[Resolved]  Airtel WAP — For deactivate/unsubscribe http://m.igfun.com

Please deactivate/Unsubscribe http://m.igfun.com from my mobile. My mobile number is [protected]. I have already contact customer care.

Thanks for resolved my problem.
nkj

FRAUD OFFER

I knew 129 that I have been offered 1gb 3g net from recharge of Rs-49 in my prepaid airtel number [protected]. I recharged Rs 49 that day in this prepaid number but I got 49 voice calls showing in *123*9# which is a fraud act. Plz solve.

Pin number

My pin number is damaged 47** ****[protected] my serial number is [protected] plese send me the pin nu mber from airtel servies plese send me the pin number to [protected]

NO 3G NETWORK

hi, i was recharged my number with one month 3g pack, but sense 10 to 15 days m not getting network in my area, kujju, ramgarh, jharkhand, near shiv Mandir, next to co-operative bank area, for this please healp me

Loading & Charging dialer tune without conscent

Airtel mobile service provider load dialer tune without consent and cut the charge for the same from balance talk time amount. When we ask to stop the unwanted service, refuse to refund the charges imposed for unwanted dialer tunes.

not resolve my complaint

dear sir,, i am complaint 18.5.2013 this is not resolved ... and not talk customer care .. 121 or 198.. plz sir resolved my complaint my contect number [protected]...

not sending any message

My Mobile number is [protected](gujarat). My out going sms is barred. Called customer care couple of time but it was of no use. Please do something to get my sms outgoing activated. Thanks, Satish Trivedi

Calls and SMS trouble

Hi, Please provide me the details of [protected] - Airtel user from Delhi. He is troubling me through calls and sms. Please do it immediately.

Call Detail of May 2014

My Cell No.[protected] I want the Incoming and outgoing Details of the month May 2014.. Please send me the details on my Email ID [protected]@gmail.com... Thank you

Block my sim card

Dear customer service officer, I have lost my Airtel Sim card while traveling in a Bus, My mobile No. [protected]. Kindly block this sim card immediately as soon as possible.

i lost my sim card.

I lost my sim card yesterday.My contact persons getting calls from stranger. i want to block my sim. My sim no:- [protected]

Wrongly charged bill

When I ported my number from Vodafone to Airtel, I was promised different plan with many freebies. However, after my number got ported they are charging me for things which were promised to me for free.

offer recharge up grade na karna

2 month special offer upgrade nahi karna custamer ID [protected] sanjay kumar agarwal

Pripaid to postpaid

Sir, I am chitreshwar jha I am your pripaid cust.no. is [protected], I want to go post paid There for I visit your airtel store of piragdhi And I submit all doc. As per riqirment before Two week, but I rigret to say that I am not get your post service yet now.I am very sorry to say that your service is very said.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information