ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Alagappa University — Education is not an omelet making, why rule diff - if we late we pay fine, but when university...

“Life is only as good as you decide to make it. So stand up, be bold, and don't let everyone else define it.”

Reference Number: 2014/778790/RT & 2014/778793/ZW http://cmcell.tn.gov.in/ => “Nothing stops the man who desires to achieve. Every obstacle is simply a course to develop his achievement muscle. It's a strengthening of his powers of accomplishment.”

Inbox
x

Subhojeet Dey <[protected]@gmail.com>
May 14 (1 day ago)

to Alagappa, theotherside19., governor-wb, secy-gov-wb, Subhojeet, dirpg-arpg, Shailja, cpgrams-darpg, urmila.ugc, Section, dl, mail, ttedit, RiseUp, registraralaga., registrar, alagappadde, vc_alagappa, ramasamy_p, ramasamy_p, admission, deanresearch, Dharuman, viswanathan, intuitions.ho

Respected,

COE / Registrar,

With reference to Re – Request going on from 2006 – 2012, 2012 – 2013, 2014 till Dated Resultants to “Improvement of Exam “ Farce via 7th May 2014 letter received on 13th May 2014 to Email send on 8th May 2014 after Second half which from the dated there is Holiday’s to Instability in every sector due to the May 2014 16th Parliamentary Lok Sabha Election due before and after process Man power to Focus involved as like Today i.e. 14th May 2014 Holiday due to Buddha Jainty / Purnima .

What it Proofs mine Investments from 2006 – 2007 – 2010 on exam forms of which HALL TICKET as never received?? Till 2010?, received secretly only Enrollments No via Office Staffs but ID CARD??/, seen and faced those who doesn't paid extra as per demand were harassed before exam or on day of exam standing on long queue’s when exam started and going on [ details in emails the then too informed telephonic to COE the then of the University on its Land-line No. as Mentioned in the Prospectus ] 3 hours exam student frustrated Puzzled in many way’s tactically kills time and allow to give exam within 1hr : 15 min continuously 2 sitting resultant Marks to Mental condition on seeing these as acting as dummy the 2 study center other than St Peters Schools in Kolkata refuse to hold the university exam as COE instruction on Phone unwritten, Illogical [ Playing with Students Future and Energy and Anguishes, TIME ] and for University and St Peters twin partnership fault’s why they would bear the Political instability to Hooliganism's as they faced in Dec 2010 / Jan 2011, May 2011, Dec 2011 / Jan 2012 that’s why they shifted there study center 200 KM * May 2012 away from Kolkata in an Isolated Place were 10 / 15 days exam accommodation or travel is an thought but study Center Authority now well Supportive and with Help attitude based .

I know the COE* will again play puzzle stress game as previous known [ now after email would change else prepared only date future given ] would send Hall Ticket after and To be on 17th May 2014 via emails resultant “ TO BE NOT TO BE “ THE THOUGHTS ON “ EDUCATION AN OMELET MAKING….AN BUSINESS “ STUDENT 3RD DIVISION with Student CAREER to FUTURE an stand still with No or Little Scope “ SUICIDE THE ONLY OPTION as TIME AGE ENERGY gone is IRREVERSIBLE “ BUT UNIVERSITY will voice!!! I had given chance – but is these Chance and For whose Faults or Earning who Suffers or Frustrates De – Focus Normalcy, the Survey Report is the Students Feedback and Proof what fear students if Highlighted AND WHY THEY PROVIDE CONSENT LETTER’S .


With Regards.


Yours Student


Subhojeet Dey


https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/alagappa-university-delay-ignorance... ; https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/alagappa-university-karaikudy-sivag... ;https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/alagappa-university-wonders-of-alag...

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]

From: Subhojeet Dey <[protected]@gmail.com>

Date: Tue, May 13, 2014 at 8:58 PM

Subject: ONE MAN COULD MAKE A DIFFERENCE A CHANGE AS SOUL & DESIRE PURE IF NOT ALIVE AFTER DEATH!!! Reference Number : 2014/778734/HC and 2014/778735/XU http://cmcell.tn.gov.in/ “Nothing stops the man who desires to achieve. Every obstacle is simply a course to develop his achievement muscle. It's a strengthening of his powers of accomplishment.”


