[Resolved]  Airtel — incoming and outgoing calls list of my Airtel Prepaid account number.

Address:Tamil Nadu

Respected Airtel management.

Sir, I got lot of wrong calls and missed calls to my Airtel number. Please send me the incoming and outgoing calls list of my number for the last year (2009- jan to 2009- aug) months.Please send me the calls list of my number to my mail id as early as possible.
My Airtel Prepaid account number is [protected]
My email id is: [protected]@gmail.com
Thanking you sir.
Oliverpaulsingh.
Yes (2)
Dec 09, 2014
papul's response
Dec 09, 2014
papul's response

Airtel — Unsuccessful outgoing and incoming calls

Dear Airtel,

In the last 2 months I am seeing increased instances of outgoing call failures and incoming call failures.

My mobile number: [protected]. Whenever I want to make a call I have to try atleast 2-3 times. The call never gets established at the first instance.

Also my friends and relatives are complaining that they are not able to reach me even after 2-3 attempts, and the response is "The mobile you are trying to reach is switched off".

I have also complained for the same thing in the past and Airtel said they dint find anything bad in their 2 days of monitoring.

Can someone help me in this case.
MY NO IS [protected] AND THE SAME IS USED BY DAUGHTER FROM THE DATE OF CONNECTION IS TAKEN .
LAST FEW DAYS SOME NUMBER / PERSONS DISTRUBING HER BY MISS CALL THOSE NUMBERS ARE .. 1)[protected], .
THOSE CALLS ARE COMMING FREEQUENTLY ON MY NUMBERS.
PLEASE INFORM ABOUT THOSE NUMBERS AND FROM WHICH CIRCEL AND SERVICE PROVIDERS CONNECTIN ARE THOSE NUMBERS..

THANKING YOU
REGRDS. s kharde
respected sir,

i want to know the incoming and outgoing number of my airtel mobile number for last one month .. so please send me the details to my mailid.

my phone number is ... [protected]
My name is raju, I need incoming and outgoing details for last three months, my number is [protected]. plz send it early as possible.

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Vinay Chugh
Airtel Customer Service Team
I am an airtel user.I want to my call details-recived, dailed, missed call with time and datefrom the last two months.My number is [protected] please send it to my email id as soon as possible.i will be thankful to you.

Kindly send the last 2 months call details with duration of my airtel number [protected] to my e-mail id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Airtel — Phone Incoming and going calls

I am Khaleel i want my phone incoming and outgoing calls history month of November and December 2009. My no.[protected]
Dear Airtel management.

kindly send me the incoming, missed and outgoing calls list of my number for last 6 months. Please send it to my Email ID as early as possible.
My Airtel Prepaid cell no. is [protected]
My email id is: [protected]@yahoo.com

with regards,
GOPAL KUMAR GOEL
dear sir please send me my last 45 days call details.my number is [protected]. My e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com thank you.by jarina
Respected Airtel Management,

I need a complete list of my incoming and outgoing phone call details from the date of 01/04/2010 as I assume my number is being used by one of my friends.

My number is [protected]

Please send this list as soon as possible to my mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com

dear airtel manegment

i am a user of airtel.i lost my mobile three days back it has been used by some other person.so plz i request u to send my atleast one month back incoming, outgoing and sms deetails with time and date to my e-mail id.so i can update some of my importent numbers.

my e-mail id is - [protected]@yahoo.in

thank u
your sincierly anjelia lepcha
hello sir i want to know the call list(may-june) of my wife's mobile no due to some inconvince...can you plese help me...mobile no is [protected] and my mail add is [protected]@yahoo.in and my mob no is [protected]

Abdul Salam — Call Details

respected sir,
i am Mr. Abdul Salam using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you. my email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
[protected] he is my mobile number
pls 5 month back all incoming, outgoing
&missed call deatils
pls deatils send my email . my email ID
hi sir, i want to my airtel prepaid numbers all using detail of june month (incoming and outgoing calls and sms detail) on my e-email id.because i lost my all numbers detail in my mobile .so pls send me this detail on my email .
my mail id is :abilash.[protected]@gmail.com
my mobile number is:[protected]
pls sir i realy need this information earlier.

Thanking you sir.
abilash
ysir i have to know from which numbers i recive call on my number my number is [protected] on 3 july 2010 plezzz it is very nassery for me. For this I shall be highly oblized to you

Airtel Prepaid — disconnection of missed call alerts

my airtel prepaid connection number is [protected] . i had never opt missed call alert facility from you but delibratly your company provide me this facility on 9th of july 2010 and deducted Rs. 15.00 frm my balance . i had contacted on your customer care services 121 on 10th july' 2010 and had a converse with your representative Mr. VARUN to disscontinue this facility and return my deducted amount but no action has taken in my favour yet . kindly do the needful immedeatly.

hi how r u?
i need fancy number in airtel wer i cen get iam in telangana pls repley me
my email id [protected]@gmail.com
i need this num
[protected] if[censored] how repley me

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information