Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Andromeda Marketing Pvt Ltd — PF STILL NOT RECEIVED

PF AMOUNT STILL NOT RECEIVED
Hi,
My name is REKHA.K.R my PF No. MH/41081/28242. I was working with Andromeda Marketing Pvt Ltd as CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE for FBD Process {VODAFONE PROCESS} employee no 602027 from the date of 29th Feb 2008 to 25th Mar 2009. then after i had applied for PF In the month June 2009 through my HR department Mr. DARSHAN KUMAR.B.L. in wilson garden office who is working as Asst Admin. But till date my PF amount not received & also i am trying to calling on ADMIN LANDLINE office no 41104131 but there every time in week the above phone lines are busy or they put on hold so please call me & give details via mail or phone.
Thank you,
REKHA.K.R.
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ANDROMEDA MARKETING PVT LTD WILSON GARDEN BRANCH — PF AMOUNT STILL NOT RECEIVED

Hi,
My name is REKHA.K.R my PF No. MH/41081/28242. I was working with Andromeda Marketing Pvt Ltd as CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE for FBD Process {VODAFONE PROCESS} employee no 602027 from the date of 29th Feb 2008 to 25th Mar 2009. then after i had applied for PF In the month June 2009 through my HR department Mr. DARSHAN KUMAR.B.L. in wilson garden office who is working as Asst Admin. But till date my PF amount not received & also i am trying to calling on ADMIN LANDLINE office no 41104131 but there every time in week the above phone lines are busy or they put on hold so please call me & give details via mail or phone.
Thank you,
REKHA.K.R.
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
Hi,

My name is B.Manjunath. I was working with andromeda marketing Pvt Ltd as CSR for Vodafone process from 25-Jan 2008 till 26th-June 2009 thru the HR Darshan Kumar B.L on the month of october 2009 who is working as admin and till i have not got any upate on that and moreover there is no response from either one of the admins Mr Darshan doesnt pick the call and the Admin Head rajesh will not speak to CSR s. this is how the company is workin and no complaints will be taken against them.
PF AMOUNT STILL NOT RECEIVED
Hi,
My name is Shashikant.M.Gaikwad my PF No. MH/41081/22026. I was working with Andromeda Marketing Pvt Ltd as SENIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE EXE for FBD Process {CALL CENTRE PUNE F-3 - AKHILESH(TATA)} employee no 703302 from the date of 02nd March 2007 to 25th Oct 2009. then after i had applied for PF In the month JAN 2010 through my HR department Mr. Roshan (PUNE-[protected]).B.L. in Fatima nagar office who is working as HR Executive. But till date my PF amount not received & also i am trying to calling on HR. but there every time in week the above phone lines are busy or they put on hold so please call me & give details via mail or phone.
Thank you,
Shashikant Gaikwad..
shashi.[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
Hi,

myself vijay m khude my pf no is 41081/22750 i was working with andromeda marketing pvt ltd as floor supervisor for the period of june 2007 to july 2009 for citi finance process (fatima nagar parmar gallary jagtap chauk wanori pune ) id had applied for PF in the month of 5th june 2010 but still we didnt get any replied for the same (pune -[protected] ) i tried plenty of time on same number to talk but call always busy or not responding .im fed up and tired with the same.
so my humbled request to you kindly do fever on me please call me

Thank You,
Vijay Khude
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Hey guys forget about PF Not even salary is paid

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    BANGALORE
    Karnataka
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Employees
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT