[Resolved]  Alagappa University (DDE) , Tamil Nadu — RESULT NOT DECLARED bcoz they lost answersheets

Alagappa university distance education wing is cheating students , i had appeared for my MBA exam RECENTLY and they did not release result of 2 papers , saying they have lost my answersheets . such a university it is ........ pls don't take admission in this university.

THE STAFF OF MBA EXAM SECTION DOES NOT HAVE ANY MANNERS ,PROUDLY THEY ARE SAYING THEY DON'T HAVE ANSWER SHEET BLAMING THE EXAM SURINTENDENT WHICH THEY HAVE APPOINTED , HE IS WORKING FOR THEM, THEY DON'T KNOW HOW TO HANDLE ANSWERSHEET . SHAME ON THE UNIVERSITY

can any one help me please................... i am thinking of taking legal action against the university and study center AND ALSO WUD TRY AND SEND A COPY TO UGC AND NAAC WHICH HAS GIVEN THEM " A " GRADE ACCREDITION ,I THINK GRADE IS GIVEN FOR RUINING LIFE OF STUDENTS AND CHARGING HEFTY FEES.
No (1)

I have passed M.PHIL in ENGLISH and submitted dissertation in the month of May 2008.I have been called for Viva but I was hospitalized, . But now I want to reappear for viva in March or May 2009.I made telephonic inquery about sheduled but they are not giving me any satisfactory answer.
Please let me know about the schedule of viva

Artes Computers — Result not given

Sir, I am a distance education student of Punjab Technical University. I have given MBA through Artex Computers Pvt. Ltd. My role number is 62368127. I gave my third semester re-appear exam in Sep-Oct 2008. Now, after almost 5 (five) months, I have not got result of my exam. I have not even got detailed marked sheet of my first semester exam. Despite repeated attempts to get my results from your university via phone and other methods, I am not able to get my results and detailed marksheet. I am having lot of problems due to this. I am not able to get admission in any further advance courses nor I am able to get any job. It is spoiling my career. I have written several times to the The instute but i have not got any response.

Please Help Me
hey guies, i hv appeared for dec cource of BLIB from alagappa unv. in[protected].but later i came to know that alagappa is not recognised by DEC. because of that i missed government job. Now they got approval by DEC for[protected] session.and they are saying that later[protected] will get recognisation?
can any body guide me? bcz if[protected] will not get recognization then again i hv to appear for BLIB from other university? plz help me
I AM A MA ENG IN ALAGAPPA UNI DDE I HAD AN IDEA OF APPLYING 4 MPHIL ENG IN THE SAME BUT IAM CONFUSED WITH SOM COMMENTS ABT D UNIVERSITY. PLS GIV ME A CLEAR SUGGESTION.
good evening sir

im alagappa university student,
im regno.[protected],
i need the marksheet of 2007 with the code

pls reply soon
I took admission from Alagappa University (M.PHIL in Library and Information Science) I Passed and got Marks Card and Convication also The Karnataka Higer education has declared dount send Interview letter to Vinayaka Mission and Alagappa University DEC mentioned DEC Website the alagappa University Approved by UGC up to[protected]

Kindly know whether UGC Approved or ...

i am doing BA english in dde . and i have complete BBA already . can i do msc computer science in dde at the same time with my BA english

My name is P.UmaMaheshwari im doing my bba in alagappa university. I want to know my final year results could you please tell me. I cant see my results in web site. There is something problem in that web site. Please fix that problem. My reg no is[protected]

P.UmaMaheshwari
(mob: [protected])
(mail: [protected]@gmail.com)
ba english 2nd year result
I will disconnected my M.Phil in 2004 already attended exams . but i did not submit my project work so any chance to complete my M.Phil .please send my email.Id [protected]@rediffmail.com Please
Hi sir
I have join M.Phil in 2004 my enrole no 03060512. already attend theory examinations. but i do not complete my project work. so how to complete my M.Phil and project work. please send my mail my id [protected]@rediffmail.com .

I am student of mba n i want only details of my exam i.e held in december 09. so plz mail me details.
respected sir,

i am doing mba hospital management third semester by dde.I passed my first year exams.But not yet received my first and second semester mark sheet.plz i need marksheet with code, my reg.no:[protected].plz reply me soon.

thaking you.
I would like to appear for B.A.Degree Examination through one sitting (i.e., one year/one time)
Please furnish the details. when can I appear the examination Does the university running the same course in the said system (i.e, one sitting) . Inform at an early date.
Thanking you sir.,
kasiviswanatham
I have appeared for BSC IT exam and the result online shows only for one subject as of now where I appeared for 7 subjects. Managed to talk to the concerned department over the phone and after holding for a while (they were searching for my result) got it over the phone. They did promised me that the correct result will be out on the web in two days and its almost a week now and no luck.

All the email contacts published on the site is of no use as they never check any of these. The very purpose of the contact us is of no use as from my experience so far.

I wonder for the normal consumer, what they will do as the date for filing application for the next exam is already due (for which there is no compromise).

I will keep checking the site for an update whenever am free...
Roseh and Anony
Check the recent list provided by the DEC and the communiacte URL:- http://www.dec.ac.in/Institutions.htm
some of the reason can accept but not all.Even some of the study centre are the problem, the university have to take a step on this and will help the students.

For university make sure that when u r publishing the result, the pages for the link was correct, most of the time it getting error as connection failed

Prajish
this time its happen to me. such aworst university. first they miss my 1 subject exam in my hall ticket, after complete my exam.now i didnot receive 1 paper exam result is missing

Alagappa University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    Alagappa University Phone
    +91 45 6522 6001
    Alagappa University Address
    Alagappa University, Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, India - 630003
    View all Alagappa University contact information