"


NOTE :-


Honorable,


Governor Sir,


With Reference to you Comment date 18/07/2013 http://www.telegraphindia.com/1130719/jsp/calcutta/story_17133616.jsp#.U3IsC_QW2... “What are the citizens doing? “.


I think these replies Lies as the feeling of within Power / Post the Thoughts “EKA KI KORTE PARBAY / KORBE “AS TERM INDIVIDUAL ALONE WHAT COULD DO.


http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/CJI-Altamas-Kabirs-final-judgment-comes-as-boon-for-private-medical-colle... ... Unscrupulous and money-minded businessmen operating in the field of education would be constrained to stop their corrupt practices, How Business Man / Corrupt Group plays Psychological Game[ when Murder / Rape happens openly None Speaks / Helps ?? http://www.telegraphindia.com/1130717/jsp/calcutta/story_17125399.jsp http://www.telegraphindia.com/1130717/jsp/frontpage/story_17125957.jsp http://www.telegraphindia.com/1130705/jsp/calcutta/story_17083513.jsp or Give Witness then in mine as was happening why anyone but use the Environment as there Work Pass / Done ] .


As People had No Trust on Law?? / Police Press unless in Group as “Individual Preference of Trauma / Stress / Humiliation ... is never Given, Timely”. Rest always value Time as Else a Group / Business Man Could do Same http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/[protected]/kolkata/40792898_1_safety-protocols-aircraft-airbus-a-320 ; http://www.telegraphindia.com/1130728/jsp/frontpage/story_17166278.jsp Frustration Depression Work Result at end as POWER delete the Voice to Real Scenario as PER SMELL OF MONEY FLOW / INFLUENCE .


Hope you had got the Meaning which within above what I Mean to say, TIME.


With Regards.


Yours?? an Individual


Subhojeet Dey

"


[protected] Forwarded message[protected]

From: Subhojeet Dey <[protected]@gmail.com>

Date: Tue, May 13, 2014 at 8:51 PM

Subject: Reference Number : 2014/778734/HC and 2014/778735/XU http://cmcell.tn.gov.in/ “Nothing stops the man who desires to achieve. Every obstacle is simply a course to develop his achievement muscle. It's a strengthening of his powers of accomplishment.”


Note: - IMPROVEMENT OF EXAM STOPS THE PROGRESS AS IT DOESN'T HAVE WEIGHT-AGE AND EMPLOYEE UNDERNEATH EYE VALUABLE, ” SUFFER DUE TO UNIVERSITY BLIND DEAF DUMBNESS, SERVICE SUPPORT NEGLIGENCE, PRESENT THE PROOF!!RE - REQUEST 15 MARKS GRACE AT-LEAST IN 15 PAPERS IF NOT 6 - 8 PAPERS &

3 course Free of Cost :- ( i ) BCA + MCA Integrated ; ( ii ) MSc IT ( iii ) Master of Journalism and Mass Communication..." MENTAL HARASSMENT / HUMILIATION " TIME & AGE ELIGIBILITY VALUATION AS TIME AND TIDE AND ENERGY DOESN'T REMAIN SAME AS AGE IN 2006 MINE WAS 21 / 22 PLUS NOW 31, as Compensation as an GOOD WILL and Career Shake for Student were no RULES REGULATION NORMS ARE BOUNDATION one sided, ELSE excuse - THE MOTIVE, AS NOT TO BE !!! .


Thanks


[protected] Forwarded message[protected]

From: Subhojeet Dey <[protected]@gmail.com>

Date: Tue, May 13, 2014 at 4:03 PM

Subject: “Life is not easy for any o[censored]s. But what of that? We must have perseverance and above all confidence in ourselves. We must believe that we are gifted for something and that this thing must be attained.” “Your living is determined not so much by what life brings to you as by the attitude you bring to life; not so much by what happens to you as by the way your mind looks at what happens.”


Respected,

COE / Registrar,

These is with Reference to your letter dated 07/05/2014 send via you 1st on Email dated 8th May 2014 after Second half and same forwarded now on 9th May 2014 Hard Copy, me received the hard copy via SPEED POST NO ET[protected]IN today i.e. 13th May 2014 justify mine saying and your Motive " TIME / FRUSTRATION / AGE ELIGIBILITY " and yours Wishes that if your want to Give a Chance REAL you had given it on December 2012 / January 2013, May 2013, December 2013 / January 2014 [ or say 2006 to April 2012 ] but now an Eye Wash when the Website present too Proof the Loopholes " IMPROVEMENT OF EXAM " NO FORM TO FEES DETAIL GIVEN TO...and had to bear all these due to University negligence and Legal Political valueless interference on State to State Jurisdictions Excuses, DL / DDE .


And it too could be ignored 2006 - April 2014 " FARCE " VIA ME i[censored]niversity Justify and granted mine request for fees within Rs 175/- to Rs 200/- per paper and replied via 9th May 2014 as " SERVICE GESTURE to Guru Mata Pita Guru Bandhu Sakha " but they didn't desire, MAKING EDUCATION AN OMELET MAKING / MONEY MAKING BUSINESS, when exam is to start from 18th May 2014 BBA dual sitting and is of 10 days continuous exam without any gap and too at distance Above 200* KM Approx ‘ KOLKATA TO ANDAL “ place other from mine residing place, Mental Agony to Financial Burden .

With Regards


Yours Student


Subhojeet Dey


[protected] Forwarded message[protected]


From: Subhojeet Dey <[protected]@gmail.com>

Date: Fri, May 9, 2014 at 11:06 PM

Subject: Your Registration Number is : DARPG/E/2014/02508 => http://pgportal.gov.in/Grievance.aspx => REQUEST TO IMMEDIATELY WORK AT WAR FOOT WITH RESULT AN REPLY POSITIVELY VIA 12TH MAY 2014

To: "[protected]@nic.in" <[protected]@nic.in>, Shailja joshi <shailja.[protected]@nic.in>, [protected]@nic.in

Cc: "urmila.[protected]@nic.in" <urmila.[protected]@nic.in>, Section Officer Public Grievances <sopg.[protected]@hotmail.com>, [protected]@nic.in, [protected]@nic.in, dl section <[protected]@gmail.com>, mail <[protected]@indiatvnews.com>, ttedit <[protected]@abpmail.com>, RiseUp TOI <toi.[protected]@gmail.com>


[protected] Forwarded message[protected]

From: Subhojeet Dey <[protected]@gmail.com>

Date: Fri, May 9, 2014 at 10:42 PM

Subject: “ Farce “ With Reference to http://cmcell.tn.gov.in/ ( 2013/755751/SH ) & ( 2014/777120/MO ) & ( 2014/777122/PY ) & (2014/777126/RE ) ONE MAN SHOW PLAYING WITH STUDENTS FUTURE ASKING FOR PROOF, THERE SOUL IS THE PROOFS

To: Alagappa Univ <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@nic.in, [protected]@nic.in

Cc: "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>, "[protected]@alagappauniversity.ac.in" <[protected]@alagappauniversity.ac.in>, "[protected]@yahoo.co.in" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>, "[protected]@rediffmail.com" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>, "[protected]@hotmail.com" <[protected]@hotmail.com>, "[protected]@sify.com" <[protected]@sify.com>, "[protected]@alagappauniversity.in" <[protected]@alagappauniversity.in>, "[protected]@alagappauniversity.ac.in" <[protected]@alagappauniversity.ac.in>, Dharuman Maniazhagu <[protected]@gmail.com>, viswanathan balachandran <[protected]@yahoo.com>, "INTUITIONS.[protected]@gmail.com" <intuitions.[protected]@gmail.com>, Buddhadeb Banerjee <rcld.[protected]@gmail.com>, "[protected]@yahoo.co.in" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>, "[protected]@alagappauniversity.ac.in" <[protected]@alagappauniversity.ac.in>, "[protected]@advanceecomsolutions.com" <[protected]@advanceecomsolutions.com>, [protected]@tn.gov.in


Respected,

COE / Registrar,

With reference to your reply via email date and time and now none reply justify the motive as similar to previous an prototypes in May 2011 during ASSEMBLY ELECTION faced in dual* DL and now May 2014 16th Parliamentary Lok Sabha Election that a great Investor and Brain from West Bengal is involved to keep me Pressurized, Stress, Busy, Engage and Jeopardize with end Result Negative as like email dated 7th May 2014 but Send via COE dated 8th May 2014 after Second half when Bank Closes for Public at 03:00 PM and on Same day it was Notify on Notice Boards of Banks to Popup Unable to Prepare DD due to Staff Shortage till 17th May 2014 and as Similarly 9th May Bank Closed throughout Bengal on Rabindra Jainty Occasion and 10th May 2014 Half day, Less Staff on Lots Load, 11th May Sunday, 12th May Election, 13th May 2014 rarely Staff would attain office except Official till 17th May 2014 then how and When and Who will Prepare DD and by how it will Reach Tamil Naidu at the University address via 15th May 2014 and that too an inflated unbearable Amount .

So Request to rethink and Re touch your Soul and Your Reply Clause too tells many things, motive an Eye Wash " 4.No revaluation is admissible for Improvement Examinations” .


With Regards


Yours Student


Subhojeet Dey


[protected] Forwarded message[protected]


From: Section Officer Public Grievances <sopg.[protected]@hotmail.com>


Date: Fri, May 9, 2014 at 4:01 PM

Subject: RE: IMPORTANT RE - REQUEST REMINDER - I LIKE TO BRING THESE TO YOU AGAIN IN UR NOTICE THAT UR UNIVERSITY EXAM IS IN ANDAL NOT IN BURDWAN, BOTH ARE DIFFERENT PLACE & ANDAL IS WITHIN DIST BURDWAN, THEN THINK DISTANCE BETWEEN KOLKATA TO ANDAL => ' IMPROVEMENT OF EXAM '

To: Subhojeet Dey <[protected]@gmail.com>


Forwarded to JS (HE) in MHRD for further necessary action.
Date: Fri, 9 May 2014 00:09:12 +0530

Subject: IMPORTANT RE - REQUEST REMINDER - I LIKE TO BRING THESE TO YOU AGAIN IN UR NOTICE THAT UR UNIVERSITY EXAM IS IN ANDAL NOT IN BURDWAN, BOTH ARE DIFFERENT PLACE & ANDAL IS WITHIN DIST BURDWAN, THEN THINK DISTANCE BETWEEN KOLKATA TO ANDAL => ' IMPROVEMENT OF EXAM ' = MAY 2014 & { DECEMBER 2014 / JANUARY 2015=> REQUEST } WHEN WAS NOW 8TH MAY 2014 [ WHEN 10 DAYS EXAM TO START LEFT ] GIVEN ON REFERENCE TO PRIOR AS REF AUTHORITY WHY PRIOR OBJECTED " FARCE " ...!!!

From: [protected]@gmail.com

To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in; [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@nic.in; [protected]@nic.in

CC: [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@alagappauniversity.ac.in; [protected]@yahoo.co.in; [protected]@rediffmail.com; [protected]@hotmail.com; [protected]@sify.com; [protected]@alagappauniversity.in; [protected]@alagappauniversity.ac.in; [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@yahoo.com; intuitions.[protected]@gmail.com; rcld.[protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@yahoo.co.in; [protected]@alagappauniversity.ac.in; [protected]@advanceecomsolutions.com; [protected]@tn.gov.in


http://www.distancesbetween.com/distance-between/distance-from-andal-to-burdwan/...

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]

From: Subhojeet Dey <[protected]@gmail.com>

Date: Thu, May 8, 2014 at 5:06 PM

Subject: !!! TO BE NOT TO BE " FARCE " ...!!! => GET THE THEME IN THESE 3RD CHANGE WHAT I MEAN TO SAY AS LIKE POWER POINT PRESENTATION IN THE EMAILS

To: Alagappa Univ <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@nic.in, [protected]@nic.in

Cc: "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>, "[protected]@alagappauniversity.ac.in" <[protected]@alagappauniversity.ac.in>, "[protected]@yahoo.co.in" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>, "[protected]@rediffmail.com" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>, "[protected]@hotmail.com" <[protected]@hotmail.com>, "[protected]@sify.com" <[protected]@sify.com>, "[protected]@alagappauniversity.in" <[protected]@alagappauniversity.in>, "[protected]@alagappauniversity.ac.in" <[protected]@alagappauniversity.ac.in>, Dharuman Maniazhagu <[protected]@gmail.com>, viswanathan balachandran <[protected]@yahoo.com>, "INTUITIONS.[protected]@gmail.com" <intuitions.[protected]@gmail.com>, Buddhadeb Banerjee <rcld.[protected]@gmail.com>, "[protected]@yahoo.co.in" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>, "[protected]@alagappauniversity.ac.in" <[protected]@alagappauniversity.ac.in>, "[protected]@advanceecomsolutions.com" <[protected]@advanceecomsolutions.com>, [protected]@tn.gov.in


REQUEST TO APPLY ONLINE


DO THESE NORMS RULES REGULATION CONDITION ONE SIDE THE UNIVERSITY SPEAKING OF TILL DATED - TO BE NOT TO BE " STUDENT CAREER TO MENTAL AGONY AN COE TO UNIVERSITY authority HAVE TO FEEL, AS WE HAD MADE RULES NORMS AND WE COULD BREAKS RULES NORMS FOR SOCIETY BETTERMENT ' IMPROVEMENT OF EXAM ' = MAY 2014 & { DECEMBER 2014 / JANUARY 2015=> REQUEST } WHEN WAS NOW 8TH MAY 2014 [ WHEN 10 DAYS EXAM TO START LEFT ] GIVEN ON REFERENCE TO PRIOR AS REF AUTHORITY WHY PRIOR OBJECTED " FARCE " ...!!!


“BBA” Enrollment No:[protected]


3 course Free of Cost :- ( i ) BCA + MCA Integrated ; ( ii ) MSc IT ( iii ) Master of Journalism and Mass Communication .


Respected,


COE,


With reference to your email dated 7th May 2014 received via me on dated 08th May 2014 at 1:21 PM are you playing a Joke as similar you [ NOW UNIVERSITY REGISTRAR ] did throughout 2006 - March / April 2012 resulting mine 3rd Division "STRESS along with financial burden etc Career lapses ' MENTAL Agony ' " at last movement’s Hope you too might haven't faced or got show “ TO BE NOT TO BE..THE THOUGHTS “ that's why you in BBA Gold Medalist, as if you are as now allowing me at the MAY 2014 exam at the last movement which I had several time request via 18th April 2014 " HALL TICKET “ FOR MAY 2014 “ IMPROVEMENT OF EXAM “ MUST REACH ME, real based but to show other the reality ' twist to turn an drama, pre decided " as mine RE - Request was extended to 5th or 10th May 2014 to proof the prior experience, prototype “ EDUCATION IS NOT AN OMELET MAKING WITH NORMS CLAUSE CONDITION ON EXCUSES, DL / DDE “ ( 1 Month for FOCUS CONCENTRATION ATTENTION, from exam date declared ) but fees Per Paper as you are asking Rs 500/- which is impossible as its too high as I had requested prior and requesting again to grant me all 15 Papers " HALL TICKET " for MAY 2014 at the nominal rate Rs 175/- per papers as you are taking from other student's for the same exam as examination Fees and I assure you I will appear out of the 15 papers only on 8 - 10 papers as 15 papers in one short for a students is traumatized with resultant might be ZERO at end, if examination Center was within Kolkata then I might Opted all 15 papers but now its an nightmare as ANDAL is 185* KM from Kolkata and its 10 days exam not 1 day matter and I will then only appear for improvements of exam in MAY 2014 - if replies comes via 9th May 2014 and fees accepted within Rs 200/- per paper and via online mode as Bank’s excuses to make DD till 17th May 2014, else i[censored]niversity reply after 10th May 2014 then at present it is not possible so I want / may appear in two phases the then => OPTIONAL, 6* papers per phase( MAY 2014 & DECEMBER 2014 / JANUARY 2015 ), but then too within the normal fees of Rs.175/- to Rs 200/-per papers .


