. So please send me the details for this deduction or refund my mo send ney. You can send me the details on my e-mail id, which [protected]@gmail.com.

Airtel — illegitimate money deduction from account

hello,
my complain is that a certain sum of money is deducted from my prepaid account on 19th of July 2010. The mobile number is [protected]. please send me the details. you can send the details on my e-mail id which is [protected]@gmail.com.

Airtel Prepaid — ILLEGAL DEDUCTION OF MONEY FROM PREPAID ACCOUNT

SIR, I AM ASHRAF .MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected].SINCE LAST THREE DAYS COMPANY HAS DEDUCTED Rs 5,Rs 3 AND Rs 15 IN THREE SUCCESSIONS.NEITHER I HAVE ACTIVATED ANY SERVICE NOR I HAVE SEND ANY REQUEST FOR ACTIVATION OF SERVICE.PLEASE SUGGEST.
MY E MAIL ID IS [protected]@rediffmail.com.
Wrong deduction of Rs.30/- within seconds from my cell no.[protected] after pressing this no. by mistake 58558 (subscribing to mehfit e timepass service). what is this. what the timepass entertainment u will provide to me. I want to know why this stupid system of deduction from a mass Airtel concern. I think like this, u r cheating so many consumers. At stretch rs.30/- deducted from my account. Refund immediately otherwise I will taken judiciary action for wasted my money and time and also i will send the same complaint msg to more 1 lakh subscriber of airtel immediately, in case u r not refund my Rs.30/- within one hour time. U chech my cell no above written and refund accordingly otherwise the result will be i don't know how much bad may be.

Airtel — illegal charging for nonsense services

my name is K.S.Chandra Babu,my mobile no. is [protected],my phone is charged with some unwanted and nonsense services which i don't want and they are being charged too.i complained on phone many times but none helped.your consumer care people does'nt even know what your email address is.my balance was suppsosed to be Rs.70,and your people tell i have been using airtel live which i was'nt,to my knowledge.and the biggest nonsense is your VAS which i never asked for.therefore,i ask you look into it make this thing happen as quickly as possible and stopping me from moving on to a further hard step.
thank you.

AirTel — Illegal account deduction

My account balance( Rs.25) have been just deducted. I want to know why? It happen likes this situation three times or more. I want a reimbursement for this illegal deduction, and i don't like this thing happening again!
Please act fast!
now my problems has been solve and got reimbursed thank u! And i hope it won't happen again! Thank u!

Airtel - prepaid — Illegal deduction

Recharged Rs.225/- for 6 GB internet valid for 90 days on 25.07.2011. Given 2 GB on 25.07.2011 assuring every 2 GB on completion of 30 days. First 2 GB utilised upto 22.09.2011. without giving further 2 GB + 2GB deducted Rs. 67 + 24 + 24 + 16 = Total Rs.131/-. On Registering the complaint Airtel given 2 GB on 26.09.2011, valid upto 26.10.2011. But upto now, they have not refunded the excess deducted from my balance Rs. 131/-. Even contacting their executive at 121 is very difficult. After talking to Airtel executive, they will not give any information and ask unnecessary information. They also say no information available with them.

Also for talking to executive @ 121 we have to pay a lot of money and unnecessirily they will hold the line for a long time by asking so many unwated question.

Airtel/Prepaid — Illegal deduction

Day before yesterday i got the refund of the iilegal deduction, After on day Airtel do same thing again by deducting 30 Rs without any reason. I have doubt on working of the executive of Airtel who are indulge in corrupt practices and harassing their customer, what customer do if service provider indulge in such corrupt practices. They have only two choices either change the service provider or submit their complaint in consumer forum.

In the morning i receive message regarding the subscription of a service, which i never had applied for it.

Please solve the problem immediately and take tough action on the concern executive.

Thanks&Regard
Sunil Dhyani
My problem to Airtel because they could deducts balance from my accoumt even when i am using internet pack of Rs.5 with 30 MB data, when my data not comletely uses, service provider (Airtel) deducts balance amounted to Rs.17 and when i want to discuss my prolem to customer care of Airtel, they could not hear my problem and disconnect call inbetween
Namaste Mr. Gill,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 18 April 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Sandeep Kumar
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Namaste Deep,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 18 April 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information