And so please allowed me 6* paper at Rs 175/- per in May 2014 and 6* to more at Rs 175/- per in December 2014 / January 2015 to reduce the stress and financial burden [ OPTIONAL ] .


Please request to reduce the Rate per paper from Rs 500/- to Rs.175/-or Rs 200/- as normal rate as simultaneously when had to think of the other parts as like expenses on Travel Fooding Logging etc for your Burdwan Center per day stay etc after, CAUSE WHY MOST DROPPED AFTER 2011 / 2012 .


I, therefore request you to please consider the matter immediately, as time is very short so I request you to take decision immediately and advise me accordingly, so that I can arrange money and all the matter in time i.e. via 10th May 2014 [SATURDAY BANK HALF DAY]11th May 2014 [Sunday], 12TH MAY 2014 ELECTION / 13TH MAY 2014 Bank Staffs are deputed in election duty so Banking works will be very hard to comply from 9th May to 17th May 2014, on election duty and till staffs are reported on duty after election duty.


So it’s also a request to please allow me at these above condition with real feelings and Provisional, Migration, CUMULATIVE MARKS SHEET, DEGREE NEW CERTIFICATE but dated 2012.


Please allow me to apply online via credit card as it will save time as too of the trauma, time, travel expenses of preparing DD and after then on cancellation as faced facing, process which you return dated 25th April 2014 [ via letter of your dated 21st April 2014 received via me on 29th* April 2014 ] as similar previous applied 2007 – 2010 no trace of DD's or refund?/ or " HALL TICKET " and please reply to these emails, immediately so that at least I get 7 days to ‘ FOCUS CONCENTRATION ATTENTION ‘ on mine papers I want to appear.


With regards.


Yours Student


Subhojeet Dey


On Thu, May 8, 2014 at 1:21 PM, Alagappa Univ <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY
(A State University Re-accredited with “A” Grade by NAAC)
EXAMINATION SECTION – DDE WING
KARAIKUDI
Distance Education Examination Wing
______________________________________________________________________________ Date: 07.05.2014

Dr. K. UTHAYASURIYAN
Controller of Examinations

Ref : 1)On-line petition from public Grievances Redressal Monitoring system received on 20.12.2013.
2)On-line petition filing and Monitoring System received on 30.01.2014, Chief Minister's special Cell Tamilnadu
. 3)This Office letter dated 03.01.2014.
4)Letter from Chief Minister's Special Cell dated 09.01.2014.
5)This Office letter dated 22.01.2014.
6)Your Improvement examination application dated 08.04.2014.
7)This Office letter dated 21.04.2014.
8)On-line petition from public Grievances Redressal Monitoring System receiveed on 06.05.2014.
********

I am by direction to inform that based on your repeated requests, it is decided to accord special permission to appear for the improvement examinations in May 2014.You are instructed to send the examination application along with the examination fees on or before 15.05.2014.On receipt of your filled in application and the prescribed fees, you will be permitted to write the examination in May 2014 examination at Burdwan centre, subject to the following terms & conditions:

1. Improvement Examinations can be permitted only once irrespective of the number of papers the candidate wishes to apply.
2. A separate mark statement will be issued for the Improvement Examination for the improved marks only.
3.Cumulative Mark Statement will not be issued again incorporating the improved marks.
4.No revaluation is admissible for Improvement Examinations.
5.Fees Rs.500/- (per paper) should be paid by demand drafts in favour of "THE REGISTRAR, ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY", Payable at Karaikudi.

To:
[protected]
Subhojeet Dey,
GAngotri Apartmen, 4th Floor 4E
Garia Garden, Garia
Kolkata-7000084.


Controller of Examinations,
Alagappa University,
Karaikudi, 0


4 Attachments
Education is not an omelet making, why rule diff - if we late we pay fine, but when university...
Education is not an omelet making, why rule diff - if we late we pay fine, but when university...
Education is not an omelet making, why rule diff - if we late we pay fine, but when university...
Education is not an omelet making, why rule diff - if we late we pay fine, but when university...
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Alagappa University
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    40%
    Complaints
    98
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    39
    Alagappa University Phone
    +91 45 6522 6001
    Alagappa University Address
    Alagappa University, Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, India - 630003